4.9 /5
14 Reviews

Sep 3, 2019
Shiloh and Jon
Business Owner replied on Sep 3, 2019:
Gary Serlin,
We're so glad that we were able to help you out. Thank you for your 5-star rating of the recent service provide to you by Shiloh and Jon. Regarding the additional work order request for new electrical socket and access rails, please go to https://www.mountvernongnv.com/ >Resident Login and file a Maintenance Ticket. Our on-site team will then be dispatched to take care of this issue. Please note that due to the uncertain path of Hurricane Dorian, many of our offices will be closed this week and some work orders may be delayed. Please be patient as we resume normal operations.

Thank you, The Mount Vernon Team
Aug 20, 2019
Not sure what his name is, but the guy that generally does all of the maintenance work around here is always very courteous, efficient, and informative!!
Business Owner replied on Aug 20, 2019:
Diliana Niagolova, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mount Vernon. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 15, 2019
We had millipedes in our apartment but once we contacted the office about it, the issue was resolved the next day.
Business Owner replied on Aug 16, 2019:
Hi Victoria Eadie, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mount Vernon! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Jun 30, 2019
The staff was always kind, helpful, and respectful.
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2019:
Hi Maria Cordoba, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Jun 6, 2019
The maintenance staff did not leave his name, but I know my manage dealed with our trouble quickly.
Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2019:
Kai Zheng, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mount Vernon! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 13, 2019
Unfortunately I don't know the name, but he is the main person dealing with maintenance here at Mt Vernon. He was very fast, nice, and definitively quick! Thank you so much for the quality of the service.
Business Owner replied on May 13, 2019:
Hi Sergio Marconi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mount Vernon! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
May 7, 2019
The tubs flip switch doesn't work. The tub doesn't hold water.
Business Owner replied on May 8, 2019:
Hello Katelynn, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding Mount Vernon. We appreciate your comments and will let our property manager know about the tub issue. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 17, 2018
Heather's explanation of the insurance information was extremely helpful and easy to understand. :)
Business Owner replied on Oct 18, 2018:
Hello Melissa, we're happy to hear that Heather has been helpful and informative. We hope you have a wonderful day!