Dec 7, 2018
Google Island View
I love how easy it was to get started living here. The office ladies were so nice and easy to talk to! The grounds are well kept and my dog loves it here. My apartment is so big that I had to go by more furniture after I moved in. And that’s definitely not a bad thing. An unexpected bonus was how big the patio is. I recommend this place to anyone looking for an apartment in the tri cities!
Oct 29, 2018
Google Island View
Love to call this my home as its a great environment to have my child around. The resident here are very welcoming as so are staff members. Beyond glad to be here :)
Island View replied on Oct 31, 2018:
Thank you for your review and for choosing Island View as your home!
Sep 4, 2018
Google Island View
The staff at Island View are very helpful and attentive.
Island View replied on Sep 5, 2018:
Thank you for your review!
Sep 1, 2018
Google Island View
I have been very impressed with the service and the availability that these apartments have. Coming from apartments with paper thin walls to double walls has been amazin!! Not only that, but the friendliness of the office, the neighbors, and the safe community living environment. I would definitely recommend Island View Apartments to anyone in the Tri-Cities they're looking for an all-inclusive affordable and fun place to live!
Island View replied on Sep 3, 2018:
Thank you for choosing Island View as your home, we are pleased to know you are enjoy your stay here. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our maintenance or office staff is you need anything.
Aug 30, 2018
Google Island View
Just moved into this apartment community and am very satisfied so far. The apartments are spacious with attention to detail, and a generous size. They have just the right amount of parking spots, so its not usually hard to find at least one open. Additionally, I have been pleased with the noise level around the complex and in my apartment. There are many young professionals living here, and very few kids. Its perfectly peaceful. The pool and spa is very nice as well... and the landscaping is superior.
Island View replied on Sep 3, 2018:
Thank you for your review, we are glad to have you here as our residents and hope to continue working hard to ensure your stay here continues to be pleasant!
Aug 24, 2018
Google Island View
Very nice apartments from previous ones. Maintenance and management are easy to work with and are usually very prompt at addressing your concern. Only thing I would change is maybe pressure washing the outside buildings and blowing out the walkways between apartments. Happy to be staying here!
Island View replied on Sep 3, 2018:
Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback for us! We are working on getting all of our buildings pressure washed more often, as well as pest control clean up!
Aug 24, 2018
Google Island View
I chose this location on a gamble, with just email communication and photos alone. The staff have been *phenomenal* at responding quickly and personably. Even going out to take custom photos. Upon arrival, all work orders are prompt and they even do these lovely monthly resident parties to get to know your neighbors. This has helped us get to know the community so much more. The hot tub and pool are well maintained and residents very polite. Love it here.
Island View replied on Sep 3, 2018:
We are so glad to hear about your experience here at Island View and are happy you've chosen this place to call home! We will continue to work hard to make sure your stay here is pleasant!
Jul 23, 2018
Google Island View
Nice place. You pay for what you get.
Island View replied on Jul 24, 2018:
Ryan - thank you for your review!
Jul 19, 2018
Google Island View
Fabulous staff...from move in to the minor fixes all have been fabulous and beyond accommodating...love the location....quiet...clean grounds...highly recommend.
Island View replied on Jul 24, 2018:
Carrie - thank you for your review we enjoy having you as a resident!
May 17, 2018
Google Island View
مكان رائع للتنزه
Island View replied on May 17, 2018:
Hello! Thank you for your review and stay at Island View!