ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
ModernMsg The Stewart
Great place to stay, great rooftop I love the vibe. There always there to help & my apartment is so awesome I’ll never regret this move I’m so happy
The Stewart replied on Jun 11, 2021:
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you are loving your new home!
Google
5.0/5
May 26, 2021
Google The Stewart
Had a great experience a few weeks ago with a member of the staff here; Bryce! I don't typically write reviews but I'd thought I'd take the time to write this one. From start to finish Bryce was extremely curious and professional! There was no more parking the day I arrived, this particular staff took their time to move their personal car up two blocks so I could take their park and tour! Bryce was extremely patient and answered all 1 million of my questions while showing me around the beautiful building! Even introduced me to some of the residents while on tour. I'm new to the area, so if this is the type of staff I expect, I will definitely be considering staying here!
The Stewart replied on May 27, 2021:
Thank you so much for your kind words. I was thrilled to pass these comments on to Bryce and thank him for providing you with such wonderful service!
Google
5.0/5
May 19, 2021
Google The Stewart
The Stewart replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Thank you for the kind feedback! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible, and are so glad to hear you had a great experience living here. We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at The Stewart, thanks for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 4, 2021
ModernMsg The Stewart
Love my apartment o went with the Costello, it’s super spacious and has such a great floor plan, kitchen it huge, and the staff has been awesome!
The Stewart replied on May 7, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are thrilled to hear that you love your new apartment home!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 27, 2021
ModernMsg The Stewart
Apartments are very spacious ! Move in was pretty simple, wish I was told before I signed the lease my studio balcony wasn’t going to be the same as the one advertised as the floor online (moved in before touring the place) but other than that it’s been really great living here !
The Stewart replied on Apr 28, 2021:
Gabrielle, we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at The Stewart.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2021
ModernMsg The Stewart
Nice place great floor plan very nice area I would Definitely recommend to friends and families staff is also very nice. Pool is amazing 360 view
The Stewart replied on Apr 28, 2021:
Michelle, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2021
ModernMsg The Stewart
I’ve only been here one day, but so far everyone who I’ve met in the elevators, front office, and other areas are a complete joy. Love the apartment, love the amenities, location is to die for.
The Stewart replied on Apr 28, 2021:
Eva, thanks for your feedback! We at The Stewart always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2021
ModernMsg The Stewart
Building has its ups and downs. Overall, views are incredible and building is clean and maintained.. Consistent staff rotation has caused a lot of issues. Hopefully the new team is here to say awhile.
The Stewart replied on Apr 10, 2021:
Thank you Matthew for the 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and we are confident you will see things improve from here on out.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Mar 28, 2021
ModernMsg The Stewart
Moving in was awful. Nothing worked right and it was far from smooth. After being in the apartment for few days things have been much better. Apartment is great, only complaint is not enough storage space. Amenities are great. Lots of stuff within a short walk.
The Stewart replied on Mar 29, 2021:
Hi Jacob! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I am so sorry that you got off to a rough start with us but I am excited to see things have turned around and you are enjoying your new home!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2021
ModernMsg The Stewart
Good experience for my first time applying to Rent a place to live. It was easy and quick to get approved. I can’t wait to move in to my new studio.
The Stewart replied on Mar 26, 2021:
Hi Anthony! We are thrilled to hear the application process went smoothly and cannot wait to have you as a resident!