ModernMsg
4.0/5
Mar 13, 2023
ModernMsg The Den at Cedar Ridge
The only cons about the apartments are that the walls are considerably thin, the water tends to fluctuate from hot to super hot at random intervals, and in the summer the hornets/wasps are able to get through closed windows with ease. Other than that, its pretty nice!
The Den at Cedar Ridge replied on Mar 14, 2023:
Thank you for your review & we acknowledge your concerns. Please reach out with any problems your apartment may have and we will absolutely do everything we can to fix it!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Feb 24, 2023
ModernMsg The Den at Cedar Ridge
Great location with beautifully updated and renovated units. Spacious as well so you don’t feel like you’re living in a box. I definitely recommend The Den to anyone looking for off campus housing!
The Den at Cedar Ridge replied on Feb 24, 2023:
Thank you, Alexander! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. Your feedback is what helps us be better for you and other residents! Please feel free to reach out to us at (475) 242-2900 or cedarridge@peakmade.com with any concerns or ideas on ways that we can improve!. We look forward to connecting with you soon! - The Den at Cedar Ridge Team.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Feb 23, 2023
ModernMsg The Den at Cedar Ridge
The den has made it such an easy and seamless process to sign our lease! The communication is amazing and they answer back so fast. Very excited to move in during august!!
The Den at Cedar Ridge replied on Feb 24, 2023:
Thank you, Michaela. We can't wait for you to move in! In the meantime, if there is anything we can do for you, please reach out to us at 475.242.2900 or cedarridge@peakmade.com. We look forward to connecting with you soon! - The Den at Cedar Ridge Team.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 8, 2023
Google The Den at Cedar Ridge
The staff here are absolutely amazing and very friendly. They work hard towards making sure your needs are fully met and your experience here is the pleasurable experience. So far everyone including the neighbors are very helpful and friendly. I love how it is a pet friendly neighborhood and very well maintained. I would recommend anybody looking for a townhouse to rent from them!!! I would rent from them all over again in a heartbeat!! Thank you cedar ridge for everything you've done for me!
The Den at Cedar Ridge replied on Feb 9, 2023:
Jessica Paul, thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! It makes us so happy when we hear good things from our customers and it encourages us to keep striving hard to create positive experiences for our residents and guests. Please let us know if you ever have any ideas for improvement - your feedback helps us grow. We look forward to having you stick around as a resident (and tell your friends to come live with us too!) Thank you so much! - The Den at Cedar Ridge Team, (475) 242-2900, cedarridge@peakmade.com.
ModernMsg
3.0/5
Feb 7, 2023
ModernMsg The Den at Cedar Ridge
Expensive but nice and very involved. The giveaways are nice as well. I tend to find that the culture promoted by the team though targets a family demographic of a higher income though which makes me feel excluded at times
The Den at Cedar Ridge replied on Feb 10, 2023:
Devin, we want all of our residents to enjoy living at The Den at Cedar Ridge and we are so disappointed to hear that you are experiencing these issues. Let’s schedule some time to talk about your concerns so we can help . You can reach us directly at cedarridge@peakmade.com or via phone at (475) 242-2900. We look forward to connecting soon! - Thanks! The Den at Cedar Ridge Team.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Feb 7, 2023
ModernMsg The Den at Cedar Ridge
I love my apartment. I am excited about the renovations coming but overall I love where I live. I have two huskies and the pet policy is amazing.
The Den at Cedar Ridge replied on Feb 10, 2023:
Thank you, Tatyana. Looks like you had a great experience here and we’d love to learn more! Your feedback is what helps us be better for you and other residents. If you have time, we’d love to chat with you to brainstorm ideas on how to keep making The Den at Cedar Ridge a great experience for everyone! Stop by sometime so we can discuss...or reach out to us at (475) 242-2900 or cedarridge@peakmade.com. We look forward to connecting with you soon! - The Den at Cedar Ridge Team.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Feb 7, 2023
ModernMsg The Den at Cedar Ridge
I haven’t lived in one of the residents yet but I will next year. I am very excited to live in Hunting Lodge next year because of everything that is offered
The Den at Cedar Ridge replied on Feb 10, 2023:
Thank you, Matthew! We cannot wait for you to become a tenant at our Hunting Lodge property! Please reach out with any questions or concerns in the meantime & we will absolutely be able to help you! We look forward to seeing you around soon!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Feb 6, 2023
ModernMsg The Den at Cedar Ridge
Great location to campus, quiet community and neighbors are nice and friendly. The staff and maintenance are always helpful. Only complaint is the trash in the back of the property and that the walls are very thin.
The Den at Cedar Ridge replied on Feb 10, 2023:
Molly, thanks for taking the time to rate us. It’s clear that your experience with The Den at Cedar Ridge was more than ideal and we’d love to learn more . We are here to listen and help so please reach out to us . We look forward to hearing from you soon! - Thanks, The Den at Cedar Ridge Management Team
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Feb 6, 2023
ModernMsg The Den at Cedar Ridge
I love living here! The renovations are really nice, the management & maintenance teams are great & it’s a short distance to campus! My dogs have alot of room to run around and play as well
The Den at Cedar Ridge replied on Feb 10, 2023:
Thank you, Kaitlyn! The management and maintenance team are always here for you! If there is anywhere that we can improve, please do not hesitate to reach out! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us a review!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Feb 6, 2023
ModernMsg The Den at Cedar Ridge
Maintenance is always super quick to fix any issues; staff is extremely helpful and cooperative. Neighbors are nice but walls are a little bit thin.
The Den at Cedar Ridge replied on Feb 10, 2023:
Thank you, Natalie. Looks like you have had a great experience here. Your feedback is what helps us be better for you and other residents. If you have time, we’d love to chat with you to brainstorm ideas on how to keep making The Den at Cedar Ridge a great experience for everyone! Stop by sometime so we can discuss...or reach out to us at (475) 242-2900 or cedarridge@peakmade.com. We look forward to connecting with you soon! - The Den at Cedar Ridge Team.