4.9 /5
39 Reviews

Aug 14, 2019
Survey
Daimien is always so helpful and friendly and gets things done for me asap...never have to wait for days on end like in other apartments I've lived in. He is on the ball!
Business Owner replied on Aug 14, 2019:
Ilene Fisher,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the awesome service you received from Daimien. We agree. He is a ROCKSTAR, and we will be sure to let his supervisor know about your level of satisfaction. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 12, 2019
Daimien, and Shayna, are the most helpful, optimistic people I’ve ever met and without them I wouldn’t have had the amazing experience, at The Waterford, that I did this past week
Business Owner replied on Aug 12, 2019:
Hi Ariel James, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Aug 12, 2019
How friendly the office is !
Business Owner replied on Aug 12, 2019:
Hi Ieisha Jabbar, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 9, 2019
Survey
Daimien was very attentive to me and answered all my questions. Very thorough and considerate to my apartment needs.
Business Owner replied on Aug 9, 2019:
Patrick Finn, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Waterford at Mandarin! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 8, 2019
Daimien was very helpful in walking me through the process of signing my first lease and made this process much easier
Business Owner replied on Aug 9, 2019:
Erika Groover, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Waterford at Mandarin! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 6, 2019
Survey
Shayna was so helpful. She got straight to the point with what I needed. I am completely satisfied with my decision to move in here.
Business Owner replied on Aug 7, 2019:
Ariel Williams, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Shayna and the rest of the team here at The Waterford at Mandarin! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 1, 2019
I was at the office to talk about my A / C that was in trouble and to ask questions about the rent payment. Shayna answered me one more time perfectly.
Business Owner replied on Aug 2, 2019:
Clara Lima, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Waterford at Mandarin! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 26, 2019
Daimien made my day with his help and getting me an apartment that would work within my budget. I would recommend him and the apartment complex to others!!!!
Business Owner replied on Jul 29, 2019:
Mary Elrod, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Daimien and the rest of the team here at The Waterford at Mandarin! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!