4.0/5
4.0 /5
126 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
May 2, 2020
Google Group 1 Nissan Kuils River
Got my car here they give great service.
Group 1 Nissan Kuils River replied on May 2, 2020:
Thank you for your great feedback, Natashia!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 3, 2020
Google Group 1 Nissan Kuils River
Good customer care
Group 1 Nissan Kuils River replied on Mar 4, 2020:
Thank you for the great feedback, Ephraim. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Group 1 Nissan Marketing Support Team
Google
3.0/5
Mar 2, 2020
Google Group 1 Nissan Kuils River
Service at was acceptable
Group 1 Nissan Kuils River replied on Mar 3, 2020:
Thank you for taking the time to review us, Khrisjan. We aim for 5-star reviews from our customers, so please let us know how we could improve our customers' experience. Send your thoughts to infok@grp1.co.za. Regards, Group 1 Nissan Marketing Support Team
Google
4.0/5
Feb 27, 2020
Google Group 1 Nissan Kuils River
The service consultant for Mahindra is brilliant.
Group 1 Nissan Kuils River replied on Feb 28, 2020:
Thank you for the great review, Elaine. We appreciate the feedback! Regards, Group 1 Nissan Marketing Support Team
Google
3.0/5
Feb 21, 2020
Google Group 1 Nissan Kuils River
They ok ,good servicing of cats terrible coffee machine and had no spoons ,can learns thing from barons in Claremont
Group 1 Nissan Kuils River replied on Feb 22, 2020:
Thank you for taking the time to review us, Wani. We appreciate the feedback! Regards, Group 1 Nissan Marketing Support Team
Google
4.0/5
Feb 5, 2020
Google Group 1 Nissan Kuils River
Superb
Group 1 Nissan Kuils River replied on Feb 6, 2020:
Thank you for your great review, Mzukisi! We're very happy to know your experience at Group 1 Nissan was wonderful!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2020
Google Group 1 Nissan Kuils River
Very expensive but worth it
Group 1 Nissan Kuils River replied on Feb 2, 2020:
Thank you for your great review, Taufeeq! We're very happy to know your experience at Group 1 Nissan was marvelous!
Google
1.0/5
Jan 28, 2020
Google Group 1 Nissan Kuils River
This branch needs lessons on customer service. Wont return to this branch ever again.
Group 1 Nissan Kuils River replied on Jan 29, 2020:
Hi, Margo. We are sorry that you had an unpleasant experience. Kindly email us your contact details to infok@grp1.co.za - in order for the Dealer Principal to get in touch with you. Regards, Group 1 Nissan Marketing Support Team
Google
5.0/5
Dec 26, 2019
Google Group 1 Nissan Kuils River
I like u guys i use to service my car
Group 1 Nissan Kuils River replied on Dec 27, 2019:
Thank you for your excellent review, Abdirahman. We're delighted to know your experience at Group 1 Nissan was exceptional!
Google
1.0/5
Dec 20, 2019
Google Group 1 Nissan Kuils River
Took my car in here due to an emergency... What a total rip off
Group 1 Nissan Kuils River replied on Nov 28, 2019:
Hi, Madenia. We are sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience. Kindly send your contact details, along with what trouble you experienced, to infok@grp1.co.za. Regards, Group 1 Nissan Marketing Support Team