ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2020
ModernMsg 47seventy Settler's Point
I love it here but I just don't understand I keep getting into trouble just the other day during the day neighbors got mad once again I love this place and would recommend this okay to anyone I just don't want to keep getting to trouble when I have kids at home
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2020
ModernMsg 47seventy Settler's Point
I live where I'm living its so convenient to everything. Love my place, I'm on top I feel safe there. All the way around I really enjoy where I live.
47seventy Settler's Point replied on Sep 19, 2020:
We're so happy to hear that you are loving it here and we hope to continue that for you!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2020
ModernMsg 47seventy Settler's Point
Super great! I absolutely love it here. It's quite and clean and we haven't had any issues!! The office staff is super great and they helped so much in getting us moved in.
47seventy Settler's Point replied on Sep 18, 2020:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our awesome staff and our lovely community!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2020
ModernMsg 47seventy Settler's Point
I really like living here. It's a great community. The staff is helpful and courteous. We haven't had any problems since moving in a couple months ago.
47seventy Settler's Point replied on Sep 18, 2020:
Thank you for your feedback! We're happy that you are apart of the Settlers Family!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 4, 2020
ModernMsg 47seventy Settler's Point
Great the places and peaceful. Beautiful the viewing near by the mountain. Sometime I feeling breeze breath out. And I loves gyms room and easy for me to keep work out with my routines.
47seventy Settler's Point replied on Sep 5, 2020:
Hi Marcka, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you are loving the beautiful mountain views and the wonderful amenities in our community. 47seventy Settler's Point 801-266-7738
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Aug 30, 2020
ModernMsg 47seventy Settler's Point
It’s pretty easy going and no one really bothers any one and everyone for the most part is nice. It’s quiet And nothing to crazy goes on around here so overall we like it here.
47seventy Settler's Point replied on Sep 1, 2020:
Hello Zachary,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and rating our community on here! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying our wonderful community. Have a great day.

47seventy Settler's Point
(801) 266-7738
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 28, 2020
ModernMsg 47seventy Settler's Point
We have had a great time here everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. When things need fixed they are very prompt to getting it completed and make sure that everything we need is completed with care
47seventy Settler's Point replied on Sep 1, 2020:
Hello Monick,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and rating our community on here! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying our wonderful community. Have a great day.

47seventy Settler's Point
(801) 266-7738
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Aug 20, 2020
ModernMsg 47seventy Settler's Point
I love it here!!! I have lived here for about 2 years now. The managment here is great!!! Maintence is good. I would just like to see things get fixed.
47seventy Settler's Point replied on Aug 27, 2020:
Hello Kristi,

Thank you for your stellar review and taking the time out to rate our community on here! We hope you continue to call us home. Have a great day.

47seventy Settler's Point
(801) 266-7738
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Aug 20, 2020
ModernMsg 47seventy Settler's Point
It is very peaceful, and quiet around here . There are some very kind people living here, one particular incident that I recall makes this true for me was when checking the mailbox I happened to forget my keys, and for a day and a half I searched and could not find them and as I back tracked I remembered the mailbox , so I decided to call the office with hope , and what do you know some kind person brought my keys to the office. I don't know who it was but I'm grateful for them and their kindness.
47seventy Settler's Point replied on Aug 27, 2020:
Hi Michael,

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. We appreciate you highlighting how kind some of our residents in our community are. We look forward to you continuing to call us home.

47seventy Settler's Point
(801) 266-7738
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2020
ModernMsg 47seventy Settler's Point
I LOVE IT! Such a peaceful place to live, property is kept up on and friendly neighbors. I would highly recommend living here to my friends/family!
47seventy Settler's Point replied on Aug 17, 2020:
Hi Nicole,

Thank you for the stellar rating! Our team appreciates the recognition of our community very much. I hope you continue to call us home in the future! Have a great day.

47seventy Settler's Point
(801) 266-7738