4.9/5
4.9 /5
35 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2020
Again, cannot remember his name, but he had a beard, probably in mid 30's, and he was great.
Business Owner replied on Aug 4, 2020:
Yoni Nutovits, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 3, 2020
Johnathon is by far the best person I have ever dealt with in my years of renting. He is always patient and kind.
Business Owner replied on Aug 3, 2020:
Jorge, We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Williamsburg Village Apartments. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 20, 2020
The maintenance worker who came to my home. I believe his name was Luis.
Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2020:
Victoria Dukharan, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2020
The maintenance provider was really great. He was fast, knowledgable, and personable.
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2020:
Hello Oliver Shore, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 21, 2020
He was kind, courteous, and finished the job well and in a timely manner.
Business Owner replied on Feb 24, 2020:
Hello Amber Henry, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 10, 2020
Was not there to catch his name but it was swiftly taken care of and even cleaned up the mess after unclogging the bath tub which i highly appreciate!!
Business Owner replied on Feb 10, 2020:
Yara Abdelaziz, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Williamsburg Village Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 10, 2020
i did not get a name.
Business Owner replied on Feb 10, 2020:
Justin Brouda, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Williamsburg Village Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
4.0/5
Jan 22, 2020
Paul did a great job with the lack of resources available. My AC vent could not be replaced because they couldn’t find a replacement vent so Paul cleaned the vent as best as he could and it looks better than before
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2020:
Troy Hamner, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Williamsburg Village Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.