ModernMsg
4.0/5
Dec 11, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
The move in process was fairly easy and Ashley was great to work with. Parking and all the neighbors have been good so far. I can hear almost everything that my upstairs neighbors do, including their baby crying. I have also seen countless piles of dog poop around the property that haven’t been cleaned up in days. Other than those two things, everything has been great.
Google
3.0/5
Dec 8, 2019
Google Capstone at Vallagio
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Dec 3, 2019:
Hi Neelography, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. While we strive to solve all our residents concerns in the first visit, sometimes we are unable to do so. We are always happy to provide the phone number and email address to our corporate office, any time that you request it. If you are still interested in this information, please feel free to stop by the office. If there is anything additional we can do to do be of service, please contract the office directly with any additional questions or concerns. Thank you again and have a great rest of your day!
Google
3.0/5
Dec 8, 2019
Google Capstone at Vallagio
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Lovely place, nice pool and Hottub. Super nice location. Light rail is just a walk across the pedestrian bridge and easy fun access to all over the place. Apartments really nice too, ecspecially for the price
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Dec 6, 2019:
Jacob C., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your . experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Capstone at Vallagio, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks again!
ModernMsg
2.5/5
Nov 19, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Haven't actually moved in but the communication during the leasing exercise was poor and information had to be provided numerous times. this probably was due to ours being a corp lease.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Nov 20, 2019:
Good Morning Jeff,I am sorry to hear that this has been your experience so far. We do our best to complete applications in as timely a manner as possible. Corporate applications do have the additional step of the corporate screening, which sometimes requires different supporting documentation, as we would require similar of all of our applicants. We appreciate your patience with us and look forward to having you as part of our community. Thank you for your comments and have a wonderful day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 16, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Very clean and very well run. I like the security of the controlled access and the underground parking option. Looking forward to using the fitness center.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Nov 18, 2019:
Serviam L., thank you so much for the positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with our team, and we are so glad that you've chosen Capstone at Vallagio as your new home. If there is anything we can do to be of assistance in the future, we hope that you will reach out to us. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 14, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
I absolutely love living here. Most of the time when living in an apartment community, you're bound to have some staffing changes within the office and maintenance team. Sometimes these changes can be for the good and other times you end up missing the previous staff. In this communities case, EVERY SINGLE staff member I've had the pleasure of speaking to has been kind and gone above and beyond. I would definitely recommend Capstone at Vallagio to anyone looking for an apartment in this area. Right next to i25, but far enough that the road sound doesn't affect the peaceful living environment. And on top of all of that, the gym is great and well-equipped! I literally spend almost every evening there, and not once had a bad experience. Thank you Ave 5 and Capstone team for being so awesome!
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Nov 15, 2019:
Tyler T., thanks for your feedback! We at Capstone at Vallagio always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thanks again and have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 14, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Great location, safe community, clean inside and out. It is close to restaurants and the light rail. Office staff is nice and maintenance is quick.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Nov 15, 2019:
Stephanie T., we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Capstone at Vallagio. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Awesome place to live and it’s really close to work. The staff is friendly and the people here are great. This is not spam so please don’t say it is
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Nov 4, 2019:
Hi Jeffery C., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We appreciate your review. If there is anything additional we can do to be of service please feel free to let us know. Thank you and have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2019
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Has been fantastic. Premise is well kept, and staff very friendly. Only wish the coffee machine in leasing office was accessible on off hours! :)
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Nov 4, 2019:
We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your home. If there is ever anything additional we can do to be of service, please feel free to reach out to us. Thank you and have a wonderful day!