Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2020
Facebook Bayview Apartment Homes
Bayview is a quiet complex and offers just what you need for a descent price. it's what I can afford and it fits my family's needs. Let me also add that the rental office staff is friendly and courteous.
Bayview Apartment Homes replied on Jan 16, 2020:
Katie Bontempo, we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your experience ! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible for you and your fellow neighbors. I am ecstatic to learn that we are hitting the mark for you and your family. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Bayview Apartment Homes 253.839.7898
Google
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2019
Google Bayview Apartment Homes
so four months i gave a poor review due to how me and my children was being treated fast forward and im one happy resident the new property manager is so nice so welcoming she literally is the reason i resigned my lease thank you for being awsome....
Bayview Apartment Homes replied on Oct 18, 2019:
Hello Shatoria! Thank you for updating your previous review! We at Bayview Apartment Homes always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments about our newest staff members. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 20, 2019
Google Bayview Apartment Homes
I've lived here for over 14 years and for over 14 years I have been (in my opinion) fairly by a very professional staff . A since of humor, and a strong desire to serve (Thanks Rayna)
Bayview Apartment Homes replied on Jul 16, 2019:
Hi Ronald, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We are honored that you have chosen to make Bayview your home for 14 years! We love having you as part of the community!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 16, 2019
Google Bayview Apartment Homes
Fantastic customer service! She really does everything she can to make you feel at home!
Bayview Apartment Homes replied on Jul 15, 2019:
Great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Bayview Apartment Homes. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)
Google
5.0/5
May 18, 2018
Google Bayview Apartment Homes
Nice place to live