Feb 22, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
So far, so good! Nice people and nice amenities. Looking forward to growing in the community here. I love the neighborhood - everything you need is close by!
Feb 18, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
I just moved in to Capstone about a week ago, and aside from absolutely falling in love with my new apartment the staff really made me feel taken care of through the entire process. I also work in this industry so I know when someone in a leasing office is going above and beyond and that is exactly what they did here at Capstone at Vallagio.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Feb 19, 2019:
Good Morning Tyler,We are thrilled to hear that you are so happy with your new home! We are glad that you had such a great experience with our team. If there is anything additional we can do to be of service in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Have a wonderful rest of your week! Best Regards,Sydney VineProperty Manager
Feb 9, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Apartment location is good but very expensive, they charge for parking it’s very hard to invite guests to home for any party. They want to make money for everything’
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Feb 11, 2019:
Spandana S., we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! I understand your concern regarding parking. We monitor parking closely, to make sure that our residents and their guests have enough parking spaces within our community. Being so close to the Light Rail and so many local businesses, in the past, our residents would not be able to find parking due to local patrons who did not live here parking in our parking lots. We do offer guest permits for $2 per night or $8 for the month, so you are welcome to have guests over any time, They are also welcome to utilize the off-street parking behind the community. If there is anything additional we can do to be of assistance, please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to hearing from you soon!
Feb 2, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
This is a wonderful place to live. Units are spacious and modern and very quiet. The community amenities are well maintained and easily accessible. And the location is so convenient to anywhere you may want to go.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Feb 7, 2019:
Jessica G., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Capstone at Vallagio, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Jan 18, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
It's very comfortable place to live in, the location is amazing! Close to the dty creek station, walking about 7 minuets. I recommend that place to anyone.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Feb 7, 2019:
Ahmed H., thank you so much for the positive review! We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon.
Jan 18, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Monthly common area utility is expensive. And I don’t understand the reserved parking spaces in front of each building if we already pay this much shared expenses each month. Nice location but rent is hight for a studio. Overall good experience.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Feb 7, 2019:
Hello Xuejiao M., we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive feedback. We will be happy to go over the perks of having an assigned parking spot at a time that is most convenient for you so you can have better understanding. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Jan 16, 2019
Google Capstone at Vallagio
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Jan 17, 2019:
Jessica Cox, we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Capstone at Vallagio. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon.
Jan 16, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
We have lived here for almost 3 years. We love the location. The property is quiet and pet friendly. We do not like having to pay extra for unassigned parking each month.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Feb 7, 2019:
Anthony L., thanks for your feedback! We at Capstone at Vallagio always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments. We hope by having this reserved parking system we can insure all our residents have a place to park. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Jan 8, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Great location. Office response depends on staff person you talk to, which is frustrating. Apartments are nice, but somewhat flimsy. Products used are on the cheaper side.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Feb 7, 2019:
Angela R., reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We strive to provide our residents with the best in customer service and will make sure we improve on all future response times so there is no delay in communications. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Jan 8, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Nice place to live. Very convenient location and lots of amenities. I hope that management continues to offer get togethers for community members on an ongoing basis.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Feb 7, 2019:
Hi Matthew M., thank you so much for your positive comments about Capstone at Vallagio! We aim to host 2 events a month. Please keep an eye out on your email for notifications of our upcoming events. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!