Jul 17, 2019
Facebook Whimsical Pig
I love living here it’s peaceful and quiet and all the staff are super friendly:)
Whimsical Pig replied on Jul 18, 2019:
We appreciate the recommendation and kind words. Thank you so much and let us know if you need anything in the future.
Jun 17, 2019
Facebook Whimsical Pig
We lived at the Whimsical Pig years ago and then moved to Portland. When it came time to move back to Spokane, I knew exactly where I wanted to live........The Whimsical Pig! I haven’t been disappointed! The staff was so helpful planning our move back that when we arrived things went seamlessly! It seems like we’re at the office nearly every day picking up packages and the office staff is always welcoming. I’m disabled and sometimes have trouble getting packages out to my car. Angel is always willing to help me and sometimes I’m hardly out of my car before she’s there with the packages! I have a daughter with Downs and the office staff and maintenance workers treat her like a princess! The maintenance crew are always friendly and helpful and don’t hesitate to fix even the most minor of issues! We love living at the Whimsical Pig!
Whimsical Pig replied on Jul 16, 2019:
There's absolutely no parking here.. why you ask? Because I can fit my Jeep sideways in a parking spot and still be between the lines. But you wanna charge $35 a month for a spot that is smaller than this free one? Then proceed to slap my car with a green tow sticker even though the yellow one parked behind me is filled to the brim with trash and only moves every 2-3 days. Never once has it gotten a sticker. According to your lovely receptionist staff in the office, "no cars should be able to sit in the same slip for 24hrs or they will be towed."
Whimsical Pig replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Thank you so much for leaving the review, we all appreciate if very much and enjoy your visits in he office. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
May 28, 2019
Facebook Whimsical Pig
It is a great place to live the management team is awesome and the bbq was awesome thank you
Whimsical Pig replied on Jul 16, 2019:
Your supposed to take your negative shit and learn from bad reviews. Not delete them and continue to do an absolute horrible job.
Whimsical Pig replied on Jul 16, 2019:
Why can you only see positive reviews? Biased much. All of your bad reviews are still able to be seen on Google and Yelp. Hire friendlier staff. Make sure apartments are livable before you have people move into them. And stop charging people out the ass for apartments that aren't up to code.
Apr 30, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
Thank you Angel for helping me and my family find the right place to live! We love it. Great employees all around
Whimsical Pig replied on May 1, 2019:
Thank you for the review! We are so glad you are enjoying your new home, feel free to reach out if you need anything!
Apr 26, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
One of the best apartment viewings and staff I have come across while looking for an apartment in Spokane valley. Halli gave a wonderful tour, Emily and Angel were very friendly an answered all of my questions. Even the maintenance staff were friendly and inviting when we walked past on our tour.
Whimsical Pig replied on May 1, 2019:
We appreciate your feedback! Customer experience is so important to us and we are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience here at the Whimsical Pig, thank you for your review.
Mar 29, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
I just spent 3 days bugging the heck out of Angel with questions and she never flinched. She was very informed and extremely helpful. Angel and Emily both went above and beyond to help my daughters transition be happy, easy and fun. Thank you!!
Whimsical Pig replied on Apr 1, 2019:
We are so happy to be apart of your daughters transition process, and absolutely love hearing that we made it all the much easier for her! Thank you for the feedback!
Mar 7, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
Eric is great!! He's always helpful and fixes everything fast! Thanks Eric!
Whimsical Pig replied on Mar 8, 2019:
We appreciate the positive feedback!
Mar 7, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
Eric is the best!
Whimsical Pig replied on Mar 8, 2019:
Thank you for the positive shout out!
Feb 22, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
Love the office ladies, Hallie, Angel, and Morgan. They always have a smile, the maintnence guys are very fast and helpful, being Jonathan, Larry, Cody, And Eric. Great place to be a part of the community!
Whimsical Pig replied on Feb 22, 2019:
Thank you for the review, the 5 stars, and the positive mentions of the staff. We appreciate these reviews so much. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Feb 19, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
We love it here, this such a nice community the staff does amazing work keeping this place nice and clean. This doesn't just feel like an apartment, it feels like a home. Halli, Angel, Morgan, Eric, Larry, Johnathan, and Cody all do a great job. They are very nice people and make it a fun and happy environment. Thanks guys!
Whimsical Pig replied on Feb 19, 2019:
Thank you so much for the 5 stars and the positive mention of the staff! We appreciate the review and you so much. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!