ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2019
ModernMsg Dolce Living Home Town
We have only lived here since August, so far it’s been a great experience! I wish there were trash valet, and a recycling bin, but other than that we haven’t had any issues!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2019
ModernMsg Dolce Living Home Town
The staff is amazing! Extremely quick to fix problems and help out any way they can! My family and I truly enjoy living here and would recommend it to anyone looking for an awesome apartment!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2019
Google Dolce Living Home Town
Awesome experience from start to finish. The leasing agents are honest and very informative. Overall experience was the best I’ve ever experienced.
Dolce Living Home Town replied on Oct 16, 2019:
Clarence Simmons, thanks for your feedback! We at Dolce Living Home Town always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Misty Dison
Property Manager
Google
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2019
Google Dolce Living Home Town
Amanda is really amazing. She listens, understands and offers the very best Dolce Living Hometown has to offer for your specific needs. We were home owners before so it was a big step for us to move to a community arrangement. Amanda understood and was informative, but gave us space to move at our pace. After move-in, there were a few minor things to be taken care of and the maintenance team was super with their speed to get to our needs as well as the friendly demeanor they had while doing the work. All in all, while we are not experts in this style of community living, we do have high standards and expectations. You won’t go wrong with Dolce Living. Give them a try. I think you will see what I’m talking about if you do.
Dolce Living Home Town replied on Oct 16, 2019:
Kevin Wright, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Dolce Living Home Town. We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at Dolce Living Home Town, thanks for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more.

Thank you,

Misty Dison
Property Manager
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
ModernMsg Dolce Living Home Town
This is one of the best apartments Ive ever been in, and many of my friends agree! Definitely a great community and it seems to be very pet friendly which is wonderful.
Dolce Living Home Town replied on Oct 16, 2019:
Hi Jordan S., thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Dolce Living Home Town. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope you have a great day!

Thank you,

Misty Dison
Property Manager
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
ModernMsg Dolce Living Home Town
It’s quiet and peaceful ! I just moved in but the trail is really nice! Also the Pool is super clean. The staff made me feel really good as I signed with them!
Dolce Living Home Town replied on Oct 16, 2019:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Thank you,

Misty Dison
Property Manager
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Sep 28, 2019
ModernMsg Dolce Living Home Town
So far I like it. Seems nice and quiet. Only draw back is parking and where your visitors can enter. Apartments are modern and spacious. Elevators in the building plus stairs. Their are garages. But no covered parking.
Dolce Living Home Town replied on Oct 16, 2019:
Brooke J., thanks for your feedback! We at Dolce Living Home Town always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Thank you,

Misty Dison
Property Manager
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2019
ModernMsg Dolce Living Home Town
I have been a resident for about 18 months and have loved every minute of it. The front office staff are friendly and very helpful. They have always bent over backwards to help me whenever I needed it and they did it with a smile. During this Summer, I went out of town. I had a very large package that wasn’t supposed to arrive till the week when I was back, it came early. I got confirmation that it was delivered to my door but I knew I wasn’t going to be home for a week. Not wanting it to be left out all that time, I contacted the front office staff to let them in on my dilemma. Long story short the maintenance men took time from their busy day to place my package inside my apartment for me. Can’t say enough great things about them!!!
Dolce Living Home Town replied on Oct 16, 2019:
Kath*@*.com, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Dolce Living Home Town. Kath*@*.com, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Thank you,

Misty Dison
Property Manager
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2019
ModernMsg Dolce Living Home Town
Very great so far. Front office has been very helpful. Would highly recommend to any friends looking to move. Neighbors are quiet and everyone is polite.
Dolce Living Home Town replied on Oct 16, 2019:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Dolce Living Home Town, Jason G.! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon.

Thank you,

Misty Dison
Property Manager
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2019
ModernMsg Dolce Living Home Town
I love this apartment so far. We're in a two bedroom and everything is updated with granite and the master bath and closet are amazing. The apartment is extremely clean and we'll maintained. The grounds are also wonderful for kids and pets.
Dolce Living Home Town replied on Oct 16, 2019:
Olivia T., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Dolce Living Home Town, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations.

Thank you,

Misty Dison
Property Manager