Google
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2019
Google Parq 170 at City Center
My wife and I recently moved from Parq 170 @ City Center only because we left the NOVA region. I cannot give enough credit to the management, staff and maintenance crew. Matt was great and was consistently attentive and helpful to us throughout our stay. The neighbors were friendly and the halls were vaccumed frequently to ensure cleanliness. I gotta be honest, they truly made our stay a great one and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great place to live to do yourself a favor and go by the Parq.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 11, 2019
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
The leasing process is quick and easy. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming! My family and I recently moved in but so far everything is wonderful. The apartment it self is beautiful. We are very happy!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 26, 2019
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
I have lived here since May and haven't had any major issues yet. Maintenance when called, comes quickly to correct any issues. The property is kept clean and the building is pretty quite with the exception of the train and fire station. The only problem I tend to run into is with other residents leaving trash and recycling everywhere. If they could get that under control then I would have no issues
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 24, 2019
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
The leasing office staff & maintenance team has been excellent!! I had my water heater replaced, and then the new water heater replaced as well?! The staff communicated very well with me on the timing & accommodation for a temporary shower in a vacant apartment! The maintenance team responds quickly to all requests!! Very pleased, only gripe would be that the recycling area gets out of hand sometimes...maybe bigger recycling cans needed back there?! I have been a resident for 5yrs...great location for me!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Sep 18, 2019
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
Parq170 has excellent front office and maintenance staff, all of whom are polite and accessible and quick to respond to issues. The apartment complex itself has very few noise issues from other residents. The complex management regularly issues emails about problems, keeping the community up to date about their actions and involvement.
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2019
Facebook Parq 170 at City Center
Great Location and helpful staff.
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Sep 18, 2019:
Thank you Tamara! We love the location as well!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2019
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
Love living here! We are comfortable and its a great community. They provide fun events like food trucks, painting nights, contests, etc. We love it!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2019
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
Great experience. Matt and Niko are great at the front office. The maintenance guys Chris and Billy are also great, All issues are taken care of very quickly
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 8, 2019
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
We moved not long ago , but love the apartment. It’s quiet , the amenities are good , the space great. The front desk is extremely helpful. Our only set back is a problem with garbage disposal, but I’m sure it’ll be fixed soon .
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Sep 18, 2019:
Hi Steven - Thank you for the great review! We're excited to have you as part of the community. I'm glad to see it looks like your disposal was taken care of, please let us know if there's anything else you need!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 6, 2019
Google Parq 170 at City Center
Have been here since June 18, great apartment. Location is fantastic being right across from the VRE station. I can walk out my door, down the elevator and on the platform in 4 minutes! The staff here is all great and super responsive. You can tell they really care about their residents. When I was looking at apartments I had narrowed my search down to Parq 170 and two other manassas apartments and did a lot of homework on all of them speaking to friends of friends that lived at each. I chose here largely based on the feedback of the people I spoke with and I’m glad I listened to them! Just started my second year here and planning to stay for a 3rd, would definitely rate it 5 stars.
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Sep 18, 2019:
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We agree, the location and proximity to the VRE is a great asset! We sincerely hope you enjoy your next year here with us, please let us know if there's anything we can help with!