Apr 22, 2019
Facebook River House at the Trailhead
I had an apartment at the RiverHouse at the Trailhead which was my home away from home when I worked in Spokane. I can't say enough good about this apartment complex. It was clean and quiet and the staff was more than helpful when I needed it. I would recommend this complex to anyone looking for a high quality apartment.
Apr 5, 2019
Google River House at the Trailhead
Community: We have been living in this apartment community since 2018. Indiana Avenue is developing and by far best location to live in Spokane valley. Close to near by groceries, Spokane Valley mall. They have personal approach road to Centennial Trail (Relax, Run, Repeat). It is near by freeway and It will take less time to commute to work in light traffic. Staff/Maintenance: Their response from starting of booking to present is phenomenal. Staff members always took care of your maintenance requests, always polite and helpful. Facilities/Events: They do organize fun events related to spring, summer and winter activities to encourage residents. Small Activity center is well maintained, Summer Swimming pool, Mini Family Theatre room (Need pre approval for use) and so on. Apartments: Apartments are spacious and well designed to keep lighting balanced. There is phase 1 and phase 2 within apartment community. Apartments are carpeted except in kitchen, that will lower your winter bill (Lol). We love our time here in River House apartments (Home).
River House at the Trailhead replied on Apr 8, 2019:
Thank you Chintan Patel, for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate your positive review about your experience at River House! We look forward to your next visit! Take care and we hope you have a great day!
River House
Mar 29, 2019
Facebook River House at the Trailhead
Office staff are awesome (Jodi, Rhianna, Shane)! Beautiful property on the river!
River House at the Trailhead replied on Apr 1, 2019:
Daniela Anderson, thanks for your feedback! We at River House at the Trailhead always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon!
River House
Mar 28, 2019
Google River House at the Trailhead
My partner and I currently live here in a 1 bed, 1 bath, 3rd floor unit in phase 1. We have lived here for 2 years and overall have enjoyed our time here. The unit is on the top floor so we have vaulted ceilings which makes the 731 sq. ft. feel bigger. Also, being on the top floor we haven't had any major issues with noisy neighbors. The unit also has ample storage although the bedroom closet is on the smaller side and is a little awkward since there is a wall that blocks about 2 feet on the right side. We love the proximity to the Centennial Trail and if you are a runner or cyclist we're sure you will too. Since being here we haven't had any major issues with management. Our maintenance requests are addressed in a reasonable manner. When we moved in the unit was clean but lived in with minor but obvious wear and tear. My biggest complaint would be not having the opportunity to tour the actual unit before signing the lease. We toured beautifully staged models which was nice but would have been better had we been able to see what we were actually going to be paying for. Rent was also reasonable when we signed our lease although looking at the rates now, rent has definitely gone up with the rest of Spokane. We also went with a cheaper unit which had us overlooking construction across the street. Although it wasn't a river view it didn't bother us much. The property was well maintained but dog feces was not uncommon despite there being language regarding fees for not cleaning up after your pets in the lease agreement. We also appreciated the easy access to the freeway. This made commuting to work a breeze and it only took about 15-20 min in light traffic. In summary, I would recommend this apartment community to anyone looking for a place in the Spokane area.
River House at the Trailhead replied on Mar 29, 2019:
Arik Dunlow, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you are having a positive experience at River House. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
River House
Mar 7, 2019
Google River House at the Trailhead
I recently toured the River House at the Trailhead. It is a very nice complex well worth the price. Jodi, Shane, and Rhianna were all great to work with. Very pleasant experience touring the property. I was escorted in a nice warm vehicle. I didn't have to walk in the cold to get to the building where the apartment was located. The apartments were very nice and modern. I really liked the automated light features in the apartment. There are plenty of amenities pool, gym, theater room, dog park.
River House at the Trailhead replied on Mar 8, 2019:
Sirach Lopez, we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your experience at river House! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! .
River House
Mar 6, 2019
Facebook River House at the Trailhead
I recently toured the River House at the Trailhead. It is a very nice complex well worth the price. Jodi, Shane, and Rhianna were all great to work with. Very pleasant experience touring the property. I was escorted in a nice warm vehicle. I didn't have to walk in the cold to get to the building where the apartment was located. The apartments were very nice and modern. I really liked the automated light features in the apartment. There are plenty of amenities pool, gym, theater room, dog park.
River House at the Trailhead replied on Mar 8, 2019:
Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day and thank you again!
River House
Feb 2, 2019
Google River House at the Trailhead
Highly recommended!! The Manager Jody, Mike and the rest of their staff are fantastic, I was transferred to Spokane Valley for work and I needed a place to stay. I haven’t lived in an apartment in and very long time and the idea of living in an apartment wasn’t going well for me so, you can just imagine my attitude towards this idea. My wife came up and when on a search to find me the place I could tolerate, (not easy) and she found River House at the Trailhead. Thank god she did because things happened and we ended up staying there for 2yr and if it wasn’t for Jody, Mike and their awesome staff, there would be no way I would have stayed past six months. Thank you very much guys and your staff for the hospitality T
River House at the Trailhead replied on Feb 6, 2019:
T`s Creative, we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at River House at the Trailhead. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your stay at River House. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! T`s Creative, thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
River House Staff
Oct 20, 2018
Google River House at the Trailhead
My wife and I moved to Spokane from out of town and knew no one when we arrived. We picked River House after a long search and couldn’t be happier. Great apartments, clean property, awesome staff, and lots of bonuses such as a pool, community outings, workout room, free coffee and cookies, not to mention right on the Spokane River. Any maintenance problems have been taken care of same day or next day. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for not only a home, but also a great community!
Oct 1, 2018
Google River House at the Trailhead
Nice apartments, friendly neigh it's N staff, clean,
River House at the Trailhead replied on Oct 15, 2018:
Analicia Escobar, thanks for your feedback! We at River House at the Trailhead always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments! Thank you!
Jun 19, 2018
Google River House at the Trailhead
Lived in these apartments for 2 years, office staff never seemed to care about anything wrong in the apartments our refrigerator went out and they didn’t come to look at it or fix it for 3 days. Anytime we seemed to have any questions no one ever seemed to know what was going on. We spent hours cleaning the apartment and we didn’t get any of our deposit back.
River House at the Trailhead replied on Jul 9, 2018:
Emily Stewart, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We strive to meet our residents' expectations in each and every interaction. We would like to discuss your concerns in greater detail. Please contact us at 509-838-7888. We are eager to speak with you.
River House