ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2020
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Things are good, I still think we need recycle dumpsters on the property. The drug problem seems to have gone away, also an email needs to be sent out about people dumping their garbage cans in the dumpster without being in a garbage bad, the wind blows all the paper out and dirties up our property/homes.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2020
Google Clover Creek Apartments
My sister lives here and it's a great place to live
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Jul 6, 2020:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Clover Creek Apartments, Melissa Chatwin! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at Clover Creek Apartments, thanks for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2020
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
I am enjoying my new place! It’s quiet and cozy. Which is perfect for me. I also feel safe, the community is nice and the grounds are kept up.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Jul 2, 2020:
Nasha N., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Clover Creek Apartments, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jun 10, 2020
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Clover Creek is a cute little complex in an excellent location. The staff and neighbors are so friendly and helpful and my dog loves the little dog park. I love living here.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Jun 10, 2020:
It's great to hear from you Amanda B.! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Clover Creek Apartments. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 29, 2020
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Cody made my experience with all that was going on so smooth. (Covid)He face timed me so that I could see my actual apartment. The apartment is beautiful! All new cabinets, flooring and appliances. I would recommend Clover Creek to anyone that is looking for a clean, quiet place to live! Thank you so much Cody. You are the best!
Clover Creek Apartments replied on May 29, 2020:
Hi Tammy H., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 27, 2020
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Overall very happy living here. You have to be a squeaky wheel to get things addressed, but management has been good. The renovation that was done to our unit before we moved in was nice, but you can tell some corners were cut to finish it quickly.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on May 28, 2020:
It's great to hear from you Robert B.! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Clover Creek Apartments. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 30, 2020
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
We have enjoyed it here. Unfortunately, the neighbors just below us are smoking both cigarettes and weed, so it can get frustrating from time to time as we try and combat that. The management has been great and we look forward to some great times here.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on May 1, 2020:
Hello Brenna B., we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like to discuss the situation that you are experiencing, please give us a call @ 801-261-1125. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 31, 2020
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Good and nice people. Clean environment. Well maintained lot. Cordial staff. Organized maintenance. Great new look. Nice club house. Security.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Apr 1, 2020:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Clover Creek Apartments, Jehanzeb M.! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at Clover Creek Apartments, thanks for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Mar 22, 2020
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
Things have gotten better with the change at the office, their is still an issue with smoking on property and people not leashing dogs and cleaning up after them. Location is great and for the most part is pretty quiet.
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Mar 23, 2020:
It's great to hear from you Jon M.! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Clover Creek Apartments. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Mar 11, 2020
ModernMsg Clover Creek Apartments
So far my experience at clover creek has been awesome. They have work with me on rent and have been very attentive to my needs here. Thank you for all you do
Clover Creek Apartments replied on Mar 12, 2020:
Kayla C., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Clover Creek Apartments, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at Clover Creek Apartments, thanks for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more.