ModernMsg
4.0/5
Nov 4, 2019
ModernMsg Tapestry Largo Station
I’ve been here 3 days so my review is based on this time. Everyone is super nice. I love the fact that’s it’s quiet and really nice. I would like to see more dog waste areas.. because I don’t think I’ve found one yet.. maybe I’m not walking in the right places.. also, the WiFi... I hate how we have to pay for it and thus far is has not been functioning how I would like considering we do pay for this. I’ll have to report back after I’ve been here a little longer but, so far so good.
Tapestry Largo Station replied on Nov 12, 2019:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Tapestry Largo Station, Lexis H.! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. We agree that more pet waste areas are needed; more are on the way! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! Take care!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 3, 2019
ModernMsg Tapestry Largo Station
I recently just moved here and I love it ! The moving process can be overwhelming but once I was settled in ,it was worth it .I plan on staying apart of the community for awhile.
Tapestry Largo Station replied on Nov 12, 2019:
It's great to hear from you Janelle W.! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Tapestry Largo Station. We hope to see you soon!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Nov 3, 2019
ModernMsg Tapestry Largo Station
I love the amenities and the staff. I'm looking forward to this new area and networking. I didn't give five stars because I haven't been here long enough.
Tapestry Largo Station replied on Nov 12, 2019:
Thank you for the kind feedback! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible, and are so glad to hear you have had a great experience living here.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2019
ModernMsg Tapestry Largo Station
Crystal is wonderful! It is very obvious that she loves this field, and is dedicated to working here. Once I was given a tour I knew I was home.
Tapestry Largo Station replied on Nov 12, 2019:
Hi Dorian L., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2019
ModernMsg Tapestry Largo Station
Great staff, from office to maintenance. Very welcoming residents as I move in! Lovely apartment layouts and secure building. Plenty of parking in the garage. The valet trash service is so convenient I love it.
Tapestry Largo Station replied on Nov 12, 2019:
Lundon K., we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Tapestry Largo Station. Until the next time we meet, take care!
Google
4.0/5
Oct 16, 2019
Google Tapestry Largo Station
I had a serious billing issue that persisted for about 3 weeks or so with no resolution in sight and I kept receiving the same ole story from the former leasing agent. However, during one of my status visits, Brittany the Property Manager was in the office and saw my displeasure with the ongoing process and came to assist and was then made aware of the issue. Actually, she should've been made aware from the very beginning, but she was not notified until now. Fast forward, Brittany jumped on the problem and coordinated with Violet and my serious billing issue was resolved within 2 days. I am thankful for their quick work as this issue would potentially cost me a lot of money. From my apartment living experiences, no place is perfect but good customer service can make a difference. Cheers
Tapestry Largo Station replied on Nov 12, 2019:
Hi Airrion Jones, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Google Tapestry Largo Station
The team here, led by property manager Ms. Brittany are great. They have been responsive and the new team is really starting to focus on building community with great community events.
Tapestry Largo Station replied on Oct 3, 2019:
Hi Ariel,

We are thrilled to have you as a resident and appreciate your feedback. If we can do anything to make your heighten your experience please reach out to us today!

Have a great day and thank you for your continued residence with us at Tapestry!

The Tapestry Team
Google
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Google Tapestry Largo Station
Nice and getting better. Great office staff.
Tapestry Largo Station replied on Oct 6, 2019:
Hey Ms Blount,

We are thrilled with your 5-star review and will be sharing your thoughts with our team! If we can be of any further assistance in enhancing your experience here at Tapestry please let us know. We look forward to continuing to serve you as the most valuable part of Tapestry, our resident!

The Tapestry Team
Google
5.0/5
Oct 2, 2019
Google Tapestry Largo Station
The "End of Summer Pool Party" was an awesome time. I really love the new property manager Brittany, she is AWESOME! She has really shaken things up in a good way. Prior to Brittany's arrival I knew none of my neighbors. In the last month I have met some amazing people at our weekly wind down event. This place finally feels like home, and its good to know the people around you. Keep up the good work Brittany and team, you all ROCK!!!
Tapestry Largo Station replied on Oct 3, 2019:
Hey Keith,

Thank you for being a part of our weekly resident socials. We are excited to continue events like this year round. It has been our pleasure to serve you and your continued residence speaks volumes! If you have an idea of a specific event you want to see at Tapestry let us know.

Have a great rest of the day, we will see you around!

The Tapestry Team
Google
5.0/5
Sep 28, 2019
Google Tapestry Largo Station
I toured Tapestry today with my roommate and Crystal was absolutely amazing. She greeted us with a smile and jumped right in to assist with our needs. She gave us a knowledgeable tour and provided us with all leasing information. I left today feeling very comfortable and knowledgeable about the apartment and leasing requirements.
Tapestry Largo Station replied on Oct 3, 2019:
Hi James,

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience! We are happy that you enjoyed your tour with Chrystal and received enough information to make your next housing decision. If we can be of any further assistance don't hesitate to stop by or reach out at 240-765-6190.

Thanks again for checking out our community, we cannot wait to have you as a resident!

The Tapestry Team