Jul 15, 2019
ModernMsg Centro
Great place, quiet. Only con about living here is there is definitely NOT enough parking spaces for residents living here. Great location, lots of shops around this area so you don’t have to travel very far.
Centro replied on Jul 16, 2019:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, Gregory M.! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at Centro. We have been exploring new parking monitoring options and hope to find a good fit soon to help alleviate the tight parking on property. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

-Your Team at Centro
Jul 15, 2019
ModernMsg Centro
Very nice area and balcony view. The apartment itself is very big and clean. I like how it’s well put together and very easy to access the parking gate.
Centro replied on Jul 16, 2019:
It's great to hear from you Anass A.! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Centro. We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your new home! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

-Your Team at Centro
Jul 11, 2019
ModernMsg Centro
Like I mentioned with another review, this place is fantastic. The staff is amazing, and you can tell they truly care about you and enjoy their jobs. They try their best to keep the complex clean, fix any issues hastily, and create a beautiful environment (I loooove when the flowers bloom around the complex!). Its a handful of residents that lack class and courtesy that damper the experience. My only other complaint is all the illegal parking around the parking lot has gotten out of hand. There is parking in fire lanes, blocking the dumpsters, blocking garages. I just wish that there was a way to regulate the parking. I know at a previous complex, you had to have your car registered to park in the parking lots, and guests had to have a temp tag. Any violators that didn't have the above were towed, no question. While strict and seemingly harsh, it cut down on non-residents taking up spots. And they had the registrating if cars on top of having gates like we do. It's just a suggestion 🤷🏼‍♀️
Centro replied on Jul 11, 2019:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Centro, Melinda! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. We have noticed the parking issues as well. We have been working with our tow company to come to the best resolution. If you would be so kind as to let us know when there is a car in the fire lane so we can get it removed that would help us out. Thank you for the kind words about our team, comments such as yours is what pushes us to do better each day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

-Your Team at Centro
Jul 5, 2019
ModernMsg Centro
The move in experience has been fabulous! A few maintenance requests needed to be made, but other than that it’s been great. Seems like a very friendly community.
Centro replied on Jul 8, 2019:
Hello Lachlan J.,

We are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Centro. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your home! We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.

- Centro Management Team
Jul 3, 2019
ModernMsg Centro
Great atmosphere. Love the layout of the apartment I'm renting. Plenty of room for a 1 bedroom apartment. Great location with lots of stores within walking distance
Centro replied on Jul 8, 2019:
Hello Jacob,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Centro, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon.

-The Team at Centro
Jun 18, 2019
ModernMsg Centro
Great price on the Townhomes! The staff is extremely friendly and quick to help with our move-in needs! The neighborhood is well kept and in a great location for shopping and dining needs!
Centro replied on Jul 8, 2019:
It's great to hear from you Ryan W.! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Centro. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you are enjoying your experience here at Centro!

-Centro Management Team
Jun 15, 2019
ModernMsg Centro
Overall, awesome experience! The staff are very friendly and accommodating (given that we had moved from out of state). They’re always available when needed — highly reliable! Moving in has never felt easier!
Centro replied on Jul 8, 2019:
Amy L., thanks for your feedback! We at Centro always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments. We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at Centro, thanks for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more.

-Your Team at Centro
Jun 13, 2019
ModernMsg Centro
What an awesome team! Before coming to Centro, I was living in Hawaii so I had to coordinate my move from afar. On the day of my move in I was driving from across the country and was going to show up after business hours. I was worried I wasn’t going to make it in time so I gave the Centro team a call. They were awesome in coordinating a way we could pass off the keys and get me moved in that day! (Shout out to Meagan!!!) On too of the amazing staff, the place is fantastic. I love my new apartment, and all the communication the Centro staff has with its residents. Completely happy with my experience!!!
Centro replied on Jul 8, 2019:
John L., we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Centro. We are so happy that we were able to make the moving process as seamless as possible, especially when moving from so far way. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon.

-Your Team at Centro
Jun 3, 2019
ModernMsg Centro
The community has been very welcoming, everything has been amazing so far. I would definitely recommend my friends if they were looking for a place.
Centro replied on Jul 8, 2019:
Hello Tajahnae,

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.

-Centro Management Team
May 29, 2019
ModernMsg Centro
Love living here! The close proximity to everything I need (target, Starbucks, sprouts) is perfect! I love being able to walk to there or to the park right next to the complex! Aesthetically pleasing and super chill, centro apartments are awesome!
Centro replied on Jul 8, 2019:
Hello Meilyn D., thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We appreciate you sharing your comments, our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at Centro. We always love hearing that our residents enjoy their homes and location! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

-Centro Management Team