ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 30, 2020
ModernMsg Centro
I'm very happy that I found a community that is friendly and caring. The front office was very welcoming. Move in was of course different with the pandemic going on, but was a positive experience. I'm really happy with my apartment!
Centro replied on Jul 31, 2020:
Jennifer W., thanks for your feedback! We at Centro always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 30, 2020
ModernMsg Centro
Nice and easy move in , everything worked out great for my wife and I. We feel really happy at centro. The atmosphere and surrounding neighbors seem at peace and relaxed.
Centro replied on Jul 31, 2020:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, Francisco H.! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at Centro. We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at Centro, thanks for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 26, 2020
ModernMsg Centro
Been here for 2 years now, and continue to love this place. Great management and love how convenient it is to everything. Maintenance requests are always handled in a great time usually quicker than expected. No complaints here.
Centro replied on Jul 31, 2020:
Erica G., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Centro, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jul 26, 2020
ModernMsg Centro
Some neighbors tend to be loud - playing music at nighttime, having friends over, etc. usually not a problem during the week though. Otherwise facilities are nice
Centro replied on Jul 31, 2020:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Centro, Katherine S.! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 21, 2020
ModernMsg Centro
Its awesome and quite havent had any problems. We enjoy living here ever though parking is sometimes a struggle we can always find a spot and not having to walk far
Centro replied on Jul 31, 2020:
Guadalupe N., we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Centro. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 16, 2020
ModernMsg Centro
I Love living hereโ™ฅ๏ธ It is a Clean friendly quiet neighborhood ๐Ÿ˜ lots of amenities ๐Ÿšฒ๐Ÿšดโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŠโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŠ. My apartment is constantly getting compliments from friends ๐Ÿค—
Centro replied on Jul 16, 2020:
Cassandra D., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Centro, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. I have shared your feedback to the team, just now, and we couldn't be happier to hear such good things from you. Thank you :)
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jul 14, 2020
ModernMsg Centro
Centro's location couldn't be better. It's close to several bus routes, shopping and the bike path. It's also in a fantastic neighborhood if you like to walk peacefully (as I do). The community is quiet, and the management and maintenance staff are prompt whenever you request assistance.
Centro replied on Jul 15, 2020:
Maria Isabel V., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Centro, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jul 7, 2020
ModernMsg Centro
Iโ€™ve been here since the beginning. Iโ€™ve had the opportunity to see it grow and interact with the staff. The staff members are professional and always available to answer questions and assist you. The property is kept up nicely at all times. Neighbors are friendly. Many amenities which is a plus to the community. I love living here!!
Centro replied on Jul 8, 2020:
Mable P., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Centro, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 7, 2020
ModernMsg Centro
First time renting here and itโ€™s been great the apartment is great, and so is the people that live here. I love all the things that there is.
Centro replied on Jul 8, 2020:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, Cecelia G.! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at Centro. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jul 3, 2020
ModernMsg Centro
Great staff and beautiful area. Very close to shopping, dining, and outdoor activities. Community can be loud late at night, but over itโ€™s great!
Centro replied on Jul 7, 2020:
Ryan W., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Centro, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.