4.9/5
4.9 /5
23 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Sep 19, 2019
Paul was outstanding - he went above and beyond in completing my maintenance order and even noticed a few things in my apartment that needed to be fixed, and he took care of those as well. Really appreciate his hard work and what a great job he did.
Business Owner replied on Sep 19, 2019:
Lindsey Palm, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2019
Paul did a great job.
Business Owner replied on Sep 18, 2019:
Hello Samuel Peterson, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2019
Apartments are nice, close to campus, speedy maintenance
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Jaxenne Daniels, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Williamsburg Village. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2019
The maintenance was performed really faster tha I thought. Also they kept everything clean and organized that I did not noticed someone came.
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2019:
Silveli Hatano, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the maintenance team here at Williamsburg Village! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 24, 2019
Survey
I don't know the name of the individual who handles my request. However, whoever he or she is did a spectacular job.
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2019:
Jorge De La Paz, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Williamsburg Village! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 19, 2019
Josh has always been super nice and helpful. He goes above and beyond
Business Owner replied on Jul 19, 2019:
Bair Diamond, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 19, 2019
Josh is an outstanding employee. He was always so gracious and helpful with any issues and fixed them with a smile on his face. Dedicated, respectful, and compassionate.
Business Owner replied on Jul 19, 2019:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 20, 2019
I don't know what his name was but he was awesome.
Business Owner replied on Jun 20, 2019:
Ashley Ward, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Williamsburg Village! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!