5.0/5
5.0 /5
164 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Mar 2, 2021
Google
The doctor was very knowledgeable and very gentle. He explained my treatment and solved my issue of an ear blockage quickly and with Very little discomfort I will definitely use him if needed in the future.
Business Owner replied on Mar 3, 2021:
Thank you for the kind review and 5 star rating.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2021
RateMDs
Excellent doctor who has treated me for years. Always straightforward amd helpful. Highly recommend!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 8, 2021
Google
Dr. Ahuja is very pleasant, knowledgeable and able. Prompt and courteous as well.
Business Owner replied on Jan 9, 2021:
Thank you Linda, your kind words and 5-star rating are appreciated.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Dec 24, 2020
HealthGrades
Very pleased with the staff and my doctor in taking care of me. I would give it a 10/10 and recommend to all of my family and friends. Incredible job going over, in detail my pre-op, post-ops and testing. Check him out.
RateMDs
4.8/5
Dec 23, 2020
RateMDs
Very pleased with the staff and my doctor in taking care of me. I would give it a 10/10 and recommend to all of my family and friends. Incredible job going over, in detail my pre-op, post-ops and testing. Check them out. I had Dr. Ahuja taking care of me throughout the process.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2020
Google
Dr. Ahuja is excellent! I came to him after struggling with years of sinus issues looking to do the balloon procedure. He went above and beyond during the procedure and I have had life changing results. I no longer live with constant congestion / headaches & sinus infections. His bedside manner is great and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an ENT in the Houston area!
Business Owner replied on Oct 19, 2020:
Thanks Joshua
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Aug 19, 2020
HealthGrades
I had seen previous ENT’s to be told I had “ no problem”. Dr Ahuja saw the problem after visiting with me and listening to my complaints. He fixed the problem (spur removal and balloon septoplasty). In a few weeks we will start allergy testing. His one of the most compassionate drs I have met. I have no problem recommending him!
Business Owner replied on Dec 11, 2020:
Thank you!
ZocDoc
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2020
ZocDoc
Easy to talk to. Takes his time. Very good Dr.
ZocDoc
5.0/5
Jul 5, 2020
ZocDoc
Dr. Ahuja was able to resolve my issue within five minutes of seeing me. I found him to be extremely professional and knowledgeable as a healthcare practitioner. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an ENT specialist.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2020
RateMDs
A caring understanding responsive Doctor. Easy to deal with and wats to help me get results.