5.0/5
5.0 /5
14 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2020
Tammy immediately responded and took care of the issue she has always handle all concerns immediately thank you Tammy
Business Owner replied on Nov 20, 2020:
Daisy Martinez Guzman, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2020
Luis provided a 5 stars service, very professional and courteous.
Business Owner replied on Nov 13, 2020:
Reinaldo Aleman, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2020
Louis is very kind and even asked permission to enter our bedroom area to see the area of concern.
Business Owner replied on Nov 4, 2020:
Hello Molly Gunn, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2020
Mr. Mike. Always come quickly, focused and ready to fix whatever needs to be fixed.
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2020:
Siara Grant, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2020
Amber, Tammy, Alyssa and Mike are all amazing! They have helped us since before we even moved in!
Business Owner replied on Sep 30, 2020:
Molly Gunn, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2020
Survey
Tammy is the best Manager and so easy to work with. The maintenance team is very responsive.
Business Owner replied on Sep 22, 2020:
Accessories Of Tampa Bay, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 7, 2020
No
Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2020:
Hello Ethel Carroll, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 3, 2020
The floorplans are fabulous, the 360 virtual tour has me pretty much certain this is where I want to rent. Outstanding amenities and layouts.
Business Owner replied on Sep 3, 2020:
Hi Donna Ohara, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Affinity. We're happy we could meet your expectations and really love hearing that our 360 tour helped you to make your decision. Our team cannot wait to welcome you to our community. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a lovely evening.