ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 29, 2019
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Slow maintenance speed and construction noise for renovation. Other than that it earns other stars. Good food for occasional community events. Thanks.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Oct 2, 2019:
Long P., your satisfaction is our top priority. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2019
Google Clover Creek Apartments
I moved to this apartment complex few months ago and yet, still enjoying living here. The whole office crew is the best I have dealt with for I don't know how many years I have rented in Utah. The availability and patience of the manager Derrick is unbelievable. I had a few things that needed to be fixed in my apt and he made sure that all the issues were taken care of in a timely manner. And there have been times he himself came over to my apt to fix things. I’ve lived in places where the staff lets you wait 6 months to have something fixed and tell you that the maintenance guy is on vacation. But here it doesn’t matter. You won’t even know if someone is absent because everyone is very handy and helpful. Talking of helpful, Elora is my favorite of all! Even though she’s pregnant, she will carry packages to put them in the Amazon Hub to ensure that tenants’ mails don’t get lost. She is such a hard-working woman. I have seen her tour apartments after hours just to accommodate people. And when she makes you a smore…you forget your name! because it’s so yummy. And my least favorite (lol, just kidding), my brother from another mother Charles (that’s how I call him) is sooooo the best at messing things around! Oh man I love to tease that guy because he’s always around, and always ready to help when you need him. What would we do at Clover Creek without these amazing people?
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Oct 2, 2019:
Karole Me, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2019
Google Clover Creek Apartments
Have enjoyed living here. Charles in maintenance is great to work with and very accommodating, work is always professional and he's always friendly. Grounds are maintained well, you can tell he loves his job.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Sep 24, 2019:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, Christine Brown! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at Clover Creek Apartments. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2019
Google Clover Creek Apartments
Thanks to Charles in maintenance for your help! Even though he is always busy I know he will take care of any problem as quickly as possible.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Sep 24, 2019:
Janet Longo, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2019
Google Clover Creek Apartments
Charles is the best maintenance man ever!
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Sep 24, 2019:
A Calhoon, thanks for your feedback! We at Clover Creek Apartments always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments. A Calhoon, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2019
Google Clover Creek Apartments
Maintenance it great! Charles came in on his day off, when he was sick to help me with my AC
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Sep 24, 2019:
Logan Christiansen, thanks for your feedback! We at Clover Creek Apartments always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2019
Google Clover Creek Apartments
(Translated by Google) I have been at Clover Creek for a month and I am very happy with the decision I made to live here. The customer service is excellent, Derek has helped me in everything I need, the only thing is that I have neighbors who make a little noise but I hope that improves. Otherwise, this place to live is fully recommended. (Original) He estado en Clover Creek desde hace un mes y estoy muy contenta con la decisión que tomé de vivir acá. El servicio al cliente es excelente, Derek me ha ayudado en todo lo que necesito, lo único es que tengo vecinos que hacen un poco de ruido pero espero que eso mejore. Por lo demás, totalmente recomendado este lugar para vivir.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Sep 24, 2019:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 21, 2019
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Great location, quiet, safe, remodeling looks great. The only issue I have is communication between the management team, and maintenance, they are all great, but talking to other residence and my experiences is that there is a lack of communication.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Sep 24, 2019:
Thank you for the kind feedback! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible, and are so glad to hear you had a great experience living here. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2019
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
I really enjoy living here, the community is so safe for living and neat. The staffs are so friendly and they fix issues immediately. The gym and swimming pool are neatly maintained too.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Sep 17, 2019:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Clover Creek Apartments, Yazharasi P.! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2019
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Seems super calm, even with all the remodeling going on. I love the carpet in the apartment & the washer/dryer are tiny & cute haha. Can't wait to see how this term goes
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Sep 3, 2019:
Yeraldin A., we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Feel free to leave this positivity on Google. Have an awesome day!