5.0 /5
22 Reviews

Feb 14, 2019
I don't remember his name- younger male with a beard. Polite and quick to fix the problems.
Business Owner replied on Feb 14, 2019:
Hello Sarah, thank you for taking the time to review Upper Westside. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to complete the requested maintenance, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Feb 9, 2019
The willingness to help with whatever we needed and showing the apartment. Mitch was extremely helpful and had all the answers we needed!
Business Owner replied on Feb 11, 2019:
Robert, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Upper Westside! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Feb 4, 2019
Samantha and Mitch explored every option in order to provide me with the opportunity to lease one of my favorite places in the vicinity. It would not have been possible without the diligence, patience, and devotion they have for their residence. I cannot express the extent of my gratitude; I am sincerely appreciative.
Business Owner replied on Feb 5, 2019:
Palveshey, thank you for taking the time to review Upper Westside. We're so happy to hear that Samantha and Mitch have been able to assist you, and we will be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 29, 2019
Mitch’s attitude and willingness to help was definitely top notch. He was always doing everything he can to help us despite how annoying we were.
Business Owner replied on Jan 29, 2019:
Alejandro Peñarredonda, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Upper Westside! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sep 6, 2018
I called the apartment complex and all my questions were answered well and very quickly. I felt very understood and valued by the apartment representative, Mitch, and he was very helpful with all I asked
Business Owner replied on Sep 7, 2018:
Hi Caleb, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We're so glad to hear that Mitch made you feel welcome, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. We hope you have a great day!
Sep 6, 2018
Mitch was extremely helpful and answered all of my (many) questions
Business Owner replied on Sep 7, 2018:
Hello Nicolette, thank you for the 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that Mitch was able to assist you and answer any questions you had, and we hope you have a great day!
Aug 7, 2018
Overall, I enjoyed living in a one bedroom unit at Upper Westside. There were no major issues and the staff were all helpful. It never took more than a week for our maintenance requests to be met. Mitch, the staff member that assisted my boyfriend and I with moving in and checking out, made the processes quick and easy!
Business Owner replied on Aug 7, 2018:
Hello Sasha, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We're glad to hear that our team was helpful and efficient when dealing with maintenance requests. We'll be sure to let Mitch know about your kind words, and we hope you have a great day!
Aug 2, 2018
Everyone at Upper Westside is friendly and proffesional. I worked specifically with Mitch who quite obviously wants the best experience for the tenants. I have rented from some questionable landlords and leasing agencies in the past and this was the complete opposite. This company is friendly, trustworthy, proffesional, and always available if there are questions or issues arise with the property.
Business Owner replied on Aug 3, 2018:
Hi Bryan Santowski, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Mitch is indeed an incredible asset and we are glad to have earned your trust. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Upper Westside