Google
5.0/5
May 4, 2020
Google Parq 170 at City Center
I have lived at Parq 170 for over 2 years now and could not be happier! The access to the VRE is amazing as I can literally walk to the train platform in less than 4 minutes. The staff is very accommodating in every aspect of my living experience. From the ease of maintenance, common space upkeep, and friendly faces always ready make sure you have everything you need. Matt Baker (one of the property managers- the best one!) has been taking care of me since I moved in. During the COVID19 crisis, Matt has continued to communicate clearly in order to keep everyone safe and happy - considering everyone's difficult situations as more than just a "landlord" but treating them as human beings with real needs - you will be hard-pressed to find that anywhere else! LOVE THIS PLACE! BOTTOM LINE - Convenient to Train and local restaurants, super-fast and professional maintenance responses, and amazingly friendly staff who care about their residents.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 1, 2020
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
While w have had a few maintenance issues to address our first month in the community, everyone has been very helpful and very friendly! We look forward to meeting more people and creating wonderful memories in our new home.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2020
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
I love living here. It’s a nice environment to be in and a cozy little area. I love that it is pet friendly, also. In addition, some of the residents that I have encountered were polite and friendly, so that’s a plus.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 30, 2020
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
I love all the neighbors I've met and we are all great friends! I wish we had a dog park and a bigger pool. The walls and floors are very thin. I can hear my neighbors talk, music, e.t.c. and them stomping around upstairs.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 15, 2020
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
Parq 170 is a nice community and very quiet , the walls are very thin so I hear Everything my neighbors talk about. Maintenance is very professional and timely with there response time. The leasing staff over all are polite and helpful.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 5, 2020
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
We are new here but everything is going well! Wish the amenities weren’t closed but I understand it’s for our protection. Hopefully they will open soon!
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Apr 5, 2020:
Hi Hannah, welcome to your new home! We're excited to have you. We too are sad to see everything closed as mandated by the Commonwealth of Virginia government. We'll have them back open as soon as it's both safe and legally permitted. We pride ourselves on 5-star service, so please let us know if there's anything we can do for you by emailing us at parq170@avenue5apt.com. Thanks for your review!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 3, 2020
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
It’s great living here, I love it! Very peaceful and nice community. There is only one downside and that’s just the parking situation. If you get in after 8PM on any given night, you most likely have to park pretty far away. Other than that, 5 stars for all around great apartment home for me and community, super thankful! :D
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Apr 5, 2020:
Thank for you the great review Matthew! Rest assured we're doing everything we can to improve parking availability. We always have plenty of spots, but the recent changes should open up more spots on your side of the community closer to your door. On behalf of all of us at Parq 170 at City Center, thanks for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 31, 2020
ModernMsg Parq 170 at City Center
I have truly enjoyed living here at the parq. The community is great. It’s very clean! Our apartment is perfect. I would recommend it to anyone.
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Apr 3, 2020:
Thank you for the glowing review Eva! We are definitely super focused on cleanliness and are glad it shows! Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future by emailing parq170@avenue5apt.com.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 19, 2020
Google Parq 170 at City Center
I initially lived at City Center from 2011-2018 & just signed a lease to move in again. The old property management team is gone & a new one is there, which includes avery friendly & helpful young man named Brandon. He's taken me around twice to look at different units in the complrx & has been super helpful each time I've called & visited. In the midst of all the craziness going on in the world, he made me laugh when I stopped by the complex yesterday. Brandon has great customer service skills and is very helpful. He answered all my questions... and I had several. I apprecite the time he took to help me & think he's an asset to the Parq 170 staff.
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Mar 25, 2020:
We're so glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Having a previous resident join us again speaks volumes and we're very excited to have you. Enjoy your new (and old) home!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 17, 2020
Google Parq 170 at City Center
We are so excited to move into this community! Brandon was excellent to work with and has been available to answer all of our questions. We would highly recommend this complex!
Parq 170 at City Center replied on Mar 18, 2020:
Hi Michael - Thank you so much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your tour and look forward to having you here soon!