Google
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2020
Google Lumina at Spanish Springs
I came to check out these apartments as I am moving from the Bay Area to relocate for my job. My wife and I immediately fell in love with the unit. We were treated fairly and really like the amenities that are available. The office staff is all super courteous and helpful. Sydney has been answering all of our questions and we are excited to move in very soon. Looking forward to staying here!
Lumina at Spanish Springs replied on Dec 23, 2020:
Pedro Rodriguez, we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Lumina at Spanish Springs. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2020
Google Lumina at Spanish Springs
We are moving from Texas back to Nevada and Sabrina with Lumina has done a great job reducing the stress that comes with moving into a new apartment. She responds to emails promptly and is very friendly to work with on the phone. Looking forward to our stay at Lumina.
Lumina at Spanish Springs replied on Dec 7, 2020:
Jeremy Kibbe, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 31, 2020
Google Lumina at Spanish Springs
Friendly staff and great location
Lumina at Spanish Springs replied on Nov 9, 2020:
Abi V, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lumina at Spanish Springs! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 26, 2020
Facebook Lumina at Spanish Springs
Lumina is the most beautiful luxury living community in our area. Property management is amazing and the staff is the best and friendly.
Lumina at Spanish Springs replied on Oct 26, 2020:
Jamie N Jamie Ebster, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Lumina at Spanish Springs. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 23, 2020
Google Lumina at Spanish Springs
Finishing up our 3rd month here and so far have had a great experience. From day 1 we were welcomed by Sabrina and rented the same day. We got lucky with having a 2-car attached garage to our 3 bedroom home. Sabrina was really kind and patient with us and our 2 rugrats. We wanted to have EVERYTHING handled that day. We mainly looked at home rentals but found this with awesome leasing specials and we were SOLD. We saved $500 A month compared to our original budget. We are fortunate to live on a side of the property that has plenty open parking spaces for guests or our 3rd car. At any given time I can count a minimum of 5 open spaces near my home. They have cool events too. We were able to try yummy gourmet cotton candy, they have a few food trucks that come each month, there was a summer BBQ and even craft night which is my daughter's favorite. My emails are always responded to the same day by Jaicee or Sabrina or I get a call to follow up. I had an issue once and it was resolved right away. I've lived in single-family homes and (brand new and old) apartments alike and just like other apartments you may hear your neighbor above or beside you regularly. It's normal for apartment living. I can understand some of the frustration about the trash on the floor of the dumpster rooms but I can tell it is just a handful of lazy neighbors. I'd toss them in myself if it wasn't for Covid. By the same time I have to toss trash the next day those bags are gone so I assume the maintenance team cleans it up every morning. Service requests are easy to create on their website. I've only had a couple easy ones and the service team took care of them quickly. The interior of the apartment is easy to clean and well designed. The kitchen cabinets have a ton of space for storage and have adjustable shelves.There is recessed lighting in the bedrooms and dining/kitchen, they are also carpeted to keep you cozy when it's cold. We don't plan on leaving until we are ready for a home purchase. Minor Downside: Location of the fire extinguisher but that's probably a County requirement. (I wanted my coffee station in that space.) Lack of a hole to feed cable wires into the space above the fire place. I would do it myself but it has a quartz top. Wish the washer had a softener dispenser and that room had lighting inside. But hey, nothing and no one is ever perfect... Can't expect the world from an apartment.
Lumina at Spanish Springs replied on Oct 23, 2020:
Auren Ednalino, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lumina at Spanish Springs. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2020
Google Lumina at Spanish Springs
Maintenance here is phenomenal, they have quick response times considering the amount of apartments they have to care for. Front office is very welcoming and kind. This place gets a bad rep for being too strict and it is completely the opposite. They have rules for the amenities and hold all of their residents to that standard. I kid you not, people were throwing lounge chairs in the middle of the pool but that was just one of the many issues. I couldn’t recommend this place more, we are incredibly happy with our home and plan on staying here for a few years.
Lumina at Spanish Springs replied on Oct 19, 2020:
Hi Brian Henderson, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2020
Google Lumina at Spanish Springs
Very beautiful place loved it here I can’t wait to make it a home for me and the family
Lumina at Spanish Springs replied on Oct 19, 2020:
Thank you for the kind feedback! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible, and are so glad to hear you had a great experience living here. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2020
Google Lumina at Spanish Springs
I've been here a week and I can't tell who loves it more. My 2-year-old daughter, my dog, or me. All of the neighbors are friendly, the amenities are top-notch, and it's just a wonderful community. I feel so at home here.
Lumina at Spanish Springs replied on Sep 25, 2020:
It's great to hear from you Felipe Escamilla! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Lumina at Spanish Springs. We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at Lumina at Spanish Springs, thanks for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more.
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2020
Facebook Lumina at Spanish Springs
Such an amazing group of people working at this location! Very helpful and responsive in a timely manner!
Lumina at Spanish Springs replied on Oct 16, 2020:
It's funny how lumina removes every bad review from their Facebook page.. Worst place we have ever lived and a bunch of crooks will be seeing them in court to get our deposit back on the apartment we left in better condition then when we moved in.. The apartment at a walkthrough they said was perfect and nothing needed to be done
Lumina at Spanish Springs replied on Sep 18, 2020:
Hi Amanda Bresemann, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lumina at Spanish Springs. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding. We hope to see you soon!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2020
Facebook Lumina at Spanish Springs
The staff is professional and knowledgeable and always ready to help. I also love all the events they host for the residents.
Lumina at Spanish Springs replied on Oct 15, 2020:
Worst place we have ever lived. Message me if you want details.. CROOKS
Lumina at Spanish Springs replied on Sep 18, 2020:
It's great to hear from you Sue Parke! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Lumina at Spanish Springs. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding. We hope to see you at this evening's cotton candy night featuring Sierra Sugar Co!