Apr 17, 2019
Google Grandridge Place
Beautiful property Great amenities & friendly community!
Apr 16, 2019
Google Grandridge Place
Great customer service.. Love this place.. Highly recommend to live...
Apr 11, 2019
Google Grandridge Place
All our interactions with front office and maintenance have been very good. Highly recommend Grandridge! Going on our second year here.
Grandridge Place replied on Apr 11, 2019:
Ortansa, thank you for your review! Cheers to many more years!
Apr 10, 2019
Google Grandridge Place
The maintenance and office staff are very helpful which we are thankful for. If it wasn’t for our upstairs neighbors constantly trying to cause drama and call the cops on us for noise complaints when we are sleeping we would renew our lease here. It’s too bad we got stuck with people who want to complain just to do so.
Grandridge Place replied on Apr 11, 2019:
Peyton, thank you for your review! We sincerely apologize about all the unnecessary drama! We would love to keep you as our residents. If transferring to a different apartment is an option for you, let us know!
Apr 6, 2019
Google Grandridge Place
We have been living here for over a year now and it is probably the best apartments in tri cities. The staff is amazing.
Grandridge Place replied on Apr 11, 2019:
Thank you for your review! We enjoy having you as a resident here at Grandridge Place.
Apr 1, 2019
Google Grandridge Place
I honestly have nothing negative to say. Maintenance is wonderful, fast, and efficient. Office staff is incredibly friendly. The grounds are beautiful. The amenities are great. The neighbors are pleasant. The apartments are cute.
Grandridge Place replied on Apr 3, 2019:
Chris, thank you for your review!
Apr 1, 2019
Google Grandridge Place
We have lived at Grandridge Place for almost 2 years now. We have enjoyed all the amenities. The clubhouse is opened 24/7 for residence and the pool is amazing. My boys love it. The front office is always helpful and maintenance has been amazing as well. Any issues have always been resolved within 24 hours if not sooner. It is a quiet and safe area. We love having the school right across the park as well. It means you can walk your child to school every single day. One of the many reasons we picked this apartment complex and after living here for almost 2 years we are glad we did. We look forward to signing our new lease soon.
Grandridge Place replied on Apr 3, 2019:
Danielle, thank you for our review and for choosing Grandridge Place as your home.
Apr 1, 2019
Google Grandridge Place
Great location in Kennewick with wonderful amenities. Beautiful 2 bedroom apartments with high ceilings. The management team is very responsive and personable. Overall great place to live.
Grandridge Place replied on Apr 5, 2019:
Thank you for your review! Let us know if you need anything!
Apr 1, 2019
Google Grandridge Place
Grandridge place has been my fav apartments as I have lived in other apartments I have to say these are the most spacious & luxurious apartments to stay in. They have been very helpful at the front desk and also have a welcoming face to any of my questions. Overall amazing experience n highly recommend to anyone out there looking for apartments :)!
Grandridge Place replied on Apr 5, 2019:
Thank you for your review! We enjoy having you here as our resident!
Apr 1, 2019
Google Grandridge Place
Best bang for your buck easily-if you're looking for a place to rent this is it. Amenities, friendly staff, responsive maintenance for this price can't be beat. Most of all, they care and work w you if there are concerns.
Grandridge Place replied on Apr 5, 2019:
Brian, thank you for your review. We enjoy having you here as our resident. Thank you for choosing us to call home!