Dec 10, 2018
ModernMsg The Ashborough
Lovely place to live, People are nice, the community is very clean. I like it because it's very close to my work and close to the shopping center and One Louden.
Dec 5, 2018
ModernMsg The Ashborough
We are very happy here. The place is extremely clean. Management responds to work orders promptly. Everyone is nice and helpful. No complaints
The Ashborough replied on Dec 5, 2018:
Hi Emily K., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If there is anything you need please let us know!

Sincerely,

Jon Formella
Property Manager
Dec 3, 2018
ModernMsg The Ashborough
Excellent experience with maintenance. There are great amenities and the apartment was very clean upon move-in. We chose to move here because of the neighborhood and are not disappointed!
The Ashborough replied on Dec 4, 2018:
Paige M., we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Sincerely,

Jon Formella
Property Manager
Dec 3, 2018
ModernMsg The Ashborough
Helpful staff, quick resolutions to maintenance requests, quiet neighbors, garage parking, spacious apartments with deck, good amenities, gated community
Dec 1, 2018
ModernMsg The Ashborough
This is a great place! Move in was easy with our leasing agent. Daniel helped us out so much and we are thankful to have had him. Apartment is wonderful too.
The Ashborough replied on Dec 3, 2018:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We will share this with the team! We hope you have a great day!


Sincerely,

Jon Formella
Property Manager
Nov 27, 2018
ModernMsg The Ashborough
Love living here. Close to work, many restaurants, and entertainment. Easy to get into downtown DC when needed. The staff are great. Lots of amenities.
The Ashborough replied on Nov 28, 2018:
Crystel F., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at The Ashborough, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations.

Sincerely,

Jon Formella
Property Manager
Nov 17, 2018
ModernMsg The Ashborough
Nice, clean area. Appliances have issues frequently, but there's 24 hour maintenance, so it's not so bad. Much better than many other places.
The Ashborough replied on Nov 28, 2018:
Briana S., we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at The Ashborough. We hope to see you soon!


Sincerely,

Jon Formella
Property Manager
Nov 16, 2018
ModernMsg The Ashborough
Very well maintained grounds, nicely updated apartment, no complaints so far. Staff was friendly and helpful during lease process. Plenty of parking
The Ashborough replied on Nov 28, 2018:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of The Ashborough, Michael E.! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. Have a great day!


Sincerely,

Jon Formella
Property Manager
Nov 14, 2018
ModernMsg The Ashborough
A great community to live in-- staff is usually responsive within a day or so and is great at upkeeping the grounds and common areas for residents.
The Ashborough replied on Nov 28, 2018:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!


Sincerely,

Jon Formella
Property Manager
Nov 11, 2018
ModernMsg The Ashborough
Ashborough community is clean, safe, techy. Gym and yoga classes are awesome. Will be good if swimming pool hours are extended and kids play area has more space.
The Ashborough replied on Nov 14, 2018:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Sincerely,

Jon Formella
Property Manager