Nov 29, 2018
ModernMsg Annadel
So far, everything has been great here! There are so many amenities, and the maintenance team always takes care of my requests in a timely manner! Also, the office team is so helpful and friendly which makes the whole Annadel experience that much better!
Annadel replied on Dec 10, 2018:
Kim P., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Annadel, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations.
Nov 11, 2018
ModernMsg Annadel
So far so good. We moved in the apartment is great looking. Everyone seems friendly and helpful. Free snacks and coffee on the lobby is always nice.
Annadel replied on Dec 10, 2018:
Joseph C., we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Annadel.
Nov 2, 2018
ModernMsg Annadel
It’s a safe area, love the amenities and how dog friendly it is! All my neighbors have been friendly so far, the apartment was clean upon move in. My only complaint is how hard parking is to find
Annadel replied on Dec 10, 2018:
Desiree M., we are so happy to read such a great review about Annadel!
Oct 31, 2018
Google Annadel
This is a great apartment complex to live at! Very safe community, beautiful apartments.
Annadel replied on Dec 10, 2018:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, Kayla Bowers! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at Annadel.
Oct 31, 2018
ModernMsg Annadel
Beautiful apartment complex. The dog park is great as well! Annadel has a very safe community that's very dog friendly. I've loved living here!
Annadel replied on Dec 10, 2018:
Kayla B., we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Annadel.
Oct 30, 2018
ModernMsg Annadel
Property is very well maintained and the amenities are great and always available. Very pet friendly and there is a dog park in the adjacent community park.
Annadel replied on Dec 10, 2018:
Brian T., thanks for your feedback! We at Annadel always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments.
Oct 28, 2018
ModernMsg Annadel
Just moved and the front office was so nice and the process was pretty seamless and easy. Love the online application process. Looking forward to living hear
Annadel replied on Dec 10, 2018:
Justin B., your satisfaction is our top priority.
Oct 20, 2018
ModernMsg Annadel
This is such a perfect place to live. The neighbors are so kind and friendly. I tell everyone about this place especially on Facebook. Love the staff too.
Annadel replied on Dec 10, 2018:
Joan M., we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Annadel.
Oct 16, 2018
ModernMsg Annadel
New pool / pool area is great. Everything looks clean and up to date. Gym is starting to get crowded with new residents, though. Suggestion to place a dog bin in the small park area next to the pool. Relaxing place to live, no complaints after 2 years.
Annadel replied on Dec 10, 2018:
Hi Jamie D., thank you so much for your positive comments about Annadel!
Oct 14, 2018
ModernMsg Annadel
I just moved in. Love what comes with my place and love the look and layout of this miniature yet large community. So far the grounds seem to stay maintained and clean! For once!
Annadel replied on Oct 15, 2018:
Kristy D., we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Annadel.