4.9 /5
20 Reviews

Jul 25, 2019
The maintenance was performed really faster tha I thought. Also they kept everything clean and organized that I did not noticed someone came.
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2019:
Silveli Hatano, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the maintenance team here at Williamsburg Village! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 24, 2019
Survey
I don't know the name of the individual who handles my request. However, whoever he or she is did a spectacular job.
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2019:
Jorge De La Paz, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Williamsburg Village! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 19, 2019
Josh has always been super nice and helpful. He goes above and beyond
Business Owner replied on Jul 19, 2019:
Bair Diamond, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Jul 19, 2019
Josh is an outstanding employee. He was always so gracious and helpful with any issues and fixed them with a smile on his face. Dedicated, respectful, and compassionate.
Business Owner replied on Jul 19, 2019:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!
Jun 20, 2019
I don't know what his name was but he was awesome.
Business Owner replied on Jun 20, 2019:
Ashley Ward, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Williamsburg Village! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 6, 2019
Jonathan in the office was always very helpful and anytime I had a maintenance request it was taken care of very quickly and well done.
Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2019:
Mackenzie Dickson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments and feedback to the team here at Williamsburg Village! Feedback like yours helps us improve our processes and we take it very seriously. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 9, 2019
Survey
Joshua is really courteous and works fast. Very nice customer service, kudos to him. Thank you
Business Owner replied on Apr 10, 2019:
Cesar Rodriguez, we are so happy to read such a great review about Williamsburg Village! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Apr 8, 2019
Josh is AWSOME! He would be an asset to any organization. Always willing to go above and beyond to satisfy the residents. GIVE THAT MAN A RAISE!
Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2019:
Hi Jon Gray, thank you so much for your positive comments about Williamsburg Village and Josh too. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!