5.0 /5
23 Reviews

Jun 24, 2019
Mitch was able to answer all my questions and clarify any confusions.
Business Owner replied on Jun 25, 2019:
Richard Menendez, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitch and the rest of the team here at Upper Westside! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 13, 2019
I've toured countless properties over the past few weeks as well as over the last 9 years during my time in Gainesville and Mitch has, by far, been the most pleasant person to work with. His friendliness, knowledge, and professional demeanor set him apart and he is one of the reasons I'm moving forward with Upper Westside.
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2019:
Hi Brandon Peckham, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Upper Westside. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 17, 2019
Mitch is always so eager to help!
Business Owner replied on May 17, 2019:
Hi Valerie Zundel! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Apr 29, 2019
Survey
They were really quick with the maintenance response. Really enjoyed having Oscar. He was a great help, fast, and easy to talk to. 10/10 for him and the service!
Business Owner replied on Apr 29, 2019:
Hi Brandon H, thank you so much for your positive comments about Upper Westside! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Mar 4, 2019
Meeting Mitch. He took out time to meet with us despite last minute / near close of business request for information. extremely professional.
Business Owner replied on Mar 5, 2019:
Hello Owen and Noah, thank you for taking the time to review Upper Westside. We're happy that Mitch was able to help you both, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Sep 6, 2018
I called the apartment complex and all my questions were answered well and very quickly. I felt very understood and valued by the apartment representative, Mitch, and he was very helpful with all I asked
Business Owner replied on Sep 7, 2018:
Hi Caleb, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We're so glad to hear that Mitch made you feel welcome, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. We hope you have a great day!
Sep 6, 2018
Mitch was extremely helpful and answered all of my (many) questions
Business Owner replied on Sep 7, 2018:
Hello Nicolette, thank you for the 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that Mitch was able to assist you and answer any questions you had, and we hope you have a great day!
Aug 7, 2018
Overall, I enjoyed living in a one bedroom unit at Upper Westside. There were no major issues and the staff were all helpful. It never took more than a week for our maintenance requests to be met. Mitch, the staff member that assisted my boyfriend and I with moving in and checking out, made the processes quick and easy!
Business Owner replied on Aug 7, 2018:
Hello Sasha, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We're glad to hear that our team was helpful and efficient when dealing with maintenance requests. We'll be sure to let Mitch know about your kind words, and we hope you have a great day!