5.0 /5
64 Reviews

Jul 16, 2019
RateMDs
I wish I would have found DR. Ahuja earlier. He solved sinus issues I had been dealing with for years.
Jul 10, 2019
HealthGrades
Saw Dr.Ahuja for the first time and was very impressed with him. He is professional and personable. Office is run efficiently. Good location with good parking.
Jul 9, 2019
Google
Great doctor
Business Owner replied on Jul 9, 2019:
Thank you for the 5 star rating!
Jul 9, 2019
RateMDs
Very nice doctor. He listened to my complaints and was able to explain what he thought was going on in a way that I could understand.
Jul 3, 2019
Google
I am very pleased with Dr. Ahuja's input and following up on the problem I'm having. Should I need more help I'll be in touch.
Business Owner replied on Jul 8, 2019:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
Jul 3, 2019
RateMDs
I see Dr. Ahuja for routine checkups. He is always punctual, friendly, and helpful. His staff is very good.
Jun 21, 2019
RateMDs
Dr Ahuja was very caring and compassionate. He helped me with my sinus pain. He did a sinus balloon that completely alleviated all of my pain.
Jun 21, 2019
ZocDoc
Highly recommend Mr. Ahuja!
Jun 19, 2019
HealthGrades
Dr Ahuja is always professional and capable. I’ve only had ear wax removal done by him, but he is always gentle and quick. I never have to wait to be seen.
Jun 15, 2019
HealthGrades
I have been going to Dr. Ahuja since he joined the clinic many many years ago. I have NEVER had a bad experience with him and ALWAYS look forward to our visits. He is the most professional and efficient doctor I know.