Nov 27, 2018
Google Pine Valley Ranch
This property looks nice from the distance but after living here for 9 months I can say that while the community aspect is great and the staff is very nice and do their best to take care of the problems, the rest leaves a lot to be desired and is very disappointing. The grounds are beautiful to look at but are not functional as they are so soaking wet at all times that walking on them will soak your shoes and sitting on them will drench your clothes. The dog park is great, however because of over watering causes it to be a bit of a nightmare and makes thing super slick and unsafe. The new Phase 2 apartments again look great from the distance but are very poorly made and you will be paying extremely high, premium prices for a shottie apartment. Many of the patios are leaking so badly that the ceilings are bubbling and falling down and cause leaking INTO the apartment...causing safety and mold risks. The electric work has not done well and the breakers flip if you simple try to change the speed of the fan or try to vacuum with the light on. We choose to rent here because of the amenities that they offer but have found that the property is very difficult use to its fullest or even half way. Again this review is not a reflection of the staff, which have been nothing but nice and hard working, but of the actual property. If the property issues were fixed, I would have no problem recommending them to friends, family and my own customers, however as it stands, I do not recommend that anyone choose this apartment complex for the Phase 2 or grounds aspects. The owners need to stop focusing on new landscaping and focus on fixing what they have.
Pine Valley Ranch replied on Nov 29, 2018:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your experience at Pine Valley Ranch was not as positive as it could have been. We definitely will send your concerns to upper management.
Nov 24, 2018
Google Pine Valley Ranch
Nice place but parking sucks and they take forever to pay you back or fix problems in the apartment. Staff is decent to deal with. Amber is great. Just beware....takes them forever to deal with any issues.
Pine Valley Ranch replied on Nov 27, 2018:
Doug Bartlett, we regret that you had a negative experience with us, but are glad you brought this matter to our attention so that we can work to provide a solution for you.
Oct 12, 2018
Google Pine Valley Ranch
Let me say this first even though we got off to a rocky start coming from California the staff quickly rectified the situation. The staff if very polite and professional and are on top of things regardless of the reviews you read that say there not and full of negativity. Maintenance guy Chris is very polite and easy to talk to. Management is very helpful and so there best to try and accommodate you as best and fast as they can. The view and scenery is so beautiful and relaxing. Our service dog Batman is adjusting but loves it and is making himself known lol. Very quite apartments and we love ours. I want to thank Amber for having the patience to work with us promptly. Thank you Sam for setting up things quickly and having the patience to work with us as well. Also Gracie thank you for being so understanding in the beginning and being so patient as well through the whole process. This staff has accommodated my family best as they can and we appreciate all you’ve done so far for us. Again thank you.
Pine Valley Ranch replied on Oct 15, 2018:
Scott Harding, we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Pine Valley Ranch. Please let us know if there is anything you guys need.
Sep 23, 2018
Google Pine Valley Ranch
This is the nicest community we have ever lived in. The staff is amazing and always there to help when needed. Fantastic amenities and the grounds are beautiful. One of our favorite features is the on-site dog park for our furbaby.
Pine Valley Ranch replied on Sep 25, 2018:
Andrea Allen, thanks for your feedback! We at Pine Valley Ranch always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments.
Aug 22, 2018
Facebook Pine Valley Ranch
These apartments are quiet, safe, and beautifully landscaped. Plus a ton of hot dudes live here. 10/10 great place to call home! Very sad to be moving out.
Pine Valley Ranch replied on Aug 22, 2018:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, Kay Harris! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at Pine Valley Ranch.
May 16, 2018
Google Pine Valley Ranch
Great apartment complex. Family friendly atmosphere, convenient location, great amenities. Staff is helpful. Well ran.
Pine Valley Ranch replied on May 18, 2018:
We appreciate you sharing your comments, Lee Jakubenas! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at Pine Valley Ranch.
May 14, 2018
Facebook Pine Valley Ranch
My room mate and I love it here. We just signed another lease for 15 months. Its close to transportation and grocery stores. Quite and clean. The country setting makes for a peaceful day every day.
Pine Valley Ranch replied on May 14, 2018:
It's great to hear from you Shirley Schepperd! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Pine Valley Ranch.
May 14, 2018
Google Pine Valley Ranch
I have lived here twice now and absolutely love calling this place home!
Pine Valley Ranch replied on May 14, 2018:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Pine Valley Ranch, Kay Harris! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us.
May 12, 2018
Facebook Pine Valley Ranch
Pine Valley Ranch is such a beautiful apartment complex, and run so well. Emily, one of the leasing agents, is so knowledgeable and helpful. I couldn’t feel more welcome there with her warm attitude and caring personality towards future residents. Highly recommend this place to anybody looking to move into high quality complexes!
Pine Valley Ranch replied on Nov 19, 2018:
It's great to hear from you Breanna Baldwin! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Pine Valley Ranch.
May 11, 2018
Facebook Pine Valley Ranch
We moved to Pine Valley Ranch Apartments during our transition to the Spokane area, It's been a great place to live. The staff is wonderful & responsive to our needs. For apartment living it's about as nice as it gets in this area. Clean, comfortable & quiet. I would certainly recommend Pine Valley Ranch to anyone looking for an apartment in the Spokane area.
Pine Valley Ranch replied on May 11, 2018:
Rick N Melissa French, thanks for your feedback! We at Pine Valley Ranch always enjoy hearing from residents, and we appreciate your thoughtful comments.