Google
5.0/5
Jun 26, 2020
Google Whimsical Pig
I've had the most pleasant experience at the Whimsical Pig. I've enjoyed the community, its location, and the great price of my unit. Due to circumstances beyond my control, I have had to terminate my lease early. The process thus far has been so smooth and the leasing staff, specifically Ashley, has been super kind and helpful. Even in this hectic and stressful time, Ashley has gone out of her way to make sure all my questions are answered and all my concerns are addressed. I would recommend checking this place out -- I'll be sad to go!
Google
5.0/5
May 29, 2020
Google Whimsical Pig
Ashley Garcia is absolutely amazing! Don't live anywhere else, this place is fantastic
Whimsical Pig replied on May 29, 2020:
We love 5 star reviews and shout outs to our staff! Thank you so much! Please reach out if you need anything at all.
Google
5.0/5
May 18, 2020
Google Whimsical Pig
Good apts. A little expensive. But very pet friendly
Whimsical Pig replied on May 22, 2020:
Thank you so much for the 5 star! We appreciate the review!
HotPads
5.0/5
Feb 23, 2020
HotPads Whimsical Pig
Fast, friendly, and super helpful.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 31, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
Staff are always wonderful!
Whimsical Pig replied on Dec 31, 2019:
Thank you Kendra, We appreciate you.
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 31, 2019
Facebook Whimsical Pig
We have lived at the Whimsical Pig for about 2 years. The property and unit is really nice. We have a large deck that becomes completely private when the trees grow their leaves in summer! It feels very quiet and safe. Of all the staff, Angel has always been the most available and helpful to us.
Whimsical Pig replied on Dec 31, 2019:
Thank you so much for the recommendation Nicole. We love receiving feedback from out our residents and appreciate the staff shout out!
Google
4.0/5
Dec 29, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
Nice apartments, love the two playgrounds they have for kids and the dog park. They also have little parties around the holidays for the residents which is nice. Eric from maintenance is really awesome, so is Katelyn and Angel.
Whimsical Pig replied on Jan 23, 2019:
Thank you so much for the review and the information. I hope you are enjoying your new location on the property. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 28, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
Had a great experience living at the Whimsical Pig. The management was very friendly and helpful. The maintenance staff always goes above and beyond especially the supervisor Eric.
Whimsical Pig replied on Dec 30, 2019:
We love 5 stars, thank you! We appreciate the shout out to Eric , Please let s know if you need anything.
Google
4.0/5
Dec 27, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
I love this place. Second time I've lived here. Angel is absolutely amazing. Always goes above and beyond. All the staff are great and friendly. I'd recommend this place to anyone looking
Whimsical Pig replied on Dec 30, 2019:
Thank you so much Kim, we are glad to have you back and will pass on the shout out to Angel. Please reach out if you need anything in the future.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 27, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
We've lived here for a couple of months and we love it so far. Everyone is so friendly and the staff is amazingly helpful. Especially the maintenance team. Thank you whimsical pig
Whimsical Pig replied on Dec 30, 2019:
We appreciate the kind works and the 5 stars, Thank you!