5.0 /5
16 Reviews

Jul 16, 2019
RateMDs
Dr Cooper was fabulous. Very professional and kind!
Jul 9, 2019
RateMDs
I could not say enough nice things about Dr. Cooper. She was really kind and helped me when I was really ill.
Jun 28, 2019
RateMDs
Dr. Cooper has done an excellent job of removing ear wax from a patient who is anxious about medical things and doesn't like the process. She is kind and understanding, and manages to keep me calm enough throughout to get the job done completely. I really appreciate her bedside manner and patience.
Jun 28, 2019
HealthGrades
Dr. Cooper is very calm and understanding which helps this anxious patient get through the ear wax removal process. She explains what she's going to do, is willing to give me short breaks from it, and manages to persuade me to hang in there until she gets it all. Excellent bedside manner and approach.
Jun 21, 2019
RateMDs
She was very professional, personable and quickly took care of my ear wax problem. Thank you!
Jun 15, 2019
RateMDs
My hearing was deteriorating. After brief exam she removed much wax and made significant improvement. She did it very skillfully in such a proficient manner. She is very caring, efficient and professional.
Jun 11, 2019
RateMDs
Dr. Cooper is excellent and caring , down to earth
May 30, 2019
Google
Dr. Cooper took the time to understand my concern and after a thorough examination she provided diagnosis , suggesting a follow up visit. I was very comfortable and reassured by her professional knowledge.
May 30, 2019
RateMDs
Dr. Cooper is a kind, compassionate, and professional. I was in and out the same day. I couldn't ask for a better experience .
May 26, 2019
HealthGrades
I had a wonderful experience visiting Dr. Cooper. She quickly figured out my problem, while Dr. Davis I had visited a year earlier could not. She was very thorough and ordered other test to confirm my diagnosis. Dr. Cooper is also a very sweet and caring person