ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 29, 2020
ModernMsg The Porter Brewers Hill
I've loved living here so far, unfortunately moving in during COVID-19, I have not been able to get smaller maintenance requests fulfilled (like chipped wall paint) and also have not experienced any amenities yet. I am excited for when those open and I can get the full experience!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 26, 2020
ModernMsg The Porter Brewers Hill
Great place to live! Everything from nice apartments, amenities, and fun community. The front office staff is easy to work with and will find the right apartment for you.
The Porter Brewers Hill replied on May 28, 2020:
Greg, I'm glad to hear you love your home! We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding. - Mary J, Leasing Manager
ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 19, 2020
ModernMsg The Porter Brewers Hill
We love our apartment and the community, and we enjoy using the amenities. Mary has been a pleasure to work with. Definitely recommend The Porter
The Porter Brewers Hill replied on May 27, 2020:
Daniel, thank you for your kind words! We greatly appreciate your recommendation & warm praises! Cheers to more wonderful experiences at The Porter! - Mary J, Leasing Manager
ModernMsg
4.5/5
May 14, 2020
ModernMsg The Porter Brewers Hill
Love the neighborhood and the management team in place has been doing a great job of keeping the community informed on steps taken during the pandemic- but in addition have setup great events to keep the communities spirit going! Food trucks, and a live Saturday afternoon concert that rocked Mews st! Great location and beautiful apartments!
The Porter Brewers Hill replied on May 18, 2020:
Gerard, thank you for your lovely words! Gotta keep spirits up during the quarantine times! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! - Mary J, Leasing Manager
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 30, 2020
ModernMsg The Porter Brewers Hill
Wonderful place to live! Only reason I didn’t rate 5 stars is the construction outside our apartment, but that will end eventually! I’d love more chances to meet my neighbors safely right now as we just moved in — maybe some virtual events?
The Porter Brewers Hill replied on May 6, 2020:
Elsa, we also very much look forward to the nearby construction wrapping up. The good news is that we will soon have a Sprouts market opening just between our Porter community and Boston Street, making the neighborhood even more walkable! Appreciate the feedback on virtual events, looking forward to warmer weather so we can host some more outdoor / socially distant food truck events. - Mary J, Leasing Manager
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 30, 2020
ModernMsg The Porter Brewers Hill
I am enjoying my experience so far. The place is well kept and the amenities are nice. Looking forward to utilizing the court yard in the summer!
The Porter Brewers Hill replied on May 6, 2020:
Lauren, it's great to hear you are settling in nicely! We also are looking forward to another wonderful summer in our courtyard. We look forward to continuing to provide you great service in your beautiful home! - Mary J, Leasing Manager
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 30, 2020
ModernMsg The Porter Brewers Hill
Great location, amenities, apartments. We were able to get a good price for our apartment, though prices seem to fluctuate a lot. Very pet friendly and walkable.
The Porter Brewers Hill replied on May 6, 2020:
Hi Kathryn, Happy to hear we are making an impression so far! We hope you continue to enjoy all The Porter has to offer as we approach the warmer weather! Looking forward to many happy years to come! We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to any additional feedback you may share in the future. - Mary J, Leasing Manager
Google
5.0/5
Apr 27, 2020
Google The Porter Brewers Hill
Visited multiple properties near Canton and Patterson Park prior to making the decision to move to the Porter Brewers Hill. Some of the negative Google reviews made me slightly hesitant, but my experience has been nothing but positive. Compared to other options, the amenities offered and location make it the best value.
The Porter Brewers Hill replied on May 14, 2020:
Matt, thank you for those lovely comments! So happy you both have made your new home here at The Porter Brewers Hill. Cheers to more happy times at The Porter! - Mary J, Leasing Manager
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2020
ModernMsg The Porter Brewers Hill
My experience living at The Porter has been great. Michelle in the leasing office is so friendly, I love stopping in to visit. Would absolutely recommend living here.
The Porter Brewers Hill replied on Apr 17, 2020:
Kelsey S., thank you for your kind review! We are happy to pass along your comments to Michelle! We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 4, 2020
Google The Porter Brewers Hill
We love the porter our experience here has been great! Great location parking garage is convenient and helpful. Building is always clean! Great experience so far
The Porter Brewers Hill replied on May 15, 2020:
Jill Lepus, we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at The Porter Brewers Hill, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations.