5.0/5
5.0 /5
43 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2020
Micaiah was very knowledgeable and friendly. He help me out with all of my questions and never got upset with me for calling so many times. It was a pleasure talking to him. Thank you😊
Business Owner replied on Aug 13, 2020:
Hi Joseline Salmon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Upper Westside. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 3, 2020
Howard!!!
Business Owner replied on Jul 6, 2020:
Hello Carissa Hansen, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 24, 2020
Micaiah was super helpful with my requests for maintenance while I was away and took the time to go out to my apartment to let someone in for me.
Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2020:
Isabela Miulescu, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2020
During the process of signing the lease, Micaiah very helpful in answering my many questions and was also very patient. It was very nice knowing you could call and have someone talk you through the process and be respectful along the way. I think he is a great employee for this company and think he makes a great addition to the team. I am very excited to be living here.
Business Owner replied on Jun 19, 2020:
Fernanda, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help. Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2020
Survey
Mitch was tremendously helpful with my apartment situation.
Business Owner replied on Jun 17, 2020:
Alex Becker, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2020
Mitch helped me tremendously with my apartment.
Business Owner replied on Jun 17, 2020:
Alex Becker, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2020
Very helpful
Business Owner replied on Jun 17, 2020:
Alex Becker, Thank you so much for your high rating. We're looking forward to your next visit with us.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2020
Micaiah was super nice and professional and took the extra effort to get an answer to my question!!
Business Owner replied on Jun 10, 2020:
Hello C. Spicer, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.