Aug 12, 2019
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Good apartment to live with family. Very strategic location, near to schools, wallmart, costco and murrat station. Nearby Utah Bus service stop is available
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Aug 13, 2019:
Jitendra G., we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Clover Creek Apartments. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Don't hesitate to leave us an outstanding Google review. We're always happy to help!
Aug 9, 2019
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
New management had done a good job making the property look beautiful (slowly but surely) and I feel safe in the area. My neighbors are very nice as well.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Aug 12, 2019:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Clover Creek Apartments, Alisha M.! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon.
Jul 28, 2019
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
It's been very peaceful living here for the couple years I've been here. Kind staff, quiet neighbors for the most part, nearby Trax station is awesome for commuting and the renovations that are going on are making it look a lot better.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Jul 29, 2019:
Adam F., thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Feel free to take this positivism and share on google.
Jul 18, 2019
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Thankfully me and my kids have an Awesime roof over our heads with great respectful management... very quite area and the neighbors are wonderful.... I love that the place is being renovated and I also have new silver whirlpool appliances... the bathrooms could be bigger for a big girl like me but hey I could gave been using it outside.... I love how all the information you need is online and it's so convenient..... the manager is the bomb and always having something in the apartments to show the residents how much he appreciates our stay...
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Jul 20, 2019:
Felsharee C., we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Clover Creek Apartments. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon.
Jun 28, 2019
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Love the residential activities they had monthly or during major holidays. Added new package storage room for easy access is a plus. The only con or something can be improved is to replace some old equipment that do not fully functional. This issue was not solved by previous managing company, but hopefully the current managing company can solve it. Thanks.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Jul 1, 2019:
Hello Long., we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Feel free to leave us an outstanding google or apartment rating review.
Jun 26, 2019
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
I love the community. It is dog friendly with lots of space. The community is also children friendly. The kids run and play nice together all day.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Jul 1, 2019:
Hello Karla, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Feel free to leave us an outstanding google or apartment rating review.
Jun 7, 2019
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Great place quite neighborhood kid friendly.i would tell all my friends about the great staff tge community n all the great amenities too you guys r awesome.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Jun 10, 2019:
Hello Jose., we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Samantha D., thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Feel free to leave us an outstanding google or apartment rating review.
May 31, 2019
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Very nice place to be, could use a couple little things, like changing the light bulbs in the stairwells and car ports. Very nice staff everyone is willing to make your experience better.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Jun 3, 2019:
Hello Logan D., we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Samantha D., thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Feel free to leave us an outstanding google or apartment rating review.
May 23, 2019
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Charles Bright is a great maintenance guy he’s always helpful always a good morning always speaking something nice I love seeing him Thank y
Clover Creek Apartments replied on May 24, 2019:
Hello Samantha D., we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Samantha D., thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Feel free to leave us an outstanding google or apartment rating review.
May 16, 2019
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Good things are happening here at Clover Creek and change is good and it's good to see. From new management to remodeled clubhouse to a new asphalt. Location is really great as well alonh with friendly neighbors.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on May 17, 2019:
Lupe, your satisfaction is our top priority. Feel free to leave us an outstanding google or apartment rating review. Thanks you for taking the time to leave a review.