Dec 7, 2018
Google G12
Nice modern apartments in l.a. <°|{{{><[
G12 replied on May 14, 2018:
Darerell, thanks for the kind words! This is music to our ears
Nov 2, 2018
Google G12
Very helpful and friendly staff. Safe parking and security at night. Really enjoy living here! Rent is normal for area! They keep it clean. Wish the pool was bigger but the hot tub is nice. Nice people live there and friendly bbq area and lobby.... also a coffee machine !!! ☆☆☆☆☆
G12 replied on Nov 3, 2018:
Bill! Glad we have met your expectations! Hope life @ G12 continues being is at the speed of luxe ;)
Sep 28, 2018
Google G12
Nice building built by Largo concrete not too long ago. In beautiful downtown. <°|{{{><[
G12 replied on May 4, 2018:
Hey Darrell, Thanks for the kind words!
Aug 29, 2018
Google G12
الشقق رائعه بمعنى الكلمة .
G12 replied on Sep 9, 2018:
We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.
Jul 26, 2018
Google G12
Relocating from San Francisco to Los Angeles. Arron and the staff were beyond helpful in getting everything set up and made the process easy.
G12 replied on Jul 27, 2018:
Daniel! We can't wait for you two to be part of the Family! #CountingTheDays
Apr 23, 2018
Google G12
I moved in April 1st, 2018 and so far it has been great. I relocated from Houston to LA for job and needed a find a place in a week. Called and made an appointment on the phone and Andy-resident manager spoke with me. He was very welcoming on the phone and set my appointment. I stopped by the next day and toured with the Leasing Manger, Tanee. She showed me around the community and, model and my actual home. The property was very clean, well decorated and modern. She was awesome and truly made me feel very comfortable especially been new to LA and never lived Downtown before. She really took her time to give me the pros and cons of residing in G12 and in downtown. I felt like I was talking to her friend and knew this was the place for me. I knew the management would take care of me. They also had the best price in the area to equate the quality of the property. I applied that day and moved in 2 days later. The application process online was easy. Tanee went beyond the standard customer service to make sure my application was taken care of especially since I had to movein in 2 days. So far i really love my home and really really love my clubroom. I hang out there all the time and really a great place I can be proud to show off to my friends. All team members are really awesome, down to the maintenance team, the courtesy officers. They are very respectful and friendly. They really do keep the community clean. I signed a 13 month lease, so I will be back in 6months to give to review again. So if you are looking for a great place to call home, stop by G12 Apartment. There are some making apartments out there, but there is only one home for you and mine is G12. I hope my review helps you. See you in 6 months!!! EE!
G12 replied on Apr 23, 2018:
We are glad you are enjoying your time here! we're positive that in 6 months you won't want to leave us (;
Feb 26, 2018
Google G12
This is huge apartment building downtown L.A.... I was here for AllStar Weekend and was very impressedwith the building and how huge it was I have a good friend of mine who lives in the building if Iived in L .A I would try to get an apartment in the building!!!!!
G12 replied on Feb 26, 2018:
Whenever you decide you need a change in scenery, give us a call (:
Feb 5, 2018
Google G12
Great
G12 replied on Feb 5, 2018:
Larry Boatright, we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at G12, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations.
Dec 13, 2017
Facebook G12
A community within a community. The lobby and common areas have popular music, people of all ages, backgrounds, and professions.
G12 replied on Dec 27, 2017:
Orlando Sherwood Tobias Rokes, we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at G12, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.
Oct 22, 2017
Google G12
Beautiful apartment complex. Aaron was super attentive and helpful when giving us a tour. Definitely looking forward to calling this place home soon!
G12 replied on Nov 15, 2017:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, Candace Suero! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at G12. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon.