5.0/5
5.0 /5
67 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2019
Daimiens energy creates a great vibe, one big reason i moved in here
Business Owner replied on Dec 9, 2019:
Dalton Qualls,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at The Waterford at Mandarin. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make The Waterford at Mandarin your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 4, 2019
Survey
The processional and friendly atmosphere. Shayna is the absolute best!
Business Owner replied on Dec 5, 2019:
Sharon Anderson, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Thank you again for the great review.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 27, 2019
Survey
Getting to sign the lease
Business Owner replied on Nov 27, 2019:
Angelo, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2019
Survey
The best part about my visit today was when I went to see the apt. And everything was just as I expected 😍 Thanks to Shayna Williams for her support, She’s awesome 😊
Business Owner replied on Nov 8, 2019:
Rita Mejia, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Waterford at Mandarin! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2019
Excellent service and information from Daimien today. Helped solve every question I threw his way.
Business Owner replied on Oct 28, 2019:
Tyler Sparks, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 24, 2019
The customer service. Shayna is amazing
Business Owner replied on Oct 25, 2019:
Alaina Bundy, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Waterford at Mandarin! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2019
Damien was thoughtful and considerate in our situation with the apartment. He did things in a timely and diligent manner.
Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2019:
Hi Autumn, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at The Waterford at Mandarin. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2019
Survey
Daimien was the best part of our visit. After a long drive to move, he brought our spirits up with his positive and caring attitude! He had everything ready for us. Daimien is not your superficial customer representative, he is authentic and genuine. We love our apartment, and we love Daimien!
Business Owner replied on Oct 1, 2019:
Hello Kelsie Ellis, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.