Jul 15, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
I moved from a very bad apartment home in Parker, CO to Capstone at Vallagio in Englewood just beginning of this year. In overall, everything exceeds my expectation.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Jul 16, 2019:
Trung T., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Capstone at Vallagio, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at Capstone at Vallagio, thanks for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more.
Jul 10, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
So far living here hasn’t been to bad, when I first moved in there were a few hiccups. But so far it seems like Ashley and the property manager are doing everything they can to help out and accommodate me.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Jul 11, 2019:
Hi Kyle,Thank you so much for your feedback about Capstone at Vallagio! We are so glad that you have chosen this as your new home. I am so glad to hear that everything was resolved so quickly during your move in process. If there is ever anything we can do to be of assistance, we hope that you will reach out to us. Thank you again and have a great week!Best,Sydney VineProperty Manager
Jul 8, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Very nice management and clean community areas. The price was great for the location and quality. Ashley was very helpful. A few miscommunications with move in but was always quickly resolved. Excited to live here!
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Jul 9, 2019:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Capstone at Vallagio, Taylor A.! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. We do apologize for any miscommunications there may have been during your move in process but we are happy to hear that they were resolved so quickly. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 1, 2019
Google Capstone at Vallagio
I apologize for the negative review earlier. When I called for information on the application process I was told the administrative fee would be kept even if I didn't get the apartment. A $200 holding fee is perfectly reasonable provided it's returned if the application is denied. Thank you for responding so quickly.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Jul 1, 2019:
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, Sam Griffin. I am happy to help. The $50 for the Application Fee is a non-refundable fee for each applicant to run their background checks. The $200 Administrative Fee is non-refundable, should you withdraw your application to move in. If you are denied, of course, this is a refundable fee. We are more than happy to clear up any confusion you may have and assist with your application, if you would like to give us a call or stop by the leasing office. We look forward to hearing from you!
Jun 28, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
This has been a great community to be a part of. Residents are respectful of others which is always appreciated. The units are modern and have all the amenities needed.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Jul 1, 2019:
Marlene S., thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you are enjoying your home. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon.
Jun 27, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Living here is great. My apartment itself is bright, spacious and inviting. The community is well maintained with nice lush grass and pretty flowers. The gym is never crowded and has great equipment so it’s easy to get in an invigorating workout. I love the pool and the quiet nature of the community.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Jul 1, 2019:
Hi Jessica G., thank you so much for your positive comments about Capstone at Vallagio! We are so glad to hear that you love living at Capstone at Vallagio. Please feel free to reach out to us, should you ever need anything in the future. Have a wonderful day!
Jun 26, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
The entire process was very easy and the staff helped us throughout the process over the phone. We are so happy that we made the decision to move up here.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Jun 27, 2019:
Sana Q., we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Capstone at Vallagio, and we are so happy that you are enjoying your home. We hope to see you soon!
Jun 21, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
The staff have been awesome. I have lived here for almost 2 1/2 years now. I like how it used to be quiet. But with new neighbors upstairs, I don’t get that quietness anymore. I understand that, that comes with all apartment living. And then on other main concern is the guest parking. There are no guest parking at all without having to register them each time. I know it’s only $2 but it adds up. We have so many available spaces. This should definitely change. I’ve had 2 guests towed already.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Jun 24, 2019:
Kim V., thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience as a resident of Capstone at Vallagio.I am sorry to hear that you are having some trouble with the ParkM monitoring. This is something that I can definitely help with, and improve this situation for you! If you would like to reach out to me, I can provide some additional information that will make parking for your guests much easier. I appreciate your feedback; and look forward to hearing from you soon!
Best Regards,
Sydney Vine
Property Manager
PM.CapstoneAtVallagio@Avenue5APT.com
May 29, 2019
Facebook Capstone at Vallagio
Great People. Great location. I love it.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on May 30, 2019:
Kathryn Anne Armstrong, we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Capstone at Vallagio, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
May 29, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
The units are nice. The property is suppose to be non smoking but we find cigarette butts on our balcony all the time from one of the units above us.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Jun 3, 2019:
Anthony L., thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience as a resident of Capstone at Vallagio. We are proud to be a non-smoking community, so if you are finding that some of your neighbors need a reminder of this policy, then we are certainly happy to do so. If you would like to discuss this in greater detail, please feel free to contact our office at (720) 360-1300 so that we can be of further assistance. We look forward to hearing from you soon!