3.5/5
3.5 /5
26 Reviews

Google
1.0/5
May 26, 2020
Google Auto Pedigree Brackenfell
This is a worse car dealership I've ever seen in my life horrible experience I bought a car begining of December 2019 in Brackenfel branch until today (end of May 2020) I'm still waiting for Natis certificate and spare keys. When I check at City of Cape if the car is under my name, the car is still owned by another company where they bought it. And they found an excuse since it's lockdown and they don't want to talk to me on the phone they sent me to one another but I'm still paying. The worse part is that I bought it for business and I am stuck I advise people not to buy at autopedigree
Google
4.0/5
Feb 4, 2020
Google Auto Pedigree Brackenfell
Friendly staff and helpful
Auto Pedigree Brackenfell replied on Feb 5, 2020:
Thanks for the vote of confidence, Marius! Auto Pedigree look forward to continue providing you with the best service possible.
Google
2.0/5
Jan 15, 2020
Google Auto Pedigree Brackenfell
Theyre stock wasnt great
Auto Pedigree Brackenfell replied on Jan 17, 2020:
Dear Ashley. We’re extremely sorry to hear about this. Please would you contact us at 010 593 9505 or email complaints@autopedigree.co.za. We’ll do our best to make it up to you.
Google
1.0/5
Jan 8, 2020
Google Auto Pedigree Brackenfell
poor service,will never recommend!looks like quantity is more important than quality,make quick sale and leave clients to run after them to sort out the minor stuff.
Auto Pedigree Brackenfell replied on Jan 15, 2020:
Hi lorenzo, please call us on 010 593 9505 or email complaints@autopedigree.co.za and share your experience with us so that we can improve our service to you and all our valued customers.
Google
1.0/5
Jan 8, 2020
Google Auto Pedigree Brackenfell
Worst experience ever,trade my car in,still driving with GP plates for almost two months now,disc expired,finally got my spare key after waiting so long.Apointment was made to sort out minor stuff on the vehicle and they had my car for three days when i got there nothing was done on the car,they dont even offer courtesy car,it was a nightmare running around to get my kids at school and to make use of public transportation.the auto pedigree name is bitter on the tongue.will never recommend.
Auto Pedigree Brackenfell replied on Jan 10, 2020:
Dear Vonk. We’re extremely sorry to hear about this. Please would you contact us at 010 593 9505 or email complaints@autopedigree.co.za. We’ll do our best to make it up to you.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 27, 2019
Google Auto Pedigree Brackenfell
Best car dealership ever, thumbs up to Branch Manager, Ferdie Grey
Auto Pedigree Brackenfell replied on Dec 2, 2019:
Thanks Asharaf. Auto Pedigree is always striving to excel in the used car/auto industry, and are truly honoured to have customers like you.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 16, 2019
Google Auto Pedigree Brackenfell
Awesome
Auto Pedigree Brackenfell replied on Nov 14, 2019:
Thanks for the vote of confidence, Lizzie! Auto Pedigree look forward to continue providing you with the best service possible.
Google
1.0/5
Nov 7, 2019
Google Auto Pedigree Brackenfell
I bought a car from auto pedigree in brackenfel just about 4 weeks ago.... Reason being want to use it for business I am having the worst nightmare of my life buying a car from this autopedigree. The cars license disk expired that month and had a driving permit on. And they told me that I would get the natis document for the car in about 2 and a half weeks time and here I still sit with no natis documents I am having the worst experience of my life if I had a choice I would cancel dealing with this lying people... Car doesn't have license plates on nothing still waiting on a spare key that's coming from head office everything is coming from head office apperantly. SO I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE BUYING A CAR FROM THIS PLACE THE BIGGEST MISTAKE OF MY FLIPPEN LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! RUN RUN PEOPLE
Auto Pedigree Brackenfell replied on Nov 8, 2019:
Dear enough. We’re extremely sorry to hear about this. Please would you contact us at 010 593 9505 or email complaints@autopedigree.co.za. We’ll do our best to make it up to you.
Google
4.0/5
Oct 19, 2019
Google Auto Pedigree Brackenfell
Baught 2 cars here already. Will go back again.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 11, 2019
Google Auto Pedigree Brackenfell
To Auto Pedigree Brackenfell, we would just like to thank salesman Dennis and Branch Manager Ferdi for the friendly service we have received. I would refer any one I know to this branch to experience this service for themselves.
Auto Pedigree Brackenfell replied on Oct 13, 2019:
Thanks for the vote of confidence, Melikhaya! Auto Pedigree look forward to continue providing you with the best service possible.