ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jun 17, 2021
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
I have been here for 4 yrs., and love it and plan to renew my Lease. The residence staff is friendly and maintenance always responds in a timely manner. The public areas are well maintained. Still would love for the property management to consider assigned parking (at least 1 space/per apartment), as well as having several options (not only one) for internet service on the property. Looking forward to anither year here!
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Jun 18, 2021:
Geisha C., As always, it was a pleasure speaking to you today. Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We enjoy serving our residents, your feedback is highly appreciated. We are currently working on a number of improvements, parking and internet options are both on the top of our list! If there is anything we can do, please feel free to reach out to us!
Aseil Parker, Property Manager.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 4, 2021
Google Parq 170 at City Center
I like it so far. Leasing employees are really friendly and willing to help. I especially liked the shipping system that the parcels are coming right in front of my door and good community!
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Jun 9, 2021:
Thanks for sharing your experience of Parq 170 at City Center, James Choi! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Welcome to our community Be sure to find us on Facebook and Instagram to see our weekly updated resident events and the featured Food Truck Friday menu right here in our community! I look forward to meeting you there!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 30, 2021
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
Tanya is awesome! I love the apartment and the community. I am new to the area so looking forward to meeting some of the residents and exploring the area for things to do and places to go.
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Jun 2, 2021:
Yvonne R., thank you for your kind review; we work hard to deliver the best in class service to our residents and are thrilled to hear about your excellent experience and will be sure to pass along your complements to Tanya! I hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon. Aseil Parker, Property Manager.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 30, 2021
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
Awesome community, same reviews as last time. Love it and really grateful to be able to live here and be a part of this community! Only con is the lack of parking and having to walk further to get home when all the main spots are taken.
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Jun 2, 2021:
Hello Matthew R., we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback! Our team is working to secure and add parking in our community as part of The City's new and exciting redevelopment project surrounding our community! Stay tuned for updates as the committee finalizes plans and sends us the official announcements to share with our community. In the meantime, please reach out to us if we can help by issuing you or your guests a visitor pass in our visitor parking area, Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Aseil Parker, Property Manager.
Google
5.0/5
May 29, 2021
Google Parq 170 at City Center
Great place to stay!! Matt and Tanya I’m the leasing office are always very helpful. Wonderful community! I would recommend Parq170 to anyone looking for a quiet, respectable place to live. I have lived hear 9 years.
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Jun 2, 2021:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, 757 Maal. Complements like yours that really keep us motivated! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience and will be sure to pass your comments along to Tanya and Matt :)
If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Aseil Parker, Property Manager.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 29, 2021
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
Great place to stay!! Matt and Tanya I’m the leasing office are always very helpful. Wonderful community! I would recommend Parq170 to anyone looking for a quiet, respectable place to live. I have lived hear 9 years.
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Jun 2, 2021:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, 757 Maal. Complements like yours that really keep us motivated! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience and will be sure to pass your comments along to Tanya and Matt :)
If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Aseil Parker, Property Manager
Google
5.0/5
May 28, 2021
Google Parq 170 at City Center
Resolved by Aseil Parker: Thank you very much Aseil for Resolving the issue. I appreciate your intervention to the matter and making us feel that we are a valued customer and the Management makes sure that quality of the customer satisfaction is maintained. I am updating the rating for Aseil and Matt for making it correct and understanding the issue. I hope this stays the same and no residents face the same issue as we did in the future. Issue Happend on May 25th 2021 Quick Question for the Management here, If I am living in this apartment from almost 2 years. We do have business center as an amenities in this apartment. When I want to use the Business Center, to have few print outs, What should I say if the a person from Leasing Office tells me "To buy a Printer" instead of using the Business Center, since the supply is expensive. What should I do here? Am I not allowed to use business center? Even though I am paying my rent on time and $1800.00+?
Parq 170 at City Center replied on May 25, 2021:
Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. Our team here at Parq 170 at City Center is always looking for ways to make residents feel at home, and we are sorry to hear that your experience was not positive. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Thank you providing this information so we can improve upon our services.
Aseil Parker, Property Manager.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 28, 2021
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
Love it! I’ve not really had any complaints and now with the gym being fully open, I can enjoy it even more. Haven’t had any noise issues or issues with safety.
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Jun 2, 2021:
Lily O., we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience by reopening the fitness center and pool! We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at Parq 170 at City Center, thanks for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more. Aseil Parker, Property Manager.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 14, 2021
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
It’s a nice location for our jobs. Easy to communicate with Maintence. Only problem is sometimes leasing office doesn’t do anything with complaints. Instead directs us to call police. We’ve had issues with a loud neighbor and a person riding very fast on a four wheeler in the parking lot. I was almost hit 2 times and he almost hit a few cars. Leasing office didnt seem to care much.
Parq 170 at City Center replied on May 14, 2021:
It's great to hear from you Madison P.! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about our community. I'm happy to hear that you are satisfied with our Maintenance team and find our location convenient for you!
I would like to speak to you regarding you concerns mentioned so that we can better communicate on the ways to we handle such concerns. Our office team is committed to providing each of our residents the best in class experience and hope that you give us the opportunity to earn a 5 star rating next time. Please reach out to me at (703)330-0540.
Aseil Parker, Property Manager.
Google
5.0/5
May 12, 2021
Google Parq 170 at City Center
Really like living at Parq 170 Maintenance VERY responsive and so nice when anything is needed. Love the app feature to use if you need to submit in a work order. Matt Barker in particular has been great while I have lived at Parq 170. He was the first person I met with getting an apartment. He accommodated a later in the day appointment that worked with my work schedule to view a model and that very evening I submitted in getting an apartment with Parq 170 🙂 I am on my second year lease and he is always so accommodating with anything needed, very responsive and quick! Thank you for everything!
Parq 170 at City Center replied on May 13, 2021:
Sara Cook, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Parq 170 at City Center. Thank you for choosing our community for the 2nd year!
If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Aseil Parker, Property Manager.