4.9 /5
671 Reviews

May 22, 2019
First the entire office staff has been wonderful and responsive so far. The cleaning was great except the baseboards were not touched and my husband cleaned them all. Open issues: 1 of the mailbox keys does not work, brought that to the office on Sunday. Bedroom ceiling fan on medium of high is too wobbly which causes an annoying sound which we cannot sleep though. Dryer seems to take a long time to dry, this could be because dryer in my prior home was vented to the side versus the roof which makes time quicker and or there may be too much lint in the trap that goes to the outside which should be checked as this is a fire hazard. We sprayed for pests ourselves on Friday after seeing a Carpenter ant and a pincher bug, on Tuesday came home to a half dead roach on kitchen floor. Stopped by office Tuesday showed Arin the pic and signed up for pest control to stop by on Thursday, hope this resolved quickly as I can live with Florida bugs but never roaches. We take pride in our cleanliness. Overall things have went smoothly and everyone has been great.
Business Owner replied on May 22, 2019:
Lisa Smith,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Huntington Lakes Apartments your new home. Your information has been forwarded to our property manager so that he can follow up with you and get all your maintenance issues scheduled to be fixed. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
May 21, 2019
Mitch was truly one of the best leasing agents I have deal with. He took the time to answer all my questions.
Business Owner replied on May 22, 2019:
Isabel, we are so happy to read such a great review about Alligator Alley! We will let Mitch's supervisor know how much you appreciated his 5-star service. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Alligator Alley
May 20, 2019
Sabrina is the best she was very patient and consistently keep me to update with every thing i need to know very friendly and sweet
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2019:
Jimmy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Sabrina and the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 20, 2019
Amazing employees!
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2019:
Denisse, We are so happy to read such a great review about Spyglass Apartments! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
May 20, 2019
Oscar was very friendly and when he needed to go and receive different tools he was sure to notify us of what was occurring.
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2019:
Isobel Harrison, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Courtyards! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 19, 2019
Al for promptly diagnosing and fixing the problem and Stefanie for providing prompt updates.
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2019:
Megan Hardy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at 23West! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 17, 2019
The best part was getting to see what an actual apartment looks like, rather than seeing a model that’s only used for tours. The apartment that Alex, my tour guide, took me to was actually being used by current residents, so I got a better idea of what to expect if I decide to move into Campus View Place.
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2019:
Elijah Candelaria, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 17, 2019
Definitely talking with Ky! She was super helpful and really made the leasing process a breeze. She was very knowledgeable and made everything easy to understand.
Business Owner replied on May 17, 2019:
Hi Sebastian, thank you so much for your positive comments about Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!