4.9 /5
14 Reviews

Apr 9, 2019
Survey
Joshua is really courteous and works fast. Very nice customer service, kudos to him. Thank you
Business Owner replied on Apr 10, 2019:
Cesar Rodriguez, we are so happy to read such a great review about Williamsburg Village! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Apr 8, 2019
Josh is AWSOME! He would be an asset to any organization. Always willing to go above and beyond to satisfy the residents. GIVE THAT MAN A RAISE!
Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2019:
Hi Jon Gray, thank you so much for your positive comments about Williamsburg Village and Josh too. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Mar 26, 2019
The young man who performed the service was great and professional.
Business Owner replied on Mar 26, 2019:
Hello Miranda, thank you for taking the time to review Williamsburg Village. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to complete the AC filter change in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 15, 2018
Business Owner replied on Aug 15, 2018:
Emily Vu,

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Williamsburg Village and also tell them about your issues in the apartment so they can ensure you are 100% satisfied with your new home. Have a great day.

~The Williamsburg Village Team
Aug 10, 2018
Moving in, we were not told about buying a laundry card so I had trouble trying to start the machine the first time and had to go to the office to ask how to do laundry. I was embarrassed! Other than that, the customer service is always incredible and maintenance has been so incredibly quick and efficient!
Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2018:
Stephanie Kouvatsos,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Williamsburg Village. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Williamsburg Village your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Aug 8, 2018
Besides the back patio area, this place has been great!
Business Owner replied on Aug 8, 2018:
Benjamin Yarberry,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Williamsburg Village. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Williamsburg Village your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Jun 15, 2018
Josh
Business Owner replied on Jun 15, 2018:
Lorna Collins, thank you for your kind words and your 5-Star rating. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to tell us about your recent maintenance request. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Williamsburg Village
Jun 13, 2018
NA
Business Owner replied on Jun 13, 2018:
Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Williamsburg Village. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!