ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jun 20, 2021
ModernMsg Magnolia Ridge Apartments
Management and the maintenance staff are great. I like that I'm close to work ,shopping. I would like to see more flowers on the grounds. Affordable rent compared to other apartments. Resigned new lease for another year.
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on Jun 21, 2021:
Hi Katherine,

Thank you so much for leaving the time to write this review. We will take the feedback about flowers into consideration. Who doesn't love more flowers? Cheers to another year with us!

The Magnolia Ridge Team
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jun 15, 2021
ModernMsg Magnolia Ridge Apartments
So far, we love it! It’s a lovely welcoming community. We are thankful for the staff who have helped up to this point. The apartment itself is nice and cozy, although it does have some flaws that have been addressed already. Can’t wait to get more settled in!
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on Jun 16, 2021:
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Kayla! We are so happy you are enjoying Magnolia Ridge. We look forward to having you around! The Magnolia Ridge Team
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2021
ModernMsg Magnolia Ridge Apartments
I have enjoyed living here and would renew if we didn’t have a prime opportunity with the place we are moving to. The only thing I struggle with is the noise sometimes but it’s not horrible.
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on Jun 8, 2021:
Hi Danielle,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We are glad you had enjoyed living here at Magnolia Ridge. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Thank you,
Magnolia Ridge Team
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jun 5, 2021
ModernMsg Magnolia Ridge Apartments
It’s been really nice so far! I’m still not sure how I can use the fitness center? Other then that it’s been a nice stay so far! We have enjoyed the pool as well.
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on Jun 7, 2021:
Hi Oscar,

We are so happy to hear that you have had a great stay at Magnolia Ridge so far and that you had time to enjoy the pool! We had reached out to help you get access to the gym but please feel free to reach out about anything else at all. Have such a great day!

Sincerely,
Magnolia Ridge Team
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jun 1, 2021
ModernMsg Magnolia Ridge Apartments
Everyone seems kind so far. Hopefully when the pandemic reaches its end I'll have the opportunity to meet more of my fellow residents. Until then I'll enjoy the local area and bars.
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on Jun 2, 2021:
Adam R., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Magnolia Ridge Apartments, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 28, 2021
ModernMsg Magnolia Ridge Apartments
The first couple days seemed a but rocky but the staff and maintenance definitely turned everything around with the fast service and improvements of the apartment. The neighbors are very friendly and all around a great community.
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on Jun 1, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at Magnolia Ridge Apartments, thanks for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 3, 2021
ModernMsg Magnolia Ridge Apartments
It's a great place to live. Affordable. Maintenance is the best, mike Alex and Levi(I think that's his name so sorry if not) are always polite and respectful. Plus they're always so quick! It's not a bad place to live. They're older but it's a pretty chill place and safe for kids!
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on May 4, 2021:
Hi Courtney S., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at Magnolia Ridge Apartments, thanks for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Apr 29, 2021
ModernMsg Magnolia Ridge Apartments
My experience has been great. The neighbors are kind. I enjoy taking my dog to the park. I am looking forward to using the gym now that it just re-opened.
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on Apr 30, 2021:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Magnolia Ridge Apartments, Fernando E.! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 28, 2021
ModernMsg Magnolia Ridge Apartments
There’s a lot of things I love about this place! Only downside of the place is the barking dogs & not having very much parking. Other than that I love the place that we live!
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on Apr 30, 2021:
It's great to hear from you Josh Z.! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Magnolia Ridge Apartments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 27, 2021
ModernMsg Magnolia Ridge Apartments
Love the people that work here super friendly and helpful!!! They fix any problem we are having in our place and was working with us through the Pandemic!
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on Apr 28, 2021:
Lindsey G., we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.