Oct 20, 2018
Google River House at the Trailhead
My wife and I moved to Spokane from out of town and knew no one when we arrived. We picked River House after a long search and couldn’t be happier. Great apartments, clean property, awesome staff, and lots of bonuses such as a pool, community outings, workout room, free coffee and cookies, not to mention right on the Spokane River. Any maintenance problems have been taken care of same day or next day. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for not only a home, but also a great community!
Oct 1, 2018
Google River House at the Trailhead
Nice apartments, friendly neigh it's N staff, clean,
River House at the Trailhead replied on Oct 15, 2018:
Analicia Escobar, thanks for your feedback! We at River House at the Trailhead always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments! Thank you!
Jun 19, 2018
Google River House at the Trailhead
Lived in these apartments for 2 years, office staff never seemed to care about anything wrong in the apartments our refrigerator went out and they didn’t come to look at it or fix it for 3 days. Anytime we seemed to have any questions no one ever seemed to know what was going on. We spent hours cleaning the apartment and we didn’t get any of our deposit back.
River House at the Trailhead replied on Jul 9, 2018:
Emily Stewart, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We strive to meet our residents' expectations in each and every interaction. We would like to discuss your concerns in greater detail. Please contact us at 509-838-7888. We are eager to speak with you.
River House
May 15, 2018
Google River House at the Trailhead
Nice place. Wouldn't mind living there.
River House at the Trailhead replied on May 16, 2018:
Mike Brown, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at River House at the Trailhead. We would love to have you as our resident! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Stop by or call 509-838-7888. Have a wonderful day!
River House
Apr 15, 2018
Google River House at the Trailhead
I love the location of these apartments & the staff has always been so wonderful to me and my dear fur baby Abby! They go above and beyond to make this place feel like home, Thank you!
River House at the Trailhead replied on Apr 16, 2018:
Kathy Johnston, we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at River House. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon.
River House
Apr 15, 2018
Google River House at the Trailhead
Lived here for about 2 years, no complaints. Really enjoy my river view, nice and quiet.
River House at the Trailhead replied on Apr 16, 2018:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, Morris Inmen! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at River House. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
River House
Apr 1, 2018
Facebook River House at the Trailhead
Lived here almost 2 years and have enjoyed it. No issues. Quiet area. The Centennial Trail and Spokane River are right behind the apartments. Great areas to go for a walk or walk your dog. Great shopping areas minutes away, any medical service you need is minutes away, and quick access to the Interstate. The staff is always helpful.
River House at the Trailhead replied on Apr 9, 2018:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of River House, John Burgeson! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day & thank you again!
River House
Mar 26, 2018
Google River House at the Trailhead
Great complex
River House at the Trailhead replied on Mar 26, 2018:
Gina Marie Maclean, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at River House! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
River House
Feb 28, 2018
Google River House at the Trailhead
Beautiful community! There's a tranquil peace that you feel as soon as you first drive in. The amenities are top notch. The outdoor lounges, pool, fitness center, dog park and clubhouse are amazing!! The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The homes are gorgeous AND it's right on the river. Some homed even have wrap around windows/deck with a river view. I'm in love with River House.
River House at the Trailhead replied on Mar 15, 2018:
Desiree Vick, thanks for your feedback! We at River House always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments.
Feb 10, 2018
Google River House at the Trailhead
Rating this complex 5 stars due to the spectacular views and setting. Riverside apartment with wraparound deck on the third floor was very comfortable and staff service was good in most cases. Maintenance guy was friendly and courteous. Grounds were well kept. I would rent here again if I return to Spokane.
River House at the Trailhead replied on Feb 12, 2018:
Steve Davenport, thanks for your feedback! We at River House always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments. Thank you again for letting us know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
River House