4.9/5
4.9 /5
90 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Mar 23, 2021
Google
Love her! Great bedside manner. She takes the time to make sure I understand. She also very knowledgeable. 💕
Business Owner replied on Mar 24, 2021:
Thank you for the very kind comment Bridget.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Feb 23, 2021
RateMDs
Dr. Patel listened to my concerns, and I felt like she really cared for me. She was very courteous and personable.
ZocDoc
5.0/5
Feb 18, 2021
ZocDoc
Didn’t wait long, Dr. Patel was knowledgeable, informative, and took time to explain everything to me and what the process will entail going forward. Would highly recommend her to anyone!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 2, 2021
Google
Had a great experience at this office, the staff were very warm and helpful. Dr. Patel was very concise and willing to help as well. Can't remember the last time I felt such an awesome feeling from visiting the ENT an Audiologist. Definitely my new home
Business Owner replied on Feb 3, 2021:
Thank you, Aisha. We really appreciate your kind review!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Feb 2, 2021
RateMDs
Dr. Patel was professional and very understanding.
ZocDoc
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2021
ZocDoc
She's great and I think will take great care of me. Very knowledgeable and able to explain things to me so I could understand why as well as what was going on.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 8, 2020
Google
Great staff, Doctors were engaged and spent time explaining exams. I recommend without hesitation!
Business Owner replied on Dec 9, 2020:
Thank you Erick, we appreciate your comment and 5-star rating!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2020
HealthGrades
I had a very good visit with Dr. Patel. I was anxious about having wax removed from my ears, but Dr. Patel was very professional and understanding. The procedure was over quickly with no after effects. Thanks for the good care.
Business Owner replied on Dec 11, 2020:
Thank you, Margaret!
ZocDoc
5.0/5
Oct 27, 2020
ZocDoc
Dr. Patel was so amazing! She was kind, patient and honest. She walked me through the imaging from my CT scan and answered all my questions thoroughly. I’d highly recommend her to anyone In search of an ENT doctor.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2020
Google
I recommend this place, very professional and Dr Patel shows concern and will do her best to help you. She called me a couple times to follow up and check on my improvement. The staff here is really nice.
Business Owner replied on Sep 19, 2020:
Thank you, we appreciate your kind words and 5-star rating!