Google
5.0/5
Mar 24, 2021
Google The Wilmore
Looking at The Wilmore was the smoothest, easiest, apartment shopping I have ever done. The property manager ,Tony, is responsive, knowledgeable, and was extremely personable through the whole experience. The apartment is the perfect size, beautiful amenities inside (granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances), and being right on Williams ave., this apartment is close to the freeway and has so many places to eat and drink around it. Bonus points for a pizza shop and liquor store at the bottom of the building.
The Wilmore replied on May 20, 2020:
Tad,

Thanks for the review!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 21, 2021
Google The Wilmore
This was our favorite apartment in Portland so far. Close to everything we needed, quiet and respectful community, and really nice quality of living. Really enjoyed the rooftop during the summer months with the grill. I appreciate the help that Henry, the manager, provided.
The Wilmore replied on Mar 20, 2021:
Ben Sokoloff, we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed living at The Wilmore.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2020
Google The Wilmore
I was a resident for 2 years and it is one of the best apartments I've lived in! My applications and move-in process was very smooth, that is to thank Tony (current apartment manager). He made my process so much easier by providing me all the tools I need to move in. Communicate clearly and response quickly to all of my questions. Erik (maintenance) is very helpful as well and a great guy, he can be shy at times but he try his very best to help! I used the gym and rooftop bbq often in the summer, I have friends over and we always have a great time on the rooftop, the view is breathtaking sometimes. I will always cherish the friends I made in this apartment! I am sad that I am moving out of the apartment but I am happy to be moving on to a new chapter of life. Thank you Tony and Erik for an amazing 2 years!
The Wilmore replied on Dec 26, 2020:
Jimmy,

Thanks so much for the kind words! Good luck with everything! Glad you had a great experience at The Wilmore.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 23, 2020
Google The Wilmore
I’ve lived at the Wilmore almost since it opened 3 years ago. The location and facilities are great. The current property manager, Tony, is fantastic and is a great resource!
The Wilmore replied on Nov 4, 2020:
Reid,

It was such a pleasure having you as a resident at The Wilmore! I wish you the best and thanks for the review.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2020
Google The Wilmore
Loving this space! Also, the property manager Tony is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He made moving in a breeze!
The Wilmore replied on Nov 4, 2020:
Mathieu,

Thanks for the kind words! I'm so happy I was able to help you get moved in and everything was a breeze.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2020
Google The Wilmore
I’ve absolutely loved my experience at the Wilmore. Fantastic neighborhood, nice clean amenities, and a really great property manager! Anytime we have any questions Tony is very responsive and helpful. Great place to call home
The Wilmore replied on Oct 6, 2020:
Semien,

Thanks for the review! Glad to hear your experience has been great here!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2020
Google The Wilmore
My roommate and I have been living here for about three months and we love it! We contacted Avenue 5 when we heard of the Wilmore and we were able to meet with management and secure a spot right away. Tony, the property manager in particular is very responsive and willing to help! He’s an awesome guy - so personable. Definitely recommend living here as it’s also an easy walk to restaurants,shops, bars, etc. A safe place to walk and run and a close drive to downtown Portland.
The Wilmore replied on Oct 6, 2020:
Karina,

Thanks for leaving such a nice review!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2020
Google The Wilmore
Great place to live, a lot of commodities and the staff is wonderful they help you out with anything that you need.
The Wilmore replied on Sep 11, 2020:
Christopher,

Thanks for the review! I wish you the best with your future endeavors!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 5, 2020
Google The Wilmore
I lived at the Wilmore for a year and the building amenities were excellent. Tony (the pm there) was absolutely a pleasure to work with. He was always quick to reply to email, phone or had his door opened to address our needs. We had a great experience!
The Wilmore replied on Sep 11, 2020:
Jason,

Thanks for the review! I hope all is well!
Google
4.0/5
Sep 1, 2020
Google The Wilmore
the manager is a nice guy!!
The Wilmore replied on Sep 1, 2020:
Thank you for your kind review and, again, I apologize for not responding sooner. When our affordable units become available so many people contact the office and it can be difficult responding to everyone within my normal timeframe of 2 hours.