Jun 17, 2019
Facebook Whimsical Pig
We lived at the Whimsical Pig years ago and then moved to Portland. When it came time to move back to Spokane, I knew exactly where I wanted to live........The Whimsical Pig! I haven’t been disappointed! The staff was so helpful planning our move back that when we arrived things went seamlessly! It seems like we’re at the office nearly every day picking up packages and the office staff is always welcoming. I’m disabled and sometimes have trouble getting packages out to my car. Angel is always willing to help me and sometimes I’m hardly out of my car before she’s there with the packages! I have a daughter with Downs and the office staff and maintenance workers treat her like a princess! The maintenance crew are always friendly and helpful and don’t hesitate to fix even the most minor of issues! We love living at the Whimsical Pig!
Whimsical Pig replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Thank you so much for leaving the review, we all appreciate if very much and enjoy your visits in he office. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
May 28, 2019
Facebook Whimsical Pig
It is a great place to live the management team is awesome and the bbq was awesome thank you
Whimsical Pig replied on Jun 5, 2019:
Thank you so much for the review and attending the bbq! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Apr 30, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
Thank you Angel for helping me and my family find the right place to live! We love it. Great employees all around
Whimsical Pig replied on May 1, 2019:
Thank you for the review! We are so glad you are enjoying your new home, feel free to reach out if you need anything!
Apr 26, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
One of the best apartment viewings and staff I have come across while looking for an apartment in Spokane valley. Halli gave a wonderful tour, Emily and Angel were very friendly an answered all of my questions. Even the maintenance staff were friendly and inviting when we walked past on our tour.
Whimsical Pig replied on May 1, 2019:
We appreciate your feedback! Customer experience is so important to us and we are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience here at the Whimsical Pig, thank you for your review.
Mar 29, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
I just spent 3 days bugging the heck out of Angel with questions and she never flinched. She was very informed and extremely helpful. Angel and Emily both went above and beyond to help my daughters transition be happy, easy and fun. Thank you!!
Whimsical Pig replied on Apr 1, 2019:
We are so happy to be apart of your daughters transition process, and absolutely love hearing that we made it all the much easier for her! Thank you for the feedback!
Mar 7, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
Eric is great!! He's always helpful and fixes everything fast! Thanks Eric!
Whimsical Pig replied on Mar 8, 2019:
We appreciate the positive feedback!
Mar 7, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
Eric is the best!
Whimsical Pig replied on Mar 8, 2019:
Thank you for the positive shout out!
Feb 22, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
Love the office ladies, Hallie, Angel, and Morgan. They always have a smile, the maintnence guys are very fast and helpful, being Jonathan, Larry, Cody, And Eric. Great place to be a part of the community!
Whimsical Pig replied on Feb 22, 2019:
Thank you for the review, the 5 stars, and the positive mentions of the staff. We appreciate these reviews so much. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Feb 19, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
We love it here, this such a nice community the staff does amazing work keeping this place nice and clean. This doesn't just feel like an apartment, it feels like a home. Halli, Angel, Morgan, Eric, Larry, Johnathan, and Cody all do a great job. They are very nice people and make it a fun and happy environment. Thanks guys!
Whimsical Pig replied on Feb 19, 2019:
Thank you so much for the 5 stars and the positive mention of the staff! We appreciate the review and you so much. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
Feb 12, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
Hollie, Angel and the maintenance guys are very communicative helpful and always cheerful! They’ve helped my move in to be less stressful.
Whimsical Pig replied on Jan 25, 2019:
Thank you for the review, the staff appreciates the positive mention, please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.