4.8 /5
14 Reviews

Apr 8, 2019
Unsure of the name but Melissa/CMC are always very prompt in having concerns addressed
Business Owner replied on Apr 9, 2019:
Hello Valoree, thank you for taking the time to review Bridgelight. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to complete the electrical repair in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let Melissa and our maintenance team know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 20, 2018
Melissa and Roberto were amazing! They were super helpful and handled my filter issues within an hour of me reporting it.
Business Owner replied on Nov 20, 2018:
Hello Rachel, thank you for taking the time to review Bridgelight. We're happy to hear that Melissa and Roberto were able to assist you in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words. Have a wonderful day!
Sep 14, 2018
Roberto always responds to my maintenance requests quickly and always handles each task professionally.
Business Owner replied on Sep 14, 2018:
Hello Gail, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review for Bridgelight. We're happy to hear that Roberto was able to complete your AC filter repair, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. We hope you have a great day!
Aug 15, 2018
Business Owner replied on Aug 15, 2018:
Matthew Diller,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Bridgelight. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Bridgelight your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Aug 14, 2018
The laundry room needs upgrading.
Business Owner replied on Aug 15, 2018:
Stefano Barchiesi,

Thank you for your positive review of Bridgelight. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Bridgelight your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Jul 13, 2018
This was done more quickly than I even expected. I ran into the tech a few hours after putting in the request, and he said he didn't mind dismantling the furniture I precariously built over the toilet tank, if it meant we could get my issue taken care of faster. Excellent service!
Business Owner replied on Jul 16, 2018:
Hello Valoree, thank you so much for the kind words. We're so glad to hear that our maintenance team was able to assist you in a timely fashion, and we'll be sure to let them know about your review. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions or concerns. We hope you have a great day!
Jul 4, 2018
Roberto
Business Owner replied on Jul 5, 2018:
Hi Nicola, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're glad that Roberto was able to fix your problem and we'll be sure to let him know about your review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 20, 2018
Maintenance and Melissa
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2018:
Casey Braginton, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Bridgelight. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!