ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2020
ModernMsg The Stewart
So far so good! I couldn’t have asked for a better move in experience. The leasing office was terrific. Really excited for this next year living in this community.
The Stewart replied on Aug 3, 2020:
Stephanie, we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at The Stewart, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2020
ModernMsg The Stewart
Still new to the building, but it incredible. Everyone is so kind, location is perfect and the building is beautiful! We love it here and it is making Phoenix feel more like home!
The Stewart replied on Aug 3, 2020:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, Kassandra! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at The Stewart. Thank you again for the great review!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2020
ModernMsg The Stewart
Young, friendly, vibrant community. Very happy to be a part of it. Amenities are incredible, staff is friendly, and the vibes are on another level
The Stewart replied on Aug 3, 2020:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of The Stewart, Jordan! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. We hope you have a wonderful day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2020
ModernMsg The Stewart
Great so far. I am new, but everyone has been nice and helpful. They are keeping everything very clean given COVID and the outdoor amenities are still available.
The Stewart replied on Jul 27, 2020:
Ashlee, I am so happy to hear that you are having such a positive experience here at The Stewart! We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for anything you need in the future.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 26, 2020
ModernMsg The Stewart
Amazing place to stay “first love at first sight” the Stewart place of living are nice with awesome employees in the office. Happy I moved downtown Phoenix
The Stewart replied on Jul 27, 2020:
Devin, I am so glad you fell in love with The Stewart! You are going to absolutely love living downtown. Please let us know if we can assist you in anyway. Have a wonderful day.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 23, 2020
ModernMsg The Stewart
Very fun residence, I can really see myself living here for a while, I love all the amenities here and me and my girlfriend love this place.
The Stewart replied on Jul 23, 2020:
Ahmad, I am so glad that you had such a positive experience touring here at The Stewart! We look forward to having you as our resident here!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2020
Google The Stewart
Absolutely love this property! Five stars all the way!
The Stewart replied on Jul 13, 2020:
Natasha, thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy that you are in love with this community as much as we are!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 29, 2020
ModernMsg The Stewart
So far so good been having a great time at the pool I love that it’s open 27/7 also the gym has a lot of equipment . I love the service here they are always answering the phone and they are very nice people
The Stewart replied on Jun 1, 2020:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of The Stewart, Imelda L.! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you are enjoying our amenities. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
May 15, 2020
Google The Stewart
I went to tour this property and I fell in love with it, I dealt with Aleks and she was amazing. She was so knowledgeable, upbeat, positive and enthusiastic, the way she talked about the place made me want to submit an application. The reason why I didn't was because they put a hold on my job transfer. This girl is so amazing to have at the Stewart, I know once i move to Phoenix i will love to deal with her again. SO lucky to have someone like her working for such a pretty place.
The Stewart replied on May 18, 2020:
Rosario Coral, we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's our pleasure to be of service to you at The Stewart. We hope to see you soon!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 30, 2020
ModernMsg The Stewart
I’m updating my review due to the fact that there have been so many positive updates and initiatives since my previous post. The management team really cares and does a fantastic job at creating a fun and positive community. Through these interactives, I have had the pleasure of meeting some pretty dope people and feel more secure than before. My only reason for not giving five stars, is due to lack of concierge/security presence, which until this quarantine is lifted, we won’t know how that will change. I am confident that once business returns as normal, they will get this up and running and then I can change my rating to 5 stars 😊. I sincerely appreciate the effort that has been taken to make us feel at home and look forward to the additional security mesures and concierge services in the future.
The Stewart replied on May 18, 2020:
Marie-emilie D., we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at The Stewart. We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at The Stewart, thanks for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more.