Aug 13, 2018
Google Mosaic
Moved about 3 months ago, and was never informed of the constant street racing going on in the Target Parking structure and along Danvers River street. The management should have informed us of the consistent noise issue so we could have selected another unit. The facility is nice, but not nice enough to compensate for my lack sleep. Absolutley ridiculous.
Mosaic replied on Aug 13, 2018:
Joselyn Quijada, thank you for reaching out to us with your concerns. Our office staff has reached out to the Oxnard Police Department for additional assistance. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.
Jun 3, 2018
Google Mosaic
☢️
Mosaic replied on Jun 5, 2018:
We're disappointed to see your two-star rating for our community. Your feedback is highly valuable, so instead of blindly hazarding a guess as to what your concerns may be, we urge you to please contact our office at your earliest convenience so that we can learn more about the issues you've run into. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you soon.
May 26, 2018
Google Mosaic
Very kind and helpful giving me all the add-on's on top of rent. Really took the monthly rent to a whole new level & priced us right out of the possibility. At least they were honest before we had wasted not just our time but theirs also.
Mosaic replied on May 31, 2018:
Debra, we appreciate your honest review and are sad you will not be joining our community. Your concerns are understandable and it was a pleasure being able to meet with you regardless. We wish you the best of luck in your endeavors! Thanks again.
May 10, 2018
Google Mosaic
Nice place I like the set up 😃
Mosaic replied on Jun 25, 2018:
It's great to hear from you Albert Garcia! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Mosaic. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon.
Mar 13, 2018
Google Mosaic
Had a run in with Carlos the maintenance guy as we arrived here for a tour he introduced himself and showed us the way to the office he was very welcoming and respectful I might have not signed a lease here but the building looks amazing and staff in the office were friendly as well.
Mosaic replied on Mar 13, 2018:
Ana, it makes us so happy to see that our team has been able to make positive impressions on potential future residents like yourself! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We look forward to assisting your move in, and hope to make this transition a smooth one for you! We're excited to officially welcome you into the community, and hope you will let us know if there's anything we can do to exceed your expectations.
Jun 30, 2017
Google Mosaic
Excellent and professional management. Apartment employees learn about their tenants and professional employees don't tell other tenants what they learn or do any gossip whatsoever. All the employees at Mosaic are professional and this can be a challenge for apartment managers to find.
Mosaic replied on Jul 12, 2017:
We're so humbled by your excellent review for our team here at Mosaic. We work hard to provide top-notch service and help create a positive living experience for our residents. It's heartwarming to receive such lovely feedback, so thank you very much. As always, if there is anything we can do to help make your stay here even better, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!
Apr 13, 2017
Google Mosaic
The Maintenance here is TOP NOTCH.
Mosaic replied on Apr 14, 2017:
Thank you for your five-star rating! We are so glad to hear that our maintenance team has been helpful and ready to tackle any issues you may have had. We hope to continue the good work and if you have any more feedback to offer, please give us a call at the office.
Mar 13, 2017
Google Mosaic
Hi well I was always wondering how much is it for rent or get an apartment . I always send you guys email asking how much is the rent and do get the apartment but You guys never tell me .
Mosaic replied on Apr 6, 2017:
Hi, Karina, we're so sorry that we haven't had the chance to respond to your email. Our team strives to answer all communications from current and prospective residents in a timely manner. If you haven't heard from us with the requested information, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you.