Nov 12, 2018
Facebook Clear Creek Commons
Great staff and beautiful living. Thanks for all you do.
Clear Creek Commons replied on Nov 15, 2018:
Thank you for the kind feedback! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible, and are so glad to hear you had a great experience living here.
Nov 7, 2018
Google Clear Creek Commons
Love my parents home at Clear Creek Commons. Best ever and we rented because of the staff that works there. They really understand the Seniors needs and are so patient and kind. I am so blessed we found this place. The family is so thrilled of how happy Mom and Dad are. Thank you Clear Creek Staff.
Clear Creek Commons replied on Apr 10, 2018:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Nov 7, 2018
Google Clear Creek Commons
I looked at many apartment buildings before I decided to move to Clear Creek Commons. This is a wonderful place to live. It is beautiful, safe, well maintained and comfortable. The staff is exceptional and responsive. The other tenants are a pleasure to know. I could not be happier with my decision.
Oct 3, 2018
Google Clear Creek Commons
What a wonderful place to call home. The best location, great city, and I can walk anywhere and not worry about traffic. Then the office staff Kathy has been so helpful, anytime I need something she is there and so attentive to everyone. Love the new patio with fire pit.
Clear Creek Commons replied on Oct 3, 2018:
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with us. It is our philosophy at Clear Creek Commons to ensure that we are here to make your living experience the best it can be. We are so happy your experience has met your expectations. We always want all Maintenance Request to be handled in a timely and professional manner. Our office staff is always here for you, so please let us know if we can be of any assistance. Since you are so happy please if you know of anyone looking for that great Community, refer them to Clear Creek Commons after they move in you will get $500 off of your rent.

My team and I seek to provide our residents with a hassle-free experience through superior service in a place that you love to call home.

If at any time you need assistance or would like to discuss your experience more in-depth with me please let me know. I have an open-door policy, so please feel free to contact me by email at CSwainson@avenue5.com or by phone at 303.278.1523. You can also feel free to stop by the office as well.

Cathy Swainson, Property Manager

Thanks team!!
Sep 7, 2018
Facebook Clear Creek Commons
I spoke with Leah at clear creek commons about my grandmother moving there, she is in her 80s but very active and social and Leah was more then helpful!! She gave me a lot of resources and helped me out so much, I look forward to my grandma moving there! What a wonderful place and even more amazing staff(that is if everyone there is as wonderful as Leah!)
Clear Creek Commons replied on Sep 10, 2018:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, Lexie Hollenback! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at Clear Creek Commons.
Jun 13, 2018
Facebook Clear Creek Commons
I love this place! The tour my dad and I got of their facility was wonderful! Miss Swainson was very knowledgeable and helpful. The apartments are so spacious. And it's amazing all the amenities that they have to offer. We really enjoyed the place, it's very beautiful! Thank you so very much for your time.
Clear Creek Commons replied on Jun 14, 2018:
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with us. It is our philosophy at Clear Creek Commons to ensure that we are here to make your living experience the best it can be. We are so happy your experience has met your expectations.
Clear Creek Commons Team
Clear Creek Commons replied on Jun 14, 2018:
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with us. It is our philosophy at Clear Creek Commons to ensure that we are here to make your living experience the best it can be. We are so happy your experience has met your expectations. We hope your Dad does make the decision to have Clear Creek Commons as his new home. If there is anything else you need please let us know.
Mar 23, 2018
Google Clear Creek Commons
The staff is great, lots to do and see in Golden, you are on your own time, no post schedule for meals and the new patio is lovely.
Clear Creek Commons replied on Mar 23, 2018:
Lisa Spano, we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Clear Creek Commons. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.
Jan 31, 2018
Google Clear Creek Commons
Beautiful community
Clear Creek Commons replied on Jan 31, 2018:
Keith Dobbs,

Thank you so much for the wonderful comment. Clear Creek Commons is a beautiful Community, located in the central heart of downtown Golden. Walk outside and you have Mountains all around, scenic walking and bicycle paths and most of all a Team that believes in Excellence in Resident Service.

Thank you
Cathy Swainson
Property Manager
Oct 2, 2017
Google Clear Creek Commons
Clear Creek Commons community is such a perfect environment for retirement at any age! We have we deliver healthy and classic meals each week to the customers wanting in-home meals, we also get to experience the energy, fun and laughter first hand. I cant rave enough with how beautiful, clean and inviting the property is and on top of that the managers onsite make it even more of a perfect location to nestle down and call home! Always going above above and beyond with making this community more than just a property.. the love is felt by everyone. Not to mention the spot is right downtown Golden with gorgeous Rocky Mountain views, breath of clean air, Clear Creek waters streaming by and lively folks strolling the town downtown make it nearly impossible to be anywhere else. If your stepping into retirement and want to feel like everyday is a mini-vacation then Clear Creek Commons is the perfect retirement destination! Cheers! CEO Heather Sosias, Fitfoods4U
Clear Creek Commons replied on Oct 2, 2017:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review it is greatly appreciated. It is also great to know that we are not just recognized as a great place to call home from the Residents but also our Suppliers. It is our philosophy to go above and beyond and give the 5 stars and higher is Excellence in Customer Service.

Clear Creek Commons Team