5.0 /5
4 Reviews

Apr 2, 2019
Mitch was very patient and smart. Daryl and Alex also were very friendly.
Business Owner replied on Apr 2, 2019:
Hello Eun Hee Sung, thank you for taking the time to review Nantucket Walk. We're happy to hear that Mitch, Daryl and Alex were able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Mar 25, 2019
oscar rocks
Business Owner replied on Mar 26, 2019:
Hello Kate, thank you for taking the time to review Nantucket Walk. We're happy to hear that Oscar was able to complete the requested maintenance in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 3, 2018
Mitch was very helpful in making sure that I have everything squared away and ready before moving in! He was very informative and knew every answer to my questions.
Business Owner replied on Aug 3, 2018:
Hi Jessica, thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear that Mitch was able to make your move-in enjoyable, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. We hope you have a great day and enjoy your new home!
Aug 1, 2018
Attentive and welcoming staff experience with Lauren!
Business Owner replied on Aug 2, 2018:
Mariana Lombello,
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nantucket Walk. We agree...Lauren is a rockstar and we are so lucky to have her on our team.
Until the next time we meet, take care!