Google
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2021
Google River House at the Trailhead
I want to thank and recognize everyone at Riverhouse who has helped answers to our questions down in the office. The staff in the office is absolutely amazing and the apartment complex is beautifully kept by the hard working maintenance team. It’s a beautiful place to live with great people and if I could give River house more than 5 stars I definitely would.
River House at the Trailhead replied on Mar 4, 2021:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of River House at the Trailhead, Emily Bare! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us. Thank you again for the great review!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 3, 2021
Google River House at the Trailhead
Great place to live by the river.
River House at the Trailhead replied on Mar 4, 2021:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, Jay Schomburg! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at River House at the Trailhead. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
2.0/5
Dec 29, 2020
Google River House at the Trailhead
I’ve lived here for 3 years and every year I ask them to fix the wall outside my apartment cause it bangs in the wind but it’s still banging! Walls are incredibly thin from apartment to apartment. My car got broken into twice in my paid parking space, but there is no security or even cameras. They water the grass and bushes and concrete 3 times a day in the summer and completely destroyed the dog park over watering. Last month there were 3 moving pods taking up what very few parking spots there are for 3-4 days! Oh and the parking spots are made for compact cars only.
River House at the Trailhead replied on Jan 6, 2021:
Hi Prue, at River House at the Trailhead, we strive for excellence, and are disappointed to hear that you received anything less. We would like to discuss how we can improve your experience as a resident here at River House at the Trailhead. Please let us know when you are available so that we can work towards resolving these issues to your satisfaction, our phone number is 509-838-7888. We look forward to hearing from you soon!
River House
Google
3.0/5
Dec 23, 2020
Google River House at the Trailhead
Riverhouse is full of friendly staff and maintenance workers who are quick to respond to any problems in the apartments. The apartments were very well maintained upon moving in and there is plenty of flexibility with what you are allowed to mount on the walls. The parking lot is wholly too small for the number of units and if you don’t pay for a spot you may have to park a few buildings down or at the office. The last thing is that they don’t communicate very well with each other which then leads to miscommunication with tenants.
River House at the Trailhead replied on Jan 6, 2021:
Danielle Hoblin, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We strive to meet our residents' expectations in each and every interaction, but we regret that we fell short with communication . We would love to discuss this in further detail, please call the office at 509-838-7888. Thank you!
River House
Google
5.0/5
Dec 21, 2020
Google River House at the Trailhead
Great Community! Great Employees! I Just Love The Peaceful setting along the Spokane River! Grounds always in good shape!
River House at the Trailhead replied on Jan 6, 2021:
Hi James! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive here at River House at the Trailhead. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a wonderful day!
River House
Google
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2020
Google River House at the Trailhead
I have lived at River House for over a year now and it has been a wonderful experience. My dog and I love that The complex is along the centennial trail. I have a corner, top unit with large windows and the natural lighting is amazing. Honestly it’s been such a joy to live here. The staff is friendly and genuine, neighbors are nice, common areas are all well maintained. I highly recommend, 5/5 stars!
River House at the Trailhead replied on Dec 7, 2020:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, Emily Ault! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at River House at the Trailhead. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
-River House
Google
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2020
Google River House at the Trailhead
I put in a work order this morning and Mike is getting to it same day. Thank you maintenance for your speedy service!
River House at the Trailhead replied on Oct 21, 2020:
We are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! Mike is pretty awesome! It's been a pleasure serving you at River House at the Trailhead. Have a wonderful day!
River House
Google
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2020
Google River House at the Trailhead
I put in a work order this morning and same day Joseph, a maintenance worker had helped and fixed my issue. They are great about being on top of their work order! Mickel was great about following up with me to inform me that it was completed. Thank you River house Apartments! :)
River House at the Trailhead replied on Sep 21, 2020:
It's great to hear from you Madison Paul! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about River House at the Trailhead. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at River House at the Trailhead! Have a wonderful day!
-River House Staff
Google
5.0/5
Sep 6, 2020
Google River House at the Trailhead
It's an outstanding apartment complex that has an extraordinary community of dogs and dog lovers.
River House at the Trailhead replied on Sep 9, 2020:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, Michael Motzer! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at River House at the Trailhead. We hope you and Lanie have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon!
-River House Staff
Google
5.0/5
Jul 24, 2020
Google River House at the Trailhead
I have been here for almost three years, and I have loved it here. I planned on staying another year but due to some life events I am moving out soon. This place has felt like home. Staff is great and responsive, I have no complaints. The grounds are clean and the neighbors are friendly. I am truly going to miss it!
River House at the Trailhead replied on Jul 24, 2020:
Amanda Kane, thank you so much for the positive review! we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at River House at the Trailhead- you will be missed! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Thank you again and have an awesome weekend!
River House Staff