4.9/5
4.9 /5
162 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
May 9, 2022
Google
Medical Center ENT/Dr. Michael Kaplan, excellent service, very attentive physicians/staff. Easy to book appointment, very little waiting.
Business Owner replied on May 10, 2022:
Hi, Luis! Thank you for your review. Providing excellent service to our patients is what we're all about.
Google
5.0/5
May 4, 2022
Google
Dr. Michael Kaplan was always very good at listening to me on what I had to say. He always give me through answers. I had Sinuplasey done. Dr. Kaplin and the Doctor assisting him with me did a great job with me. My sinuses were totally clogged. He put the stuff in my sinuses and got the Doctor helping him to squeeze my face and it hurt, but Dr. Kaplin said to me : It is ok, you will be fine. This calmed me down. It went great. My sinuses are drained and I feel great. I cannot recommend Dr. Kaplin high enough. Thanks, Spencer Trask
Business Owner replied on May 5, 2022:
Hi, Spencer! We're so glad Dr. Kaplan was able to help you breathe better. Thank you for your review! Take care.
HealthGrades
3.0/5
Apr 14, 2022
HealthGrades
Set appointment, and had balloon sinuplasty surgery the next day. After followup visits, three visits at least two weeks apart, each with suctioning out sinuses, and following the doctor's advice using saline rinses & sprays, I still have the original problem that caused me to go to him in the first place! Sinuses are a bit more clear, but the original problem has not been solved, and the doctor didn't seem too interested in addressing that issue. Gave me a "well, let's wait and see in a few more weeks" comment, but didn't tell me when to come back, as opposed to the other followup visits which were instructed to be two weeks later each time.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2022
Google
Have not been able to breathe through nose for years, sinus infection after sinus infection. Well 2 weeks after the procedure I can breathe I can smell again and no more sinus pressure in my head. You will not regret it. Thank you Dr Kaplan!!!!
Business Owner replied on Apr 9, 2022:
Hi, James! Thank you for your review. We’re so happy that Dr. Kaplan was able to help you feel your best. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 5, 2022
Google
Don't look any further if you need to see ENT's! Dr's Kaplan & Dr Ahuja are the nicest, smartest, most personable Doctors you will ever meet! They truly want to help you feel better. All of the office staff and Nurses are very pleasant. Highly recommed!
Business Owner replied on Feb 6, 2022:
Hi, Marie! Wow, thank you so much for leaving such a heartfelt review. All of our staff including Dr. Kaplan will be very pleased to see this. Have a great day and take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 23, 2022
Google
Although the time spent waiting to see Dr. Kaplan was about an hour, the appointment with him was excellent in all other ways. He was thorough, explained clearly what needed to be done to correct my problem, and fully stated the surgical risks related to the problem solution. He was pleasant and businesslike at all times. When I compare this visit with others I have had over 75 plus years, I would give it an A-plus
Business Owner replied on Jan 24, 2022:
Hi, Daniel! Thank you for your review. We’re so happy that Dr. Kaplan was able to help you feel your best. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2022
Google
Dr. Kaplan was very informative and very pleasant.
Business Owner replied on Jan 17, 2022:
Hi, Alethea! Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with Dr. Kaplan. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 16, 2021
Google
Dr. Kaplan is a very caring and knowledgeable ENT physician. He was recommended to me by another reputable doctor as one of the best. He explained in very clear language the procedure he was going to perform. He and his staff did a great job at making me feel confortable and confident that I was in very good hands.
Business Owner replied on Dec 17, 2021:
Hi, Christian! Thank you for your review. We’re so happy to hear that Dr. Kaplan and his staff were able to make you feel comfortable and prepared for your procedure. You are in great hands.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2021
Google
Well, my case was not quite as simple as others I have read about. Read on and I’ll explain. When I went to my initial appointment, every part of the clinic and all of the staff operated as a finely crafted watch. Every part working with maximum efficiency. I waited less than five minutes to be taken back for the staff to gather pertinent information. Immediately when that information was gathered, Dr. Kaplan came in and reviewed the information and asked me many follow up questions. Now, this is the point where I get anxious when going to an ENT’s office. I’ve seen many doctors through the years and two ENT’s had sterling reputations. The next thing that happened with other ENT’s is they would drag out the dreaded endoscope and ram it down my nose and into my throat. At least that is how it seemed to me. Not so with Dr. Kaplan. He used a tiny instrument to look inside my nose and I never felt a thing. Then he took me to get a CT scan of my sinuses. The whole scan took less than five minutes. He took me through the scan results and carefully explained what was causing me problems. Dr. Kaplan explained my options and talked to me about the procedure he recommended. I agreed that seemed to be the right decision. He asked me when I wanted to do it and I indicated the sooner the better. He said, “I can do it tomorrow at 12:30. Would that work for you?” Would that work? Of course it would! On that first appointment day, I was in and out of the clinic in one hour. Unbelievable considering I have waited that long—as you may have—after my scheduled appointment for the doctor to get around to me. In summary, I was carefully evaluated, had a CT scan and had my procedure scheduled. I believe my time is valuable and I appreciate Dr. Kaplan extending the courtesy of respecting me (and I feel sure all of his other patients) enough to realize that we don’t want to spend unnecessary time waiting. Dr. Kaplan, and staff did an amazing job. Dr. Kaplan, is an outstanding surgeon. Later that evening, I developed some problems. I called him on his cell phone (a number he gives to all patients). He told me he would meet me at the office in 15 minutes. I think most physicians would have sent the complaining patient to the emergency room instead of giving up their evening (Friday evening at that) to go back to the office. When I arrived at the clinic, he was waiting at the door and escorted me to his office. I don’t think there was anyone else in the building other than Dr. Kaplan, my wife, and me. He spent more than an hour addressing the issue and working with practiced efficiency. With every step of the procedure he explained what he was doing in detail and thankfully he was able to fix the problem. One thing that impressed me was that he treated me as though I was the only patient he had. When his work was done, he wanted me to wait with him in the office for a while (probably around thirty minutes) to verify that the problem was indeed taken care of. All of that happened on Friday night. Saturday morning he called me to see how I was doing. He told me not to hesitate to call him if I had any concerns and that he was available 24/7. I should have had my nasal problems addressed years ago. I’m just glad that I found Dr. Kaplan, and could finally get the relief that I needed. Thank you Dr. Kaplan. And please extend my thanks to your very competent staff.
Business Owner replied on Dec 10, 2021:
Hi, Milton! Wow, this is such an incredible review. Thank you for sharing your story with us. We are happy to hear that Dr. Kaplan was able to find you the relief you deserve. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 25, 2021
Google
Dr Kaplan has changed my world I can finally sleep, I no longer struggle to breathe at night, it’s so wonderful 10 stars to Dr Michael Kaplan with his unique practice!! Please keep up the great work
Business Owner replied on Nov 22, 2021:
Hi, Pat! We are so glad to hear that Dr. Kaplan was able to help you improve your quality of sleep and your quality of life. Take care!