Mar 29, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
I just spent 3 days bugging the heck out of Angel with questions and she never flinched. She was very informed and extremely helpful. Angel and Emily both went above and beyond to help my daughters transition be happy, easy and fun. Thank you!!
Whimsical Pig replied on Apr 1, 2019:
We are so happy to be apart of your daughters transition process, and absolutely love hearing that we made it all the much easier for her! Thank you for the feedback!
Mar 8, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
Eric is great!! He's always helpful and fixes everything fast! Thanks Eric!
Whimsical Pig replied on Mar 8, 2019:
We appreciate the positive feedback!
Mar 8, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
Eric is the best!
Whimsical Pig replied on Mar 8, 2019:
Thank you for the positive shout out!
Feb 22, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
Love the office ladies, Hallie, Angel, and Morgan. They always have a smile, the maintnence guys are very fast and helpful, being Jonathan, Larry, Cody, And Eric. Great place to be a part of the community!
Whimsical Pig replied on Feb 22, 2019:
Thank you for the review, the 5 stars, and the positive mentions of the staff. We appreciate these reviews so much. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Feb 19, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
We love it here, this such a nice community the staff does amazing work keeping this place nice and clean. This doesn't just feel like an apartment, it feels like a home. Halli, Angel, Morgan, Eric, Larry, Johnathan, and Cody all do a great job. They are very nice people and make it a fun and happy environment. Thanks guys!
Whimsical Pig replied on Feb 19, 2019:
Thank you so much for the 5 stars and the positive mention of the staff! We appreciate the review and you so much. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
Feb 12, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
Hollie, Angel and the maintenance guys are very communicative helpful and always cheerful! They’ve helped my move in to be less stressful.
Whimsical Pig replied on Jan 25, 2019:
Thank you for the review, the staff appreciates the positive mention, please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Feb 3, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
Just moved in a week ago the office staff ( Angel,Halli,Morgan) has been really helpful with every question or problem I've had. My Neighbors and other residents that I have met have all been very friendly and kind. The apartments themselves are very nice. I am happy I Chose these apartments and look forward to being a resident here
Whimsical Pig replied on Feb 4, 2019:
Thank you so much for the review, Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
Jan 19, 2019
Google Whimsical Pig
We just moved into the pig. Halli was awesome very friendly. Morgan gave us awesome information about the property. And Angel was very helpful with are garage situation. Thank you all for all your help during this process. Your best friends David and Briana
Whimsical Pig replied on Jan 23, 2019:
Thank you so much for the 5 starts and the positive mentions of the office star, We appreciate it very much! Please let us know if we can do anything for you.
Dec 20, 2018
Google Whimsical Pig
Halli and Angel were terrific. They were so friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this company. Morgan was great also.
Whimsical Pig replied on Dec 20, 2018:
Thank you so much for the 5 stars and the shout outs to our office staff!
Dec 15, 2018
Facebook Whimsical Pig
Very lovely place 👌 The whole complex is clean and great gals in office!
Whimsical Pig replied on Dec 17, 2018:
Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate it.