ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 30, 2020
ModernMsg Artwalk CityCenter
Favorite place I’ve lived at in Colorado so far! Love the complex and the location is perfect! Everyone is friendly and I haven’t had any problems. Definitely a place I could see myself staying at for awhile
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 28, 2020
ModernMsg Artwalk CityCenter
Great! It sucks that the lockdown happened and I didn’t get to spend as much time as I would’ve liked at ArtWalk but I love everything about it! Everyone is so nice and the environment is so beautiful!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 21, 2020
ModernMsg Artwalk CityCenter
Living here has been good overall. I had one incident when maintenance people damaged my tv but the administration replaced it with a new one.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 18, 2020
ModernMsg Artwalk CityCenter
The office staff and maintenance crew do a good job staying on top their responsibilities considering how large the complex is. Just like most apartment complexes there is room for improvement, mostly along the lines of security and rule enforcement, I'm pretty sure the cameras will never get working again. It's proximity to the light rail and conveniences are great. Has great amenities.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 16, 2020
ModernMsg Artwalk CityCenter
Just moved in, the apartment was incredibly clean, everything looks great! Love living here so far! Apartment is conveniently located, and the residents I have met so far are super nice!
Artwalk CityCenter replied on May 18, 2020:
David T., we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Artwalk CityCenter. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon.
Google
5.0/5
May 15, 2020
Google Artwalk CityCenter
My adopted father moved in to Artwalk a few weeks ago. Alisa, Mars, and the whole Artwalk team went above and beyond to make sure my father's move went smoothly. The office staff was quick, responsive, helpful, and patient with my father and he needed help since he has not moved in over twenty-two years. The maintenance staff did an amazing job on making sure my father's apartment was clean, in perfect working conditions, and ready to move in to on time. Thank you, Artwalk, for all you have done!
Artwalk CityCenter replied on May 18, 2020:
Ashley Dawn, we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your father's resident experience! We are glad to hear that your dad is enjoying living at Artwalk CityCenter, and hope that we continue to meet yours and his expectations. We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at Artwalk CityCenter, please thank your father for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more. Hope to see you both soon!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 14, 2020
ModernMsg Artwalk CityCenter
so I can the first the first the first he first the problem I the first I think ilmohm ente the first he was Xcel drilling general Safeway drs in Detroit Davis fgss
Artwalk CityCenter replied on May 15, 2020:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Artwalk CityCenter, Abdulrahman M.! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
May 5, 2020
Google Artwalk CityCenter
Maintenance team came in and did a bang up job of helping our unit with 2 problems we had. In and out in 30 minutes super professional. Best experience at a complex in Denver
Artwalk CityCenter replied on May 15, 2020:
Matthew Atkins, thanks for your feedback! We at Artwalk CityCenter always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments. We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at Artwalk CityCenter, thanks for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more.
Google
4.0/5
May 2, 2020
Google Artwalk CityCenter
Been here for 3 months and so far so good. Most importantly the service team is great. I had a ton of issues when I first moved in and Justin, Rob, and Alfredo came in and fixed it all in no time. I'll update this if anything changes. Other positives- Walking distance to lots of key shops, pretty good parking.
Artwalk CityCenter replied on May 15, 2020:
Mac S, we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Artwalk CityCenter, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. Our maintenance team is thrilled to see such an amazing review and we are all grateful for it. Should you need anything else please feel free to give us a call and we will be more than happy to assist. Have a wonderful day!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
May 1, 2020
ModernMsg Artwalk CityCenter
I love living here! Great spacious apartments and kind caring staff. I just hope we can get to use the pool and hot tub again soon with all this craziness!
Artwalk CityCenter replied on May 12, 2020:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, Kelly J.! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at Artwalk CityCenter. We are glad you are enjoying your home and hope that you will get to enjoy the amenities in the near future. Should you need anything from us please do not hesitate to reach out. Have a wonderful day!