ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 30, 2020
ModernMsg Magnolia Ridge Apartments
The apartments are in a great area. They are a bit older and that brings some issues, but the maintenance and office staff are friendly and quick to respond to such issues.
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on Jun 2, 2020:
Dana, thanks for your feedback! We at Magnolia Ridge Apartments always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 28, 2020
ModernMsg Magnolia Ridge Apartments
Moved here in April and so far I am loving it. A great location, friendly neighbors, and quick responses from the leasing office and maintenance!
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on May 28, 2020:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, Madison M.! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at Magnolia Ridge Apartments. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 28, 2020
ModernMsg Magnolia Ridge Apartments
Nice very friendly staff and neighbors. Clean, easy to get to. Easy to get yo anywhere in the north area. I25 well kept landscaping and great amenities
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on Jun 2, 2020:
Michael, we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Magnolia Ridge Apartments. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 27, 2020
ModernMsg Magnolia Ridge Apartments
Honestly this community has been my favorite one to live at so far! The people who work here are very helpful and so nice. I’ve had to contact them a lot of times and each time they are extremely understanding and friendly!
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on May 28, 2020:
Amy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Magnolia Ridge Apartments! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 16, 2020
ModernMsg Magnolia Ridge Apartments
Property is coming together nicely! They started doing taco trucks for fun. They have been on top of maintenancing the buildings. Pretty decent neighborhood too.
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on May 19, 2020:
Thank you for the kind feedback! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible, and are so glad to hear you had a great experience living here. We love the food trucks and hope to continue doing them as long as you guys like them too! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 8, 2020
ModernMsg Magnolia Ridge Apartments
I move here a month ago and so far I am loving it so much !! Everyone is super friendly and I’m loving the food trucks every Tuesday and Thursday
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on May 13, 2020:
Lucia, thanks for your feedback! We at Magnolia Ridge Apartments always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments. We love being able to have fun events even during quarantine and are so glad you like them as well! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
Facebook
5.0/5
May 5, 2020
Facebook Magnolia Ridge Apartments
I've been here about 3 months, so far the front office and maintenance staff have been amazing! They have been super prompt and very kind. Even amidst COVID-19.
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on May 5, 2020:
Alexa, thank you so much for your kind review! We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at Magnolia Ridge Apartments, thanks for being apart of our amazing community! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 1, 2020
ModernMsg Magnolia Ridge Apartments
Under new management there is a better improvement. the manager goes out of her way to make us feel at home. This one is for her. They are working on better livin
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on May 3, 2020:
Brande, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future, hopefully soon. Take care!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 1, 2020
ModernMsg Magnolia Ridge Apartments
Every staff member I have communicated with has been very kind and helpful! Maintenance requests are addressed timely and our move-in process was very smooth, even during this time of pandemic. My only complaint so far is the parking lot. It's littered with pot holes and the "V" shaped speed bumps are a nightmare to drive over.
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on May 3, 2020:
Hi Brittney, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Magnolia Ridge Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are absolutely working on the pot holes, with a resurfacing project on our "honey-do" list already, but thank you so much for mentioning it to us, it is the only way we improve. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2020
ModernMsg Magnolia Ridge Apartments
I’ve only been living here a short while but I love my unit! The price per quality is incredible. The amount of amenities and size of the complex is beyond what I expected.
Magnolia Ridge Apartments replied on May 1, 2020:
Hi Madison, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Magnolia Ridge Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!