ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2020
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
I have lived at Clover Creek for a little over a year. This place is amazing! From the property management team to the apartment itself . The community makes you feel welcome. My daughter loves it here! The apartment is spacious and beautiful. It’s within walking distance of schools, bus lines, and shopping. A place I call home!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2020
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Clover Creek is a lovely community and is pet-friendly! Great location that is easily accessible to the freeway. I have enjoyed my stay at these apartments.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Nov 11, 2020
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Everything is very clean and organized. I would like them to have more doggy bag stations so that there would be less dog poop on the floor.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Nov 16, 2020:
Zaidi A., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Clover Creek Apartments, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding. Zaidi A., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Clover Creek Apartments, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Nov 1, 2020
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Great staff, great location, mostly quiet. We are happy here. I wish people put their trash in the garbage instead of the parking lot, and were quiet walking up and down the stairs at night. Sounds like thunder.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Nov 4, 2020:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Clover Creek Apartments, Jon M.! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2020
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
It’s been so amazing. The staff is beyond AMAZING we got a same day move in and that is what we we needed. Beautiful inside and out! We are so happy here!!!
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Nov 4, 2020:
It's great to hear from you Connie D.! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Clover Creek Apartments. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Oct 19, 2020
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
I have had an amazing 3 years in this community. It is such a quiet neighborhood and really fells like home. I expect to stay here for another 3 years,
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Oct 22, 2020:
It's great to hear from you Lilly M.! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Clover Creek Apartments. We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at Clover Creek Apartments, thanks for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Oct 18, 2020
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
So far we love it here, it has been such an amazing place to live. The dog park being so close, and clean, has been so beneficial for our little puppy. We feel like we have found the perfect little place for our little family.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Oct 22, 2020:
Alexia A., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Clover Creek Apartments, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at Clover Creek Apartments, thanks for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2020
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
I love the community. Pet friendly as well as kid friendly. The office is kind and always keeping us involved and having a good time. Best place to live.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Oct 22, 2020:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Clover Creek Apartments, Karla M.! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at Clover Creek Apartments, thanks for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2020
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
My experience here is top notch relaxing, great neighbors, wonderful living space. Amenities are always a Great Bonus.We got a gym that is open during business hours. Go in there get your sweat on!
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Oct 5, 2020:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Clover Creek Apartments, Lyric E.! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 30, 2020
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Its very nice and clean, great location, close to the highway. The only problem is some of the neighbors are very loud at night and smoking on their patio is an issue. Other than that, no real complaints. I really like the amazon lockers.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Oct 2, 2020:
It's great to hear from you Tayten T.! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Clover Creek Apartments. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.