4.9 /5
28 Reviews

Jun 24, 2019
Daimien was extremely helpful in my time at the office. No hassle and everything was handled very quickly. Great service all around.
Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2019:
Chris, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 21, 2019
The friendliness and thorough service provided by pest control people😊. Christy,Stacy and Damian who represent your company are the best problem solvers ever! Always quick to respond and give excellent feedback to all problems . Thanks again Linda Tucker
Business Owner replied on Jun 21, 2019:
Linda Tucker, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Waterford at Mandarin! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Jun 19, 2019
Shayna Williams has been truly outstanding in every way catering to our needs in a timely manner. She takes steps immediately to look at the options, make an assessment and provide us with a good decision on how to proceed. Her responsiveness to our requests is much appreciated. She is reliable, knowledgeable and committed to her residents. All in all she does great service to the CMC organization.
Business Owner replied on Jun 20, 2019:
Richard Crites, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Shayna and the rest of the team here at The Waterford at Mandarin! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 19, 2019
Personal attention to our walkthrough by Daimien made this visit extraordinarily productive. He really went out of his way to ensure all our questions were answered fully. He is a professional and courteous agent and a great asset o CMC and the Waterford at Mandarin. We look forward to moving in soon
Business Owner replied on Jun 19, 2019:
Richard J. Crites, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Daimien and the rest of the team here at The Waterford at Mandarin! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 14, 2019
The speed, professionalism, care, and overall hospilatity of ALL of the staff. Daimien Santana went above AND beyond not only today, but through every step taken to get me moved in as a new resident of this property! His demeanor, energy, and personality are exceptional he is genuineally a lovely young man and values not only his position but the people he strives to assist and work with. This property and it's residents are very fortunate to have him! This has been the most pleasent moving experience I've ever had, and I've been a long term renter 20+ years!
Business Owner replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Hello Lara, thank you for taking the time to review The Waterford at Mandarin. We're happy to hear that our team met your expectations, and we'll be sure to let Daimien know about your kind words and positive review. He will be delighted to read such positive feedback. We're glad that you've chosen The Waterford at Mandarin as your new home and we look forward to making your living experience a great one. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 14, 2019
Excellent communication skills. Very friendly and proffesional staff.
Business Owner replied on May 14, 2019:
Hi Jeromy Pizarro, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Waterford at Mandarin and our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 8, 2019
Professional interaction where I felt my concern was heard and addressed. Different than in the past. Much better service today.
Business Owner replied on May 8, 2019:
Brian Golden, we are so happy to read such a great review about The Waterford at Mandarin. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 1, 2019
Survey
Daimien was really helpful. He went above and beyond to get my family the apartment we wanted in the time frame we needed it! Really grateful for him!
Business Owner replied on May 2, 2019:
Terri,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at The Waterford at Mandarin. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make The Waterford at Mandarin your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!