Apr 21, 2019
ModernMsg Annadel
Love the simplicity and amenities so happy to be here. Feels like home already. Friendly neighbors and so comfortable for my kids. Love the trees and all the garden
Apr 15, 2019
ModernMsg Annadel
The most modern and beautiful complex in Santa Rosa by far. Conveniently located to downtown, Covington Mall, shopping and the interstate...
Apr 11, 2019
ModernMsg Annadel
Great service, I submitted a maintenance request and it was fixed in less than twenty four hours. Community is always clean and staff is friendly.
Apr 10, 2019
ModernMsg Annadel
Family friendly with a great staff. Nice community feel. This is my second time at annadel Missed it while I was gone. Great place for my kids.
Annadel replied on Apr 11, 2019:
Stavros, we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Annadel, we are so happy that you're back! We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon.
Apr 9, 2019
ModernMsg Annadel
We just moved in, and so far everything is great! :) Employees are wonderfully nice. The units are really nice and updated inside. (They do seemed lived in but what would you except?) Been wanting to live here for a long time! (Kind of expensive though.) But happy over all!
Annadel replied on Apr 11, 2019:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Annadel, Lindsey! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.
Mar 30, 2019
ModernMsg Annadel
Beautiful apartment and amenities. It was easy to take the appartment. I am excited to move my furniture and relax on the balconet. Hope the weather will be better in order to try the swimming pool!!!!
Annadel replied on Apr 1, 2019:
Laurent D., we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Annadel, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations.
Mar 27, 2019
ModernMsg Annadel
A great community and lovely apartments. I love the large amount of natural light, and the updated appliances. Friendly neighbors as well. The free coffee machine in the lounge is also a plus :)
Annadel replied on Apr 1, 2019:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, Elizabeth B.! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at Annadel.
Mar 14, 2019
ModernMsg Annadel
I really enjoy my apartment. I moved in four months ago and still really like my apartment. I wish there was more security or dumpster area monitoring or restricted access but at least they get to it on a regular basis and it typically is clean and even fresh smelling from beings cleaned.
Annadel replied on Mar 25, 2019:
Thank you for the kind feedback! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible, and are so glad to hear you have had a great experience living here so far. I'd also like to say thanks for the recommendation, we take resident recommendations very seriously here. Have an amazing day!
Mar 14, 2019
ModernMsg Annadel
Great staff, very helpful with any issues you may come in path with, friendly community. I’ve lived here for about 8 months now and never felt more safe. Has many amenities to be used.
Annadel replied on Mar 25, 2019:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, Natalie! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at Annadel. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Mar 13, 2019
Google Annadel
Nikki gave me my initial walk through and helped me sign my lease. Since then she has been extremely helpful whenever I've had an issue. I really appreciate her help and her professionalism!
Annadel replied on Mar 13, 2019:
Brandon Uhrich, we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Annadel, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon.