ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2019
ModernMsg NoBe Market Apartments
I only moved in a couple weeks ago but I’m really happy with NoBe so far. The building is new, the amenities are great, and the people at concierge are so kind and helpful.
NoBe Market Apartments replied on Oct 16, 2019:
Thank you, Stephanie, for joining our NoBe Market Apartments community! We greatly appreciate all of your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to further enhance your experience, please give us a call.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2019
ModernMsg NoBe Market Apartments
I’m loving the location and the amenities offered at NoBe...even if it means I’m going to be spending a lot of my time (and money...) at Whole Foods, I can’t complain!!! My roommate and I are thrilled with our apartment so far.
NoBe Market Apartments replied on Oct 10, 2019:
It’s wonderful to see you’re loving your experience here at NoBe Market Apartments! Providing our residents with a comfortable place to call is of the utmost importance, so your review means the world to us. Please don’t hesitate to call our office should you ever need anything!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2019
ModernMsg NoBe Market Apartments
I just moved in. I enjoy living at North Bethesda Market apartment. Stephen who is a leasing manager was really helpful and did great his job for the paperwork. Other staffs were also awesome!
NoBe Market Apartments replied on Oct 8, 2019:
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. It’s wonderful to hear that Stephen was very helpful throughout the leasing process. Feel free to contact our office if have any additional feedback.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Oct 1, 2019
ModernMsg NoBe Market Apartments
The building looks new and clean. The people who live here are suer nice and friendly. Also it is very convenient for me because it's close to the Wholefoods and LA fitness.
NoBe Market Apartments replied on Oct 2, 2019:
Thank you, Wen, for this positive review of NoBe Market Apartments. It’s wonderful that you’re loving the convenience that our community offers our residents. Our friendly staff is always here to help, don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2019
ModernMsg NoBe Market Apartments
The stuff are vey friendly and considerate. The appliances are sparkling clean. And this is a quiet neighborhood, which is exactly what I need
NoBe Market Apartments replied on Sep 28, 2019:
Thank you from all of us at NoBe Market Apartments for taking a moment to share your positive feedback! It’s our goal to provide exceptional customer service, so we’re glad that has been the case with you. If you ever need our assistance, please don’t hesitate to give us a call.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 18, 2019
ModernMsg NoBe Market Apartments
We love it, but could be better...hoping after all the remodel is done things turn around. Otherwise beautiful community in the middle of Moco
NoBe Market Apartments replied on Sep 19, 2019:
Yakov, thank you for your honest feedback. If you would like to know more about the status of the remodel, please give us a call. Additionally, we encourage you to contact us directly is there is anything that we can do at this instance to improve your experience.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2019
ModernMsg NoBe Market Apartments
Everything seems to have been taken care of quickly & thoroughly. Service was very professional. Things that required additional work were clearly conveyed, and addressed promptly.
NoBe Market Apartments replied on Sep 13, 2019:
Thank you for your positive review of NoBe Market Apartments! It’s wonderful that your requests were addressed in a timely manner. Our friendly staff is always here to help, so don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Sep 10, 2019
ModernMsg NoBe Market Apartments
As new residents here at NOBE, we would just like to say thank you to the leasing office for making this move so easy. We submitted a work order a faulty thermostat and it was resolved the next day just like that. Fast and efficient!
NoBe Market Apartments replied on Sep 11, 2019:
Shawn, thank you so much for this positive review of NoBe Market Apartments. We’ll be sure to pass along your compliments to our leasing team. Additionally, we’re happy to hear that your maintenance request was addressed in a timely manner. If you ever have any further comments or concerns, we’re all ears in the office, so feel free to stop by!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 8, 2019
ModernMsg NoBe Market Apartments
I love my apartment already! Can’t wait to connect with the rest of the residents! I look forward to making NoBe our home. I love the comfort!
NoBe Market Apartments replied on Sep 9, 2019:
Thank you, Jennifer, for the five-star rating. We’re happy that you’re excited to join our community! If there is anything that we can assist you with in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Sep 8, 2019
ModernMsg NoBe Market Apartments
Great experience so far! Great amenities and staff are friendly. Sometimes it can be difficult to get a hold of leasing agents as the right ones never seem to be around. Otherwise, the pool and new rec areas are super cool.
NoBe Market Apartments replied on Sep 9, 2019:
Christina, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback. We’re delighted that our team has helped make your time here a great one and that you’re enjoying our amenities. If there is anything that we can do to further enhance your experience, please contact our office directly. Thank you.