Aug 19, 2019
Google G12
Beautiful building and staff. The property manager Chalae was extremely helpful and kind!
Aug 11, 2019
Google G12
Staff, maintenance and security always make my visits to my family here at G12 a pleasure. They are total professionals, and always treat me with kindness. Having lived downtown in several high-end properties, G12 totally sets the highest bar!
G12 replied on Aug 13, 2019:
Hi Angela Starr, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

Best wishes,
G12
Aug 11, 2019
Google G12
G12 is such a beautiful and well kept complex, so clean and they have the best staff, so friendly & respectful. The property manager Chalae & her team go over and beyond for their residents & guests! I highly recommend for future residents
G12 replied on Aug 13, 2019:
Hannah Rossignol, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at G12!
Jun 21, 2019
Google G12
I love living at G12 so much! They throw such cute events for the building, every month. I love it, because we get to meet more people in the building at these events and there’s always really good food and drinks. They even did a resident appreciation month where they did things almost everyday for the residents. So cute.
G12 replied on Jul 9, 2019:
Kelly Crossley Kellycrossley@ymail.com, we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at G12, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. We have shared your comments with our team, and they were thrilled. On behalf of all of us at G12, thanks for your continued residency! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts as to how we can improve our level of service even more.
Jun 21, 2019
Google G12
Great amenities! Friendly staff
G12 replied on Jul 9, 2019:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of G12, Ethan Siegler! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 21, 2019
Google G12
Best community I've been a part of in the past decade
G12 replied on Jul 9, 2019:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of G12, Dewey James! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.
Jun 21, 2019
Google G12
Fun complex with community events! Very clean facilities and friendly residents.
G12 replied on Jul 9, 2019:
Jason C., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at G12, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.
Jun 21, 2019
Google G12
G12 is phenomenal. Prior to moving here we saw over 10 apartments throughout DTLA, Silverlake, Highland Park and we couldn't find what we wanted. We finally stumbled across G12 within a few days from our move in. When we first arrived we were warmly greeted and offered drinks. Ashlee showed us as many apartments as we wanted to see and made us feel very comfortable. She went on vacation and Mark stepped in for the rest of the process. We applied on a Tuesday and Mark got us approved by Wednesday or Thursday morning and moved in that Saturday. South Park is a great neighborhood to live in. It's quiet, clean and everything you want and need! The apartment amenities at G12 are the same as many others. After living at 8th&Grand with incredible amenities, we've realized that we prefer the service over anything else! That being said, the staff here does a wonderful job of greeting/conversing, attending issues (because let's face it..issue's will arise) and they put THE BEST events for us. We are so happy with our decision even our friends that live across the street from us come to our place all the time! Thank you so much!!!
G12 replied on Jul 9, 2019:
Thank you for the kind feedback! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible, and are so glad to hear you had a great experience living here. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.
May 14, 2019
Google G12
I’ve been having the worst time since I moved in. The person that lives upstairs does all the kind of noises every time, specially at night, until 4am sometimes... I tried to reach the manager of the building so he could maybe talk to this person and he didn’t even emailed me back. I tried again, I’ve sent it to the other staff members and nobody is giving me any attention. My life is being a living hell since I moved in. And nobody even cares about it. If I knew it would be like that, I would totally have picked my other apartment options.
G12 replied on May 23, 2019:
Bruna Goncalves, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We strive to meet our residents' expectations in each and every interaction, but we regret that we fell short this time. We would like to help turn your negative experience into a positive one, and would love to speak with you in person. Please let us know which date and time would work for you so that we may discuss what we can do to help.
May 2, 2019
Google G12
Awesome new apartments downtown LA
G12 replied on May 8, 2019:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of G12, Fred Ford! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!