Google
5.0/5
May 10, 2021
Google Whimsical Pig
The housing market is really tough right now so I was calling in to see what availability whimsical pig had, Hannah had helped me as well as a girl named Ashley. It’s really refreshing to have people understand what it’s like right now with everything that’s going on in the world. Empathy is what the world needs and these two have it! I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the staff here!
Google
5.0/5
May 8, 2021
Google Whimsical Pig
I was looking for a short term lease that is pet friendly while we were getting ready to move. They didn’t have anything at this time but Hannah and Ashley are so sweet and helpful. The property is absolutely beautiful and I love that it’s gated.
Google
5.0/5
May 5, 2021
Google Whimsical Pig
When searching for a new apartment, we had a lot of questions we needed answered. The office staff was very friendly and Hannah helped us with all the questions we had! The staff is knowledgeable and happy to provide more information so you can choose the right apartment for your wants and needs. One of the friendliest leasing agents I’ve interacted with so far!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2021
Google Whimsical Pig
I can’t wait to move in to the Whimsical pig in a couple months. Hannah and Ashley are so knowledgeable and sweet. They have made this so exciting for me.
Whimsical Pig replied on May 3, 2021:
Thank you for the kind feedback! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible, and are so glad to hear you had a great experience applying with us!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 21, 2021
Google Whimsical Pig
I absolutely love this place. I've lived here two years and they're always willing to work with you during a problem. Not only that but all of the office girls are gorgeous, courteous, and articulate. They're drop dead sexy. Going to the office for any reason is always a treat.
Whimsical Pig replied on Mar 22, 2021:
Thank you for the kind feedback! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible, and are so glad to hear you had a great experience living here. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2021
Google Whimsical Pig
I had called this complex and spoke to Ashley and Morgan about getting into an apartment and they gave me all the information I needed and more! Very excellent workmanship from these ladies! Will not let you down! Definitely recommend!
Whimsical Pig replied on Mar 4, 2021:
Thank you so much for the positive mentions and the 5 stars. We appreciate it so much. Feel free to reach out to us in the future if there is anything else we can do for you.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 3, 2021
Google Whimsical Pig
I called to get more information about the apartments and i spoke with Ashley and Morgan, absolutely amazing!! They were extremely helpful making sure I got all the info I needed! Rock star customer service here guys keep it up!! 🤘🤘
Whimsical Pig replied on Mar 4, 2021:
We love 5 star reviews and shout outs to our staff! Thank you so much and please call us if you have any more questions.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2021
Google Whimsical Pig
Looking around for an apartment and decided to give this location a call. Man was I so surprised with the professionalism and politeness of Ashley. Her knowledge of the area and ability to answer every question I had was amazing. If you are looking around and find this place ask for Ashley. You will not regret it!!
Whimsical Pig replied on Feb 18, 2021:
Yay thank you so much for 5 star review. We will pass on the positive mention to Ashley. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else in the future.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2021
Google Whimsical Pig
Called in to check on an apartment the other day and I talked to Ashley. She was not only very knowledgeable, but she was very kind. She listened to what I wanted, and also made me feel very comfortable. It was an amazing experience and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an apartment. You won't regret it!
Whimsical Pig replied on Feb 18, 2021:
We love 5 star reviews and shout outs to our staff. Thank you so much and please let us know if we can do anything for you.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 11, 2021
Google Whimsical Pig
Morgan was great and went out of her way to tell us about the area. We will be coming from across country and it can be really scary moving. I think they know their area and do a great job.
Whimsical Pig replied on Feb 11, 2021:
Thank you so much Donald for the 5 stars and the shout out. Please reach out if you have any questions.