Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2019
Facebook Grandridge Place
10/10 would recommend! The staff is so friendly and responsive, grounds are well maintained and the apartments are really spacious and overall just feel like home!
Grandridge Place replied on Dec 27, 2019:
Thank you for your review!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2019
Google Grandridge Place
The staff is so friendly and responsive! The grounds are well maintained and the apartments are spacious and beautiful! Really great place to live!!
Grandridge Place replied on Dec 27, 2019:
Miya, thank you for your kind review! Happy New Year!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2019
Facebook Grandridge Place
Amazing place. Well taken care of. They also help the community. The staff here is very attentive to people's needs and dreams. HIGHLY recommend.
Grandridge Place replied on Dec 16, 2019:
Thank you for your kind review!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2019
Facebook Grandridge Place
great place to live great staff they make you feel at home Tatiana your the best THANK YOU ALL
Grandridge Place replied on Dec 16, 2019:
We are so thankful for Tatiana! Thank you for your review!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2019
Google Grandridge Place
Apartments are well kept. management is super. thank you.
Grandridge Place replied on Dec 16, 2019:
Thank you for your review!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 12, 2019
Facebook Grandridge Place
love the place .. great costumes service ... great place to live.
Grandridge Place replied on Dec 16, 2019:
Thank you for your review!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 12, 2019
Facebook Grandridge Place
Great place to live! But the family environment is what makes you stay. Love the staff (Tatiana) And love how they Treat you with the utmost respect. This is not just a home... you've all become family with Everyone here. 🏠
Grandridge Place replied on Dec 16, 2019:
Thank you for your feedback and for making Grandridge Place your home!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 12, 2019
Facebook Grandridge Place
This is actually my first year here, so this is a great opportunity to meet everyone... nice atmosphere, great food, relaxing music,awesome people😉
Grandridge Place replied on Dec 16, 2019:
We're happy to hear you're enjoying your first year with us!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 12, 2019
Facebook Grandridge Place
Great place to live! Always feeling welcomed! 🥰 Definitely recommend!!
Grandridge Place replied on Dec 16, 2019:
We appreciate the recommendation - thank you!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 12, 2019
Facebook Grandridge Place
Friendly atmosphere, nice place to live all staff is always so helpful. Tatiana has been great since I’ve moved here!
Grandridge Place replied on Dec 16, 2019:
We are so thankful for our Tatiana! - thank you for the review!