ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 16, 2021
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
Staff is responsive and tend to matters in a speedy/timely manner. Clean unit. Right off Centreville Rd. Enjoy walking around the neighborhood. Signal Hill Park is about a 25min walk.
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Oct 19, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our day :)
Aseil Parker, Property Manager.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 14, 2021
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
I have enjoyed my year here. everyone is pretty much really nice. The staff is attentive and does their best to keep the property running smoothly.
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Oct 19, 2021:
Hi Aria T., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Aseil Parker, Property Manager.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2021
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
A great community of neighbors and close to grocery stores, restaurants, and library. While the apartments are of varying sizes, you can find your place and make it feel like a home.
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Oct 19, 2021:
It's great to hear from you Christina P.! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Parq 170 at City Center. We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Aseil Parker, Property Manager.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 10, 2021
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
Management very nice and get things done in a professional manner. The maintenance team very friendly and fix things right away. The gym has a lot of equipment. The lights are bright which is so important at night when I’m parking , because I feel safe.
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Oct 19, 2021:
Thank you for the kind feedback! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible, and are so glad to hear you had a great experience living here. Thank you, and have a fantastic day! Aseil Parker, Property Manager.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2021
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
I just got my keys yesterday and the whole process has been amazing. Tanya has been my rock through the whole process and I can’t thank her enough.
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Oct 8, 2021:
Rebecca H., we're happy you found Tanya to be so supportive during your experience here at Parq 170 at City Center. We're glad to hear she delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Aseil Parker, Property Manager.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2021
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
Still loving my apartment & the residence despite the construction across the street. Maintenance keeping the property up to date. Do wish that dog owners would clean up after their pets in the parking and common areas, as well as those who throw the trash be considerate of those who's apartments are located close to the trash room and make sure all trash is secure and take extra steps and go to the dumpster and not leave your trash on the trash room floor.
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Sep 22, 2021:
Geisha C., thank you so much for the positive review! We are working on coming up with solutions to improve the pet areas and also with The City to add pickup services of our trash contract. Updates coming your way soon! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Aseil Parker, Property Manager.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Sep 3, 2021
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
Great environment! Quiet neighborhood. I’ve not had any issues since being here except for some residents not cleaning up after their pets but that’s not in the management. It’s been pleasant.
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Sep 15, 2021:
Lily O., thank you so much for the positive review! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Aseil Parker. Property Manager.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2021
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
You definitely feel at home and comfortable when you leave here. The staff is amazing and excellent. My experience with Parq 170 apartments has been great from top to bottom.
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Sep 15, 2021:
Hi Zuhirah R., thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Parq 170 at City Center. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding. Aseil Parker, Property Manager
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2021
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
This is a very nice neighborhood. And the staff are wonderful. Maintenance responds in a timely manner. I have only been here a month and love it here
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Sep 15, 2021:
Chelsea G., we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon. Aseil Parker, Property Manager.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2021
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
The move in was easy, its a nice community in a good location. Its peaceful & i have had zero issues with my apartment. I’ve been enjoying it since the move it!
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Sep 15, 2021:
Markell B., thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you soon! Aseil Parker.