5.0 /5
18 Reviews

Sep 6, 2018
I called the apartment complex and all my questions were answered well and very quickly. I felt very understood and valued by the apartment representative, Mitch, and he was very helpful with all I asked
Business Owner replied on Sep 7, 2018:
Hi Caleb, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We're so glad to hear that Mitch made you feel welcome, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. We hope you have a great day!
Sep 6, 2018
Mitch was extremely helpful and answered all of my (many) questions
Business Owner replied on Sep 7, 2018:
Hello Nicolette, thank you for the 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that Mitch was able to assist you and answer any questions you had, and we hope you have a great day!
Aug 7, 2018
Overall, I enjoyed living in a one bedroom unit at Upper Westside. There were no major issues and the staff were all helpful. It never took more than a week for our maintenance requests to be met. Mitch, the staff member that assisted my boyfriend and I with moving in and checking out, made the processes quick and easy!
Business Owner replied on Aug 7, 2018:
Hello Sasha, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We're glad to hear that our team was helpful and efficient when dealing with maintenance requests. We'll be sure to let Mitch know about your kind words, and we hope you have a great day!
Aug 2, 2018
Everyone at Upper Westside is friendly and proffesional. I worked specifically with Mitch who quite obviously wants the best experience for the tenants. I have rented from some questionable landlords and leasing agencies in the past and this was the complete opposite. This company is friendly, trustworthy, proffesional, and always available if there are questions or issues arise with the property.
Business Owner replied on Aug 3, 2018:
Hi Bryan Santowski, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Mitch is indeed an incredible asset and we are glad to have earned your trust. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Upper Westside
Aug 2, 2018
Extremely professional staff. Signed & Worked with Mitch. I can't say enough positive things about the quality of his service overall. Always helpful and willing to take take time to answer questions and resolve any issues we may have had over the duration of our lease. Excellent customer service on his part.
Business Owner replied on Aug 3, 2018:
David Melero,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Upper Westside. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Upper Westside your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Jul 24, 2018
Very prompt and professional!
Business Owner replied on Jul 24, 2018:
Hi Sasha Menendez! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Apr 25, 2018
Helpfulness of Mitch and Smantha. We appreciate the fact that they are working to accommodate our daughter who has severe allergies to VOC paints, and left us with the impression that they will do the utmost to accomadate this medical condition. As we indicated, if there is an additional expense involved we'll be happy to take care of that. We left feeling they would keep us informed on this important matter. Mitch was also very helpful with our need to measure doors etc. for the furniture move in.
Business Owner replied on May 4, 2018:
Greg Lockhart, we are so happy to read such a great review about Upper Westside! . If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Best wishes,
Upper Westside
Apr 25, 2018
We consistently have great interaction with the staff.. both Mitch and Samantha. They are very professional and helpful. We're very pleased that our daughter will be living at Upper Westside (hopefully for next 4 years) and trust she will be very pleased with her apartment and staff that makes these apartments so desirable. Thank you!
Business Owner replied on May 4, 2018:
Paula Lockhart, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Upper Westside! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!