4.9 /5
8 Reviews

Jan 29, 2019
I spoke to Mitchell Trayser, and he referred me to Chris over at Arbor, and I was not disappointed. I called, and Chris was welcoming and invited me to visit the office. Upon entering the office, the vibe felt as if I was walking into a friends house. We spoke and by the end of the conversation, I knew I had made the right decision in choosing Arbor as the place that I want to live. Amazing customer service.
Business Owner replied on Jan 29, 2019:
Hello Carlos, thank you for taking the time to review Arbor. We're happy to hear that Mitch was able to refer you to Chris at Arbor, and we'll be sure to let both of them know about your kind words and positive review. We hope you enjoy your new home and have a wonderful day! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.
Nov 13, 2018
N/A
Business Owner replied on Nov 13, 2018:
Renzo Chong Flores, We are glad we could help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Have a great day!
Oct 31, 2018
I don't know the name of the Technician. He was very courteous.
Business Owner replied on Nov 1, 2018:
Hello Maria, thank you for taking the time to review Arbor. We're happy to hear that the maintenance team member was courteous and able to fix your closet door. We'll be sure to let our team know what a good job they're doing! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 1, 2018
Business Owner replied on Aug 1, 2018:
Regine Mojica,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Arbor. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Arbor your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Jul 19, 2018
Business Owner replied on Jul 19, 2018:
Jessica Sandino,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Arbor. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Arbor your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Jul 18, 2018
Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2018:
Veronica Garcia,

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Arbor. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up.

Welcome Home!
May 15, 2018
Unfortunately I never met any of the technicians.
Business Owner replied on May 16, 2018:
Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so helpful and efficient during your experience here at Arbor. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Apr 18, 2018
Business Owner replied on Apr 18, 2018:
Kyle Wilson, Welcome to Arbor Apartments. We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience during your move in. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!