ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 1, 2020
ModernMsg Tapestry Largo Station
The staff has demonstrated outstanding customer service, courtesy, respect and excellent communication and outreach. The community is beautiful and the neighbors are friendly and courteous.
Tapestry Largo Station replied on May 6, 2020:
Brad, thank you for the kind feedback! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible, and are so glad to hear you've had a great experience living here.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 30, 2020
ModernMsg Tapestry Largo Station
Very nice community, great amenities, very thoughtful leasing staff in regards to events or small gestures during holidays or difficult times. If you have a noisy neighborhood who lives on top of you then it becomes frustrating because you have to hear stomping, objects being dropped vet often.
Tapestry Largo Station replied on May 1, 2020:
Brittney, thank you for your feedback! We always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments. We are happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Tapestry Largo Station.
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2020
Facebook Tapestry Largo Station
So far so great since I've joined the Tapestry Largo Station Community in 2018. Although we've changed management quite a bit, its been smooth transitions and an easy stay. The location is super convenient to my office and very accessible to local retail and dining options. I would recommend anyone to stay here because they have great amenities such as a gym, basketball court, spin studio, state of the art community room and beautiful outdoor pool.
Tapestry Largo Station replied on May 1, 2020:
It's great to hear from you Kiona! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about our community. We are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback. It's been a pleasure serving you at Tapestry Largo Station.- your Team at Tapestry Largo Station
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Apr 30, 2020
ModernMsg Tapestry Largo Station
So far so great since I've joined the Tapestry Largo Station Community in 2018. Although we've changed management quite a bit, its been smooth transitions and an easy stay. The location is super convenient to my office and very accessible to local retail and dining options. I would recommend anyone to stay here.
Tapestry Largo Station replied on May 6, 2020:
Kiona , we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Tapestry Largo Station.
Google
4.0/5
Apr 30, 2020
Google Tapestry Largo Station
So far so great since I've joined the Tapestry Largo Station Community in 2018. Although we've changed management quite a bit, its been smooth transitions and an easy stay. The location is super convenient to my office and very accessible to local retail and dining options. I would recommend anyone to stay here.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2020
Google Tapestry Largo Station
A great place to live! I love the proximity to the metro station and the kind staff.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2020
ModernMsg Tapestry Largo Station
I've been living here for 2plus years. Its very convenient to shopping and work, maintenance is great, most request are completed in less than 24 hours.
Tapestry Largo Station replied on Apr 9, 2020:
Sunita S., thanks for your feedback! We at Tapestry Largo Station always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 3, 2020
ModernMsg Tapestry Largo Station
I’ve been a resident for more than a year and have half and it’s been a great experience. Modern, well-appointed apartment, attentive and responsive leasing office and maintenance staff, and good community amenities. The only drawbacks for me are the lack of cable television service choices and the noise from the basketball court underneath my unit.
Tapestry Largo Station replied on Apr 4, 2020:
Clifford H., we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Tapestry Largo Station.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 3, 2020
ModernMsg Tapestry Largo Station
I truly love Tapestry Apartments!! I have been here here since they opened in June, 2015!! I love Building One!! We are the best residents on the first floor!! We know many of the residents on our floor and we look out for each!! If our walls don’t get painted we said we take up a collection, buy the paint them ourselves 🥰🥰🥰. The new management team has been here longer than we expected, but we are to see things back to the have used to them - a Community feelings!! I have read some really bad reviews, but it’s the quality of tenants that are accepted that gives us a bad name!! I am here for the long haul as long as I can afford with my Social Security!! We do need some fun activities once this virus is over!!
Tapestry Largo Station replied on Apr 4, 2020:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Tapestry Largo Station, Judith B.! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 2, 2020
ModernMsg Tapestry Largo Station
Great staff and great place to live. Conveniently located near the beltway which is a plus for me. Community has lots of amenities. Great places to eat and dine in the area as well.
Tapestry Largo Station replied on Apr 4, 2020:
Darius S., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Tapestry Largo Station, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations.