4.9/5
4.9 /5
107 Reviews

HealthGrades
5.0/5
Feb 12, 2020
HealthGrades
Highly recommend Dr Kaplan! He diagnosed my chronic sinus problem immediately and after his balloon sinuplasty, I'm a new person!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Feb 11, 2020
RateMDs
I had a great experience using Dr Kaplan. He solved my sinus issue immediately and followed up with me by phone on the weekend! His office is friendly and fast! Highly recommend!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 10, 2020
Google
The efficiency of the entire process for the initial appointment was exemplary. From the setting of the appointment to the automated pre sign in everything went perfect. Dr. Kaplan was professional and efficient and exhibited a good bedside manner. I will be scheduling my surgical procedure within the next two weeks.
Business Owner replied on Feb 11, 2020:
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2020
Google
Great Doctor. He cares about getting YOU the patient breathing better again.
Business Owner replied on Jan 26, 2020:
Thank you! Glad you’re breathing better!
Thanks for the kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 22, 2020
Google
Dr.Kaplan and the entire office are excellent and provide up to date care with excellent results. I had to have a revision of one part of my Sinuplasty but Dr.Kaplan made it a smooth process. I am very hopeful the results will last and that my sinus troubles are a thing of the past. Thank you all, Ann St.Germain
Business Owner replied on Jan 23, 2020:
Thank you so much for this awesome review and for taking the time to share your story! Let us know if you need anything! Happy breathing!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2020
HealthGrades
We had a wonderful experience with this office. Dr. Kaplan and his staff are just great. Efficient, knowledgable, caring and organized. Dr Kaplan explained everything thoroughly. His staff outlined the timeline and checked insurance. On the day of surgery, we were comfortable with the process. Surgery went great and the anesthesia staff was amazing. They made my son feel safe and well cared for. He wasn't nervous at all. Followups were quick and on time. (much appreciated) My son is doing great,. He breathes better than he ever has and no more snoring. Thanks to all!!!!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jan 17, 2020
RateMDs
My son had surgery for a balloon sinuplasty recently and had the best experience. Dr Kaplan was efficient, knowledgable and kind. His staff was on top of everything Anesthesia was great and made us feel safe. We loved the CRNA David. Great Great team. Highly recommend this surgeon.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2020
Google
Dr Kaplan is experienced in handling sinus and ENT problems and as his patient I have complete confidence in his diagnosis and treatment.
Business Owner replied on Jan 16, 2020:
Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2020
Google
Dr Kaplan was straight forward from the beginning. He lived up to his word, explained to me what I needed to know and the procedure went well. His staff was very nice up front. Mari Karen was very encouraging. Dr Kaplan even followed up with me via phone call on a Sunday. No more sinus issues. I highly recommend Dr Kaplan.
Business Owner replied on Jan 14, 2020:
Yea, no more sinus issues!
Thank you for your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 3, 2020
Google
I use to have severe sinus trouble. But not anymore due to Dr. Kaplan procedure. I breath better now in Houston, Tx, than ever before. If you have issues with your sinus and can't find relief. Call Dr. Kaplan and your sinus problem be resolved. Mr G. L. McNeil
Business Owner replied on Jan 3, 2020:
Thank you very much for such a great review! We are so glad you’re breathing again! Happy New Year!