ModernMsg
4.0/5
Feb 26, 2020
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Okay, people above are too loud! Not a lot of good parking and should have to pay for parking, if my friend coming over late they have to pay its trash
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Feb 27, 2020:
Thank you for providing your feedback! I am sorry to hear that you are having trouble with parking. We have several garage spots available, as well as preferred parking spots if you are not interested in looking for spaces in the open lot. If you would like to contact the leasing office we are happy to assist with this. Thanks again for your review, have a wonderful day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Feb 26, 2020
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Nice place to live, calm and clean surroundings. Apartments are nice. Suitable community for my family. Very close to light rail and shopping
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Feb 27, 2020:
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you are enjoying your home. If we can be of assistance in any way, we hope that you will reach out to us. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Feb 15, 2020
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Just moved in, however everything seems great for an apartment complex. It's kept clean, maintenance seems up to date, and staff is friendly.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Feb 20, 2020:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your home. Thanks again and we hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Feb 8, 2020
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Great experience with the leasing office so far. We signed our lease recently and everyone has been so helpful. Very excited to move in to the Capstone.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Feb 10, 2020:
Hi Lydia S., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are looking forward to having you as part of our community. If there is anything additional we can do to be of assistance please let us know. Thanks again and have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Feb 2, 2020
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Awesome place to live. I don’t see myself ever leaving this place. The facilities are great and the neighborhood is amazing. Not too far from everything Denver has to offer
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Feb 3, 2020:
Hi Jeffery,Thank you for taking a few moments to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your home. If there is anything we can do to be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again and have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Feb 2, 2020
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
I have loved living at Capstone since day one. The professional staff, wonderful floor plan, and fantastic area have come together to make the best home I've had in Denver!
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Feb 3, 2020:
Hi William,Thanks so much for leaving your review! We are so glad you are enjoying the apartment and the community so much! Capstone at Vallagio is located in a really spectacular location! If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again and have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jan 31, 2020
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Lovely quiet community. The front office staff and Maintenance crew are friendly and very helpful if any issues come up. The upkeep on the buildings are great.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Jan 31, 2020:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Capstone at Vallagio, Dru G.! We thank you for choosing to make your home with us. If you ever need anything, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jan 31, 2020
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Great location but it is a noisy apartment. The apartment itself is beautiful but we have had many maintenance issues. Overall we are happy living here
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Feb 1, 2020:
Hi Alyssa,I am glad to hear that you are enjoying your apartment! I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing noise. If there is anything I can do to help with this situation, I hope that you will reach out to me at 720.360.1300 or at PM.CapstoneAtVallagio@Avenue5APT.com. Thanks again for your review. Have a wonderful day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 30, 2020
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
Capstone at Vallagio is a wonderful place to live. Great amenities with pool and workout facilities. Very pet friendly with many dog stations. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Jan 31, 2020:
Daniel M., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Capstone at Vallagio, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jan 24, 2020
ModernMsg Capstone at Vallagio
I love the studio, it's a perfect size for me. Nice community, feels safe and clean. The location is really close to work which is very convenient.
Capstone at Vallagio replied on Jan 25, 2020:
Hi Chasya,Thanks so much for taking a few moments to let us know about your experience! We are so thrilled to hear that you are loving your home so far. If there is ever anything we can do to be of assistance, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again and have a great day!