4.8 /5
5 Reviews

Aug 1, 2018
Business Owner replied on Aug 1, 2018:
Regine Mojica,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Arbor. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Arbor your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Jul 19, 2018
Business Owner replied on Jul 19, 2018:
Jessica Sandino,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Arbor. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Arbor your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Jul 18, 2018
Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2018:
Veronica Garcia,

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Arbor. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up.

Welcome Home!
May 15, 2018
Unfortunately I never met any of the technicians.
Business Owner replied on May 16, 2018:
Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so helpful and efficient during your experience here at Arbor. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Apr 18, 2018
Business Owner replied on Apr 18, 2018:
Kyle Wilson, Welcome to Arbor Apartments. We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience during your move in. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!