Apr 16, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
It’s been great moving here. I got a job transfer out of Los Angeles and I really don’t know where to live. The property was the first I visited and I knew this would be my home. I have great neighbors and overall a great community.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Apr 18, 2019:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Capstone at Vallagio, Mario L.! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us, and we're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Apr 10, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Very helpful staff made my transition easy ! I have been able to have a seamless transition! I have been able to move in and had able and internet installed as I moved !
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Apr 11, 2019:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, Mark F.! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at Capstone at Vallagio, and we are very happy to be of service! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can do to be of assistance in the future. Have a great day!
Apr 10, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
- Great experience so far - Chic apartments - Quiet neighborhood - Close to the RTD Dry Creek station as well - Clean interiors (for a fact - I know they vacuum and clean the stairs and the corridors every week)
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Apr 11, 2019:
It's great to hear from you Kushan Jayesh T.! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Capstone at Vallagio. We work hard to make this a place you are proud to call your home. If there is anything we can ever do to be of assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out any time. Thank you again, and have a great day!
Apr 10, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
By far my favorite apartment complex I have lived in. The pool area is amazing and the management staff is extremely friendly. Overall a great place to live.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Apr 11, 2019:
Jessica C., thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope you have a great day!
Apr 9, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Really nice place to live as far as amenities and cleanliness goes. The only issues are the distance to the nearest grocery stores and the high rent.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Apr 10, 2019:
Chad K., we are so pleased you are enjoying your home at Capstone at Vallagio! There are several grocery stores within 3 miles of Capstone at Vallagio including Sprouts Farmers Market, and Safeway. Whole Foods and King Soopers are also within 5 miles. In the summer time, there are local Farmers Markets that visit the area business parks, and often have food trucks and butchers on-site so that you can custom order whatever you might want! I highly recommend checking these out; we can provide dates and locations in the leasing office if you are interested.
We are so glad that you are enjoying your home. If there is anything that we can ever do to be of assistance, please feel free to let us know. Have a great day!
Apr 5, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
My experience has been nothing but exceptional. The assistance manager helped us out tremendously with our move-in and our maintenance request was taken care of immediately. I have appreciated our stay here so far! I'd definitely recommend living here to anyone!
Mar 31, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
The staff is always friendly and available to help. The location is also convenient, very close to a light rail station and I25. The clubhouse is also a great amenity.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Apr 1, 2019:
Hi Jonathan B., thank you so much for your positive comments about Capstone at Vallagio! We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding. If we can ever be of assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Have a great day!
Mar 28, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Love the area, garage parking, walking area for dogs, close to retail shops and food, views, close to light rail or I25, pool, elevator when working
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Mar 29, 2019:
Daniel, thank you so much for your great review! We are thrilled to hear that you are so happy with your home. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience, or if we can be of assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!
Mar 23, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
We just got the keys and it has been amazing thus far! Beautiful place to live and conveniently located. I am really excited to begin settling in!
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Mar 25, 2019:
Hi Mylai T., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are looking forward to having you as part of our community. If we can be of additional assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you and have a great day!
Mar 23, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
I had superb experience leasing an apartment at capstone while being out of state. Alissa was very cooperative and courteous towards us. We are looking forward to our stay here.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Mar 25, 2019:
Thank you for the kind feedback! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible, and are so glad to hear you had a great experience with our team. We are looking forward to having you as part of our community. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding. If we can ever be of assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Thank you and have a great day!
Best Regards,
Capstone at Vallagio