ModernMsg
4.0/5
Nov 6, 2019
ModernMsg Artwalk CityCenter
Love the staff. Very friendly willing to help. Monthly breakfasts are a perk. I also love the events that they have for the residents. Maintenance gets the job done on a timely fashion.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2019
ModernMsg Artwalk CityCenter
Living here has been really great. The management is very friendly and helpful and the maintenance team really takes good care of the property.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 3, 2019
ModernMsg Artwalk CityCenter
Only complaint is the dog poop. But management can't control people so won't dock them stars for my lazy neighbors. Other than that place is awesome.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 31, 2019
ModernMsg Artwalk CityCenter
ArtWalk at City has all the amenities you are looking for! When i first moved in, there were a few things that needed to be done by maintenance still but they came over and completed those items in a very timely manner! The complex is close to all that you need and is generally just in a great location!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 30, 2019
ModernMsg Artwalk CityCenter
Wonderful place to live! So close to everything, great amenities! Dog friendly! Wonderful staff! Quiet neighbors and secured building. I couldn’t ask for anything more!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 18, 2019
ModernMsg Artwalk CityCenter
Great location and amenities. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The only reason I’m not giving 5 stars is because it does take a long time to get things fixed, there are a lot of residents so I’m sure it’s based on level of urgency. Otherwise nice place to call home.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2019
ModernMsg Artwalk CityCenter
The experience at the artwalk has been overall great. The location is very convenient. If I didn’t go to the mountains for hiking I could probably sell my car it’s so easy to get around. Also getting to the mountains is really easy using highway 285 which is extremely close by. The staff is super friendly, and the amenities are good. The gym could be a lot better but I have definitely seen worse. The apartment themselves are awesome. I live in a 3 bedroom with two other guys, and the bedrooms are decent sized and the common rooms are surprisingly spacious. If you are looking for a place where you can have the best of downtown and the suburbs, this is the place. I love living at the ArtWalk!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2019
ModernMsg Artwalk CityCenter
it was fantastic, I really enjoy it. I have almost everything. My friends are living here too they enjoy this place alot... this is such a good place to live in...
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
ModernMsg Artwalk CityCenter
I love how there is a heated pool and hot tub year round here! And I love how it’s pet friendly. The fitness center is awesome and it’s walking distance to everything!
Artwalk CityCenter replied on Oct 8, 2019:
It's great to hear from you Kendra B.! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Artwalk CityCenter. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 2, 2019
ModernMsg Artwalk CityCenter
My resident experience has been pretty good. I like having a pool, hot tub, and gym as amenities, but they could be upgraded a bit to make the resident experience better. The gym is always very warm, much warmer than the lobby or anywhere else in the building, making it really unpleasant to exercise in there. The jets in the hot tub are broken so that when you turn them on you're splashed in the face until you turn them off.
Artwalk CityCenter replied on Oct 3, 2019:
Alexander S., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! Thank you for sharing with us few things that we can improve on so your stay at Artwalk is more pleasant. We will definitely look into repairs that are necessary to make gym more comfortable as well as hot tub. Should you need anything else please feel free to give us a call or simply stop by the office and we will assist you in any way we can. We are looking forward to seeing you soon.