Feb 26, 2019
Google Island View
I have enjoyed living here, however the office always closes before their actual closing time and it’s very frustrating!
Island View replied on Feb 26, 2019:
Hello K M. First and foremost, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback. My name is Nick McDonald, and I am the new Property Manager of Island View Apartments. Since I have been here, we have not closed the office early. Would you be so kind as to provide more details on this, such as dates that this occurred? I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and/ or frustration that this may have caused. We are dedicated to providing the highest level of service, to include being open when we say we are going to open. Please call 509-420-4999 at your soonest convenience so that we can discuss this further. Thank you again for your feedback! - Nick McDonald, Property Manager
Jan 20, 2019
Google Island View
A very good place to live! We have great maintenance service and guys in leasing office are very nice! A very quite community too
Island View replied on Jan 20, 2019:
Jiajia - Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying your stay here at Island View!
Dec 13, 2018
Google Island View
My husband and I moved in here in July. Our two bedroom is so comfortable, we love the layout. Its a very nice little community. All our neighbors are friendly and quite! The ladies in the office are super friendly and helpful. The maintenance staff does a great job keeping everything running smoothly. The grounds are kept very nice and the amenities are wonderful. Love it here!
Island View replied on Jan 8, 2019:
Kimberly thank you for your review! We're so glad you're enjoying your stay here at Island View!
Dec 7, 2018
Google Island View
I love how easy it was to get started living here. The office ladies were so nice and easy to talk to! The grounds are well kept and my dog loves it here. My apartment is so big that I had to go by more furniture after I moved in. And that’s definitely not a bad thing. An unexpected bonus was how big the patio is. I recommend this place to anyone looking for an apartment in the tri cities!
Island View replied on Dec 11, 2018:
Makenna! Thank you for your review, we're so glad you choose Island View to call home!
Sep 4, 2018
Google Island View
The staff at Island View are very helpful and attentive.
Island View replied on Sep 5, 2018:
Thank you for your review!
Sep 1, 2018
Google Island View
I have been very impressed with the service and the availability that these apartments have. Coming from apartments with paper thin walls to double walls has been amazin!! Not only that, but the friendliness of the office, the neighbors, and the safe community living environment. I would definitely recommend Island View Apartments to anyone in the Tri-Cities they're looking for an all-inclusive affordable and fun place to live!
Island View replied on Sep 3, 2018:
Thank you for choosing Island View as your home, we are pleased to know you are enjoy your stay here. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our maintenance or office staff is you need anything.
Aug 30, 2018
Google Island View
Just moved into this apartment community and am very satisfied so far. The apartments are spacious with attention to detail, and a generous size. They have just the right amount of parking spots, so its not usually hard to find at least one open. Additionally, I have been pleased with the noise level around the complex and in my apartment. There are many young professionals living here, and very few kids. Its perfectly peaceful. The pool and spa is very nice as well... and the landscaping is superior.
Island View replied on Sep 3, 2018:
Thank you for your review, we are glad to have you here as our residents and hope to continue working hard to ensure your stay here continues to be pleasant!
Aug 24, 2018
Google Island View
Very nice apartments from previous ones. Maintenance and management are easy to work with and are usually very prompt at addressing your concern. Only thing I would change is maybe pressure washing the outside buildings and blowing out the walkways between apartments. Happy to be staying here!
Island View replied on Sep 3, 2018:
Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback for us! We are working on getting all of our buildings pressure washed more often, as well as pest control clean up!
Aug 24, 2018
Google Island View
I chose this location on a gamble, with just email communication and photos alone. The staff have been *phenomenal* at responding quickly and personably. Even going out to take custom photos. Upon arrival, all work orders are prompt and they even do these lovely monthly resident parties to get to know your neighbors. This has helped us get to know the community so much more. The hot tub and pool are well maintained and residents very polite. Love it here.
Island View replied on Sep 3, 2018:
We are so glad to hear about your experience here at Island View and are happy you've chosen this place to call home! We will continue to work hard to make sure your stay here is pleasant!
Jul 23, 2018
Google Island View
Nice place. You pay for what you get.
Island View replied on Jul 24, 2018:
Ryan - thank you for your review!