4.8 /5
10 Reviews

Jun 6, 2019
The maintenance staff did not leave his name, but I know my manage dealed with our trouble quickly.
Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2019:
Kai Zheng, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mount Vernon! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 13, 2019
Unfortunately I don't know the name, but he is the main person dealing with maintenance here at Mt Vernon. He was very fast, nice, and definitively quick! Thank you so much for the quality of the service.
Business Owner replied on May 13, 2019:
Hi Sergio Marconi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mount Vernon! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
May 7, 2019
The tubs flip switch doesn't work. The tub doesn't hold water.
Business Owner replied on May 8, 2019:
Hello Katelynn, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding Mount Vernon. We appreciate your comments and will let our property manager know about the tub issue. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 17, 2018
Heather's explanation of the insurance information was extremely helpful and easy to understand. :)
Business Owner replied on Oct 18, 2018:
Hello Melissa, we're happy to hear that Heather has been helpful and informative. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Sep 14, 2018
I don't know his name. He was emergency maintenance who came to fix our AC at about 9-10 PM on Wednesday and he was very courteous and helpful.
Business Owner replied on Sep 14, 2018:
Hello Sarah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to fix your AC and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words. We hope you have a great day!
Aug 17, 2018
John is the best!
Business Owner replied on Aug 17, 2018:
Natelle Quek,

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. We will pass on your compliments to John. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.

Have an awesome day!
Aug 1, 2018
The guy who did the work was great.
Business Owner replied on Aug 1, 2018:
Hi Crystal Slanzi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Mount Vernon
Jul 5, 2018
I think his name is Jon. He was really nice and quickly fixed multiple problems in my apartment.
Business Owner replied on Jul 5, 2018:
Rachel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mount Vernon! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!