Mar 23, 2019
Google Pine Valley Ranch
I GIVE PINE VALLEY RANCH 5 STARS!! First of all, this complex has A LOT OF AMENITIES!! And, the management and staff are top shelf - Amber is especially awesome! The floor plans and quality are fantastic. The amenities are too many to mention. Do yourself a favor, go visit Pine Valley Ranch and see for yourself.
Pine Valley Ranch replied on Mar 25, 2019:
Curtis Medlen, we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Pine Valley Ranch. Good luck in your new home!
Mar 15, 2019
Google Pine Valley Ranch
I absolutely love this property! The homes are beautiful, there is an abundance of parking, the grounds and staff are top notch and the quality of amenities (I especially live the dog park and walking trails) show how much the owners really care about their tenants. Rents are soaring all over Spokane. I feel like Pine Valley has done a great job staying competitive with pricing and are definitely worth the money. I highly highly reccomend these apartments!
Pine Valley Ranch replied on Mar 15, 2019:
Hi Desiree Vick, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
Mar 15, 2019
Google Pine Valley Ranch
Oh my gosh! I toured this apartment complex this afternoon and was greeted by a very nice lady who showed me around this very large complex with a most amazing location, she showed me amenity after amenity and I was in awe as she explained how they have amazing hiking trails and a HUGE clubhouse that can be rented out for occasions. I was in shock at how professional and friendly the staff was as we returned to the clubhouse and I was politely introduced to some of the rest of the the staff members. The price was very reasonable for the incredible amount of amenities offered. As far as the apartments themselves go, I noticed how the layouts are very open and inviting. I toured several apartments and took up a lot of time with questions and inquirys about the neighborhood and things close by and to my surprise I never met any aversion to help find me the perfect place to call home from any of the staff. Even the maintenance guy opened the door for me and said hello. Thank you Amber and all of the other amazing staff members! I look forward to joining your community at the beginning of April! Thank you again for the great tour!!!!
Pine Valley Ranch replied on Mar 15, 2019:
Derek,
Thank you for the kind feedback! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible, and are so glad to hear you will be moving here soon!
Mar 4, 2019
Google Pine Valley Ranch
Nice place but parking sucks and they take forever to pay you back or fix problems in the apartment. Staff is decent to deal with. Amber is great. Just beware....takes them forever to deal with any issues. Update.....their fix to the parking problems is to have me pay for covered parking. I don't want to pay for parking. Amber said she's not renewing my lease now because of their parking issues. I would advise finding another place to live for anyone thinking about living here. They use strong arm tactics to get you to conform.
Pine Valley Ranch replied on Mar 5, 2019:
Doug, We are sorry you are having issues with parking. Per the lease we never guarantee a parking spot unless you pay for one. Please give the office a call with any other issues you may have.
Pine Valley Ranch replied on Nov 27, 2018:
Doug Bartlett, we regret that you had a negative experience with us, but are glad you brought this matter to our attention so that we can work to provide a solution for you.
Feb 27, 2019
Google Pine Valley Ranch
We have lived here five years and have NEVER had a problem. Yes, prices and add-ons are high -- but where aren't they anymore? As far as responding to issues, I called the office this morning because I just could not take the bass from music upstairs. The system was turned down within 5 minutes (thanks, Michaela!) I would highly recommend Pine Valley Ranch to anyone desiring a safe, quiet, beautiful place to come home to.
Pine Valley Ranch replied on Feb 26, 2019:
Beverly Carr, we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Pine Valley Ranch, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations.
Feb 25, 2019
Google Pine Valley Ranch
Gracie and the staff from the office were friendly and very helpful! We moved into the area from out of state and she handled everything over the phone. Communication was excellent, and we were able to simply pick up the keys on move in day. Thank you!
Pine Valley Ranch replied on Feb 25, 2019:
Chase Peterson, we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Pine Valley Ranch, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations.
Feb 22, 2019
Google Pine Valley Ranch
This apartment complex is awesome. The grounds are well maintained and the staff is wonderful. The trails and clubhouse are beautiful. It is a private and safe location in the city. Highly recommended.
Pine Valley Ranch replied on Feb 21, 2019:
Thank you for the kind feedback! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible, and are so glad to hear you had a great experience living here.
Feb 14, 2019
Facebook Pine Valley Ranch
Love all the girls here! Gracie, Mickell, Sam and Amber are all amazing in the office! Chris is one of the maintenance guys and he is really helpful and communicative! You guys rock!
Pine Valley Ranch replied on Feb 14, 2019:
Thank you for the kind feedback! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible, and are so glad to hear you had a great experience living here.
Feb 11, 2019
Facebook Pine Valley Ranch
Awesome group of People, I enjoy seeing how they take their jobs seriously, out clearing snow everyday! Think I will make them some cookies❤
Pine Valley Ranch replied on Feb 11, 2019:
Thanks for sharing your opinion of Pine Valley Ranch, Ruth E St Germain! We appreciate you choosing to make your home with us.
Jan 30, 2019
Google Pine Valley Ranch
Let me say this first even though we got off to a rocky start coming from California the staff quickly rectified the situation. The staff is polite and are on top of things regardless of the reviews you read that say there not. Maintenance guy Chris is very polite and easy to talk to. The view and scenery is so beautiful and relaxing. Our service dog Batman is adjusting and is making himself known lol. Quite apartments but not double sound proof as stated. Also Gracie thank you for being so understanding in the beginning and being so patient as well through the whole process. This staff has accommodated my family best as they can and we appreciate it. Only negative things I can say is the price fluctuations is ridiculous which is more like price gouging and surprise charges for things you don't use. I know with the total from every apartment the bill is not that high for those amenities. Need to better accommodate people with disabilities listening more to the tenants inputs and that starts with corporate.
Pine Valley Ranch replied on Oct 15, 2018:
Scott Harding, we are grateful that you took the time to provide us with feedback! It's been a pleasure serving you at Pine Valley Ranch. Please let us know if there is anything you guys need.