Google
5.0/5
Sep 16, 2020
Google Island View
The property manager and staff are excellent. They are very easy to talk to and work quickly to resolve any issues or questions I have. I've lived here for almost two years and can't say a negative thing. Great location and friendly neighbors. I've felt very safe living here and would recommend this apartment to anyone.
Island View replied on Sep 16, 2020:
Hello Justin! Thank you so much for the kind review. We sincerely appreciate it. It's true that we work hard to ensure that our Residents are satisfied with their experience at Island View. We sure do appreciate you. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything else! - Nick McDonald, Property Manager
Google
5.0/5
Jul 13, 2020
Google Island View
I stayed with island view for a year and they are amazing. Thier staff are attentive and kind hearted. The location is wonderful for fun on the river. The apartments are also very close to the bateman island trail. They took great care of me while I stayed thier and if you are looking for an apartment look no further than island view.
Island View replied on Jul 13, 2020:
Heather- Thank you SO much for the great review. Stephanie and I both thought the world of you, and loved your cute dog as well! It was already great seeing you both. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay. If you ever need us again, don't hesitate to let us know! - Nick McDonald, Property Manager
HotPads
4.0/5
Jun 18, 2020
HotPads Island View
Polite and answered all my questions with full disclosure.
Google
5.0/5
May 26, 2020
Google Island View
Island View is a great property that is really well-maintained! Beautiful grounds, right next to the Columbia River, & very good communication by the staff. We just resigned our lease for another year because we've been so pleased living here!
Island View replied on May 27, 2020:
Anna- We are SO very happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience at Island View. It is so very important to us that all of our Residents are satisfied living here. Thank you for signing up with us for another year. We sincerely appreciate it! - Nick McDonald, Property Manager
Google
5.0/5
Dec 31, 2019
Google Island View
I moved into my apartment in May, and it has been a great place to live! I love the layout of the 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom, and having a washer and dryer in the apartment is amazing! Pet friendly, monthly community events, hot tub open year-round. The location is probably my favorite part though! Steps from the river, a bus stop right outside that takes you directly to Howard Amon Park, Uptown, and Battelle. Management staff are friendly and easy to work with. Some disorganization in terms of the parent company when it came to the lease, but I highly recommend living at Island View.
Island View replied on Jan 2, 2020:
Hi Nicole! Thanks for the great review. We appreciate it very much. The layouts of our 2x2 apartment homes are great, we agree! The location is definitely a major plus also. It's so close to everything! If anything is needed regarding the lease, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are constantly looking for ways to get better and better! Thanks again! - Nick McDonald, Property Manager
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 31, 2019
Facebook Island View
location is great close to shopping hwy and the water😉
Island View replied on Dec 31, 2019:
Hi Dalrie! Thanks for your review! The views of the water are gorgeous for sure. Thank you for being a great part of Island View! We appreciate you! - Nick McDonald, Property Manager
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 31, 2019
Facebook Island View
Ialand View has been a great place to live! I love the layout of the 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom, and having a washer and dryer in the apartment is amazing! Pet friendly, monthly community events, hot tub open year-round. The location is probably my favorite part though! Steps from the river, a bus stop right outside that takes you directly to Howard Amon Park, Uptown, and Battelle. Management staff are friendly and easy to work with.
Island View replied on Jan 2, 2020:
Hi Nicole! Thanks for the great review. We appreciate it very much. The layouts of our 2x2 apartment homes are great, we agree! The location is definitely a major plus also. It's so close to everything! If anything is needed regarding the lease, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are constantl y looking for ways to get better and better! Thanks again! - Nick McDonald, Property Manager
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 28, 2019
Facebook Island View
I truly enjoy having the easy access to bike/walking paths, the gym including a Peleton bike. For relaxation I love the hot tub and having a great view on my balcony of the river. The staff are kind and understanding and host monthly events for the complex. The apartment is spacious with high ceilings, a good-sized living room, bathrooms, and bedrooms. Centrally located for shopping, but not loud with traffic. An easy place to call home.
Island View replied on Dec 30, 2019:
Hi Esther. Thanks for the great review. We agree that the convenient access to the bike/ walking paths are truly enjoyable! I'm so glad to hear that you are enjoying your experience at Island View. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything at all! - Nick McDonald, Property Manager
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 27, 2019
Facebook Island View
Great location. Enjoy the quiet apartment, high ceilings and views of the river from every room. Hot tub is great, grounds are well maintained . Office staff is very friendly and community events are a nice perk too. Happy with my choice to call Island View home.
Island View replied on Dec 27, 2019:
Hi Josh! I'm so glad to hear that you are enjoying your stay. Our Resident's satisfaction is SO important to us. Really and truly. Take care and thank you for the time you took in leaving us a review! - Nick McDonald, Property Manager
Google
5.0/5
Dec 26, 2019
Google Island View
My husband and I have lived here at Island view for nearly 3 years now. We have never had any problems at all, staff and maintenance are friendly, it’s a very clean well kept apartment complex. Nick the apartment manager does a great job of communication to people who reside here via “community text messages”. I highly recommend island view as a great place to live.
Island View replied on Dec 27, 2019:
Emily- I sincerely appreciate your kind words. I'm so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience at Island View. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything during your stay. We are happy to help! - Nick McDonald, Property Manager