Aug 18, 2019
Google Mosaic
Tiffany and her management team are fantastic! We have lived here for three years and get nothing but excellent service!
Mosaic replied on Aug 19, 2019:
It's great to hear from you Richard Hook! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Mosaic. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
May 29, 2019
Google Mosaic
Use to live here and loved it so much!! Was sad when I moved out of state because the complex had everything and was next to everything, also the staff was always helpful! Fast forward a few years and recently had to work with them and the staff is still amazing and so helpful!! Tiffany is seriously so amazing in the office! If I lived in Oxnard again I would 100% be back! Just so peaceful yet next to almost everything you could ever need at The Collection!
Mosaic replied on May 30, 2019:
Jessica, we loved reading your five-star review of Mosaic! We're very happy that you look back at your residency with fond memories of pleasant interactions with a team that always has your back. It was wonderful to be able to work with you under different terms as well! Though you've moved out of the area, we wish you happiness in your new home, and if your circumstances ever change we would love to have you back!
Apr 16, 2019
Google Mosaic
Always have a great experience here! Joel is the best, he is very nice and helpful!
Mosaic replied on May 7, 2018:
Thanks, Sean! We're so happy to have you here at Mosaic and if you ever have any questions or concerns, please let us know!
Aug 13, 2018
Google Mosaic
Moved about 3 months ago, and was never informed of the constant street racing going on in the Target Parking structure and along Danvers River street. The management should have informed us of the consistent noise issue so we could have selected another unit. The facility is nice, but not nice enough to compensate for my lack sleep. Absolutley ridiculous.
Mosaic replied on Aug 13, 2018:
Joselyn Quijada, thank you for reaching out to us with your concerns. Our office staff has reached out to the Oxnard Police Department for additional assistance. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.
Jun 3, 2018
Google Mosaic
☢️
Mosaic replied on Jun 5, 2018:
We're disappointed to see your two-star rating for our community. Your feedback is highly valuable, so instead of blindly hazarding a guess as to what your concerns may be, we urge you to please contact our office at your earliest convenience so that we can learn more about the issues you've run into. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you soon.
May 25, 2018
Google Mosaic
Very kind and helpful giving me all the add-on's on top of rent. Really took the monthly rent to a whole new level & priced us right out of the possibility. At least they were honest before we had wasted not just our time but theirs also.
Mosaic replied on May 31, 2018:
Debra, we appreciate your honest review and are sad you will not be joining our community. Your concerns are understandable and it was a pleasure being able to meet with you regardless. We wish you the best of luck in your endeavors! Thanks again.
May 9, 2018
Google Mosaic
Nice place I like the set up 😃
Mosaic replied on Jun 25, 2018:
It's great to hear from you Albert Garcia! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Mosaic. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon.
Mar 12, 2018
Google Mosaic
Had a run in with Carlos the maintenance guy as we arrived here for a tour he introduced himself and showed us the way to the office he was very welcoming and respectful I might have not signed a lease here but the building looks amazing and staff in the office were friendly as well.
Mosaic replied on Mar 13, 2018:
Ana, it makes us so happy to see that our team has been able to make positive impressions on potential future residents like yourself! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We look forward to assisting your move in, and hope to make this transition a smooth one for you! We're excited to officially welcome you into the community, and hope you will let us know if there's anything we can do to exceed your expectations.
Jun 30, 2017
Google Mosaic
Excellent and professional management. Apartment employees learn about their tenants and professional employees don't tell other tenants what they learn or do any gossip whatsoever. All the employees at Mosaic are professional and this can be a challenge for apartment managers to find.
Mosaic replied on Jul 12, 2017:
We're so humbled by your excellent review for our team here at Mosaic. We work hard to provide top-notch service and help create a positive living experience for our residents. It's heartwarming to receive such lovely feedback, so thank you very much. As always, if there is anything we can do to help make your stay here even better, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!
Apr 13, 2017
Google Mosaic
The Maintenance here is TOP NOTCH.
Mosaic replied on Apr 14, 2017:
Thank you for your five-star rating! We are so glad to hear that our maintenance team has been helpful and ready to tackle any issues you may have had. We hope to continue the good work and if you have any more feedback to offer, please give us a call at the office.