May 19, 2019
ModernMsg The Residences at City Center
I love how clean and friendly the environment is! Thank you for making this residence a place to enjoy with friends and family! It is nice to see people out and about and comfortable living here
May 19, 2019
ModernMsg The Residences at City Center
Nice place, convenient, and a decent gym. Upon move in there were minor things to take care of with the office to make it 100% ready but that was minor.
May 18, 2019
Google The Residences at City Center
HOORAY for the change in management!!! If I wasn't so lazy, I would have moved last year!! I am thrilled now that Avenues5 Residential is in charge. They are exceptionally responsive and helpful. Everything looks and smells clean. Maintenance is being completed. I have always loved my individual apartment but now I am happy with the community!!
The Residences at City Center replied on Dec 9, 2018:
Margaret Gehlert,

We are so happy to read such a great review about The Residences at City Center! We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding. Please feel free to contact us if we may be of service in the future.

Sincerely,

Richard Cruz
Property Manager
May 18, 2019
ModernMsg The Residences at City Center
I would give it more stars but the move in experience was just average. Lack of thorough cleaning and inspection had me at the office within the hour. No showerhead, paint overspray etc. Love the upgrades, just need a better turn over plan
May 18, 2019
ModernMsg The Residences at City Center
I have lived here for a year and a half and I love it! My apartment is perfect; the folks in the leasing office are friendly and attentive; service requests are completed quickly; and, the buildings and grounds are well kept and appealing.
May 16, 2019
ModernMsg The Residences at City Center
I love everything about my new apartment I’m glad I made the choice to move here . The neighbors are kind and pleasant the area is also quite.
May 16, 2019
ModernMsg The Residences at City Center
Staff is professional and courteous and especially responsive to issues or concerns. Especially efficient and quick turnarounds on service requests. Happy to be a part of the City Center community.
May 13, 2019
Google The Residences at City Center
I have been living here for 3 months and I love it! The team here provides a clean and safe community. There is no hidden costs in the rent which was my one concern due to my previous apartment complex. It is relatively quite and looks pretty on the outside. The inside of the apartment and the the appliances are nice and spacious. Very modern for a fair price! The one thing that could improve is the hallways. Our trash chute is broken so our hallway stinks so bad. It's nasty. We have gone to them twice but there seems to be no solution. Other than that, we have had excellent, rapid service. They started food trucks and community events we look forward to.
May 11, 2019
ModernMsg The Residences at City Center
The buildings at City Center are nice cosmetically, and on the interior as well. Community is okay, people are generally friendly, staff has always been helpful and the rent is fair. Satisfied with the quality relative to the price point. You get some noise from the train but it's something you get used to very quickly.
May 7, 2019
Facebook The Residences at City Center
Hands down the nicest apartment community in Manasass Park. Location is amazing being right across the street from the VRE station. And the apartments are great. Our shower has a built on bluetooth speaker which is amazing! We looked at 5 different apartment buildings and loved that the apartments here have real hardwood flooring throughout the entire apartment. All of the other buildings we looked at were carpeted and felt like grandma’s house. Office and maintenance are great. We love it here and would highly recommend.