4.9/5
4.9 /5
20 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2020
Jaclyn helped me to resolve my maintenance issue quickly!
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2020:
Hello Ke Xu, Thank you for your valuable feedback Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2020
Jaclyn is always helpful and ready to assist with a smile.
Business Owner replied on Sep 24, 2020:
Maria Ruiz, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2020
Nick from maintenance was extremely efficient, friendly, and helpful. Not only did he address my work order items, but he helped me find my missing AirPod headphone under my stove that I thought was lost for good. Jaclyn from the office is also always very pleasant. Thank y’all so much for what you do!
Business Owner replied on Sep 17, 2020:
Mitch, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We really appreciate your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 26, 2020
Survey
Jaclyn is the BEST! She went above and beyond to accommodate me. I took a drive through the property and it is well and kept. Nice and quiet too! I was so pleased with her efforts. I ran into some snags, but with her hard work, together we executed things! Completely satisfied with her expertise's in property management ! Thank you so much. ~Ginnafer
Business Owner replied on Jun 26, 2020:
Ginnafer S Thurmond, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2020
Jaclyn was so friendly and helpful. I had to fill out an application for rental and it was somewhat confusing. She took the time to help me through that and she answered all my questions.
Business Owner replied on Jun 25, 2020:
Rick Cheshire, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 3, 2020
Management was informed and my problem was resolved immediately! I enjoy companies that handle issues in a timely manner.
Business Owner replied on Jun 3, 2020:
Trey, Thank you so much for your high rating. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 29, 2020
Jaclyn’s service. She followed up promptly when a unit became available and worked with me through several website issues to help me secure my new rental unit.
Business Owner replied on May 29, 2020:
Daryl Lord,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Arbor. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Arbor your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
4.0/5
May 18, 2020
Survey
The Maint guy. He came by when I got off work to let me know the work was completed
Business Owner replied on May 19, 2020:
Richard Wright, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.