4.9 /5
20 Reviews

Apr 14, 2019
Survey
What makes the Waterford at Mandarin really stand out from other apartment complexes and the reason why I would recommend them is the excellent staff, namely Daimien! He made our experience a delight and he was always ready to help with whatever we needed.
Business Owner replied on Apr 15, 2019:
Dear Jon Sumulong, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Your recommendation of our property and of Daimien specifically means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Apr 12, 2019
Survey
As a first time renter, Daimien was able to make the transition as smooth as possible. He was able to answer all of my questions in a simple and easy fashion while also making sure I understood all of the answers he provided. He also gave great info regarding my stay, payment break downs and wouldn't get off the phone until he felt comfortable with me understanding everything included with renting an apartment at Waterford. I will recommend him for all future renting henceforth.
Business Owner replied on Apr 12, 2019:
Hello Jacob, thank you for taking the time to review The Waterford at Mandarin. We're happy to hear that Daimien was able to make your transition smooth and was knowledgeable while assisting you. We'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Apr 12, 2019
Damien was very attentive and helpful.
Business Owner replied on Apr 12, 2019:
Hello Devin, thank you for taking the time to review The Waterford at Mandarin. We're happy to hear that Daimien was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 2, 2019
A very warm greeting by Mr. Daimien Santana and being a very hard worker. Mrs. Hernandez, has an very nice team.
Business Owner replied on Apr 3, 2019:
Hello Belinda, thank you for taking the time to review The Waterford at Mandarin. We're happy to hear that Daimien and Mrs. Hernandez have been able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 29, 2019
Damien was more than happy to help, and listened to every question I had.
Business Owner replied on Mar 29, 2019:
Hello Andrew, thank you for taking the time to review The Waterford at Mandarin. We're happy to hear that Daimien has been able to assist you and answer any questions you may have had, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 28, 2019
Helpful and friendly people in the office!
Business Owner replied on Mar 29, 2019:
Elise, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Waterford at Mandarin! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Mar 28, 2019
I have spoke with Daimein a couple times now and every time he is always very helpful and has a great attitude
Business Owner replied on Mar 29, 2019:
Hi Jason, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We agree! Daimein is a HUGE asset to our team so thanks for mentioning him, specifically.
We hope you have a great day and a fun weekend!
Mar 27, 2019
Survey
Damien is incredibly helpful and kind. Promote him and give him a raise.
Business Owner replied on Mar 28, 2019:
Hello Nico, thanks for taking the time to provide feedback about the team at The Waterford at Mandarin. Daimien will be delighted to hear such kind words! Have a wonderful day.