4.9 /5
7 Reviews

Oct 17, 2018
Heather's explanation of the insurance information was extremely helpful and easy to understand. :)
Business Owner replied on Oct 18, 2018:
Hello Melissa, we're happy to hear that Heather has been helpful and informative. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Sep 14, 2018
I don't know his name. He was emergency maintenance who came to fix our AC at about 9-10 PM on Wednesday and he was very courteous and helpful.
Business Owner replied on Sep 14, 2018:
Hello Sarah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to fix your AC and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words. We hope you have a great day!
Aug 17, 2018
John is the best!
Business Owner replied on Aug 17, 2018:
Natelle Quek,

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. We will pass on your compliments to John. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.

Have an awesome day!
Aug 1, 2018
The guy who did the work was great.
Business Owner replied on Aug 1, 2018:
Hi Crystal Slanzi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Mount Vernon
Jul 5, 2018
I think his name is Jon. He was really nice and quickly fixed multiple problems in my apartment.
Business Owner replied on Jul 5, 2018:
Rachel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mount Vernon! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 6, 2018
N/a
Business Owner replied on Jun 7, 2018:
Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mount Vernon! We will be sure to follow up about the cabinet as soon as possible. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 4, 2018
N/A
Business Owner replied on Apr 4, 2018:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!