4.2/5
4.2 /5
18 Reviews

Google
4.0/5
Jul 25, 2020
Google Auto Pedigree - N1 City
Awesome service, am purchasing my 2nd vehicle with them. Could do better on complain handling though. I had an issue with a door and my consultant didn't get back to me
Google
1.0/5
Jun 25, 2020
Google Auto Pedigree - N1 City
Sales consultant (Uzair) Excellent Service and assistance. However the manager and regional Manger very blunt and not helpful at all. We recieved the car, and none of the checks were done.. Waited a week for them to pick the car up in order to do these checks with no indication of when I will receive the vehicle again. The car was received dirty and in a pathetic condition. When we explained that we are not happy with the vehicle (clutch issues, Weird notices, etc) and want a exchange, we were told this isn't possible and it is our every right to request an exchange. Who wants to buy a car with issues? Any advice as to what I can do to ensure this exhange is made for us??
Auto Pedigree - N1 City replied on Jun 11, 2020:
Hi Robyn, please call us on 010 593 9505 or email complaints@autopedigree.co.za and share your experience with us so that we can improve our service to you and all our valued customers.
Google
4.0/5
Oct 26, 2019
Google Auto Pedigree - N1 City
Great supports staff, professional rental agents, wide selection of cars
Auto Pedigree - N1 City replied on Oct 27, 2019:
Thanks Havillan. Auto Pedigree is always striving to excel in the used car/auto industry, and are truly honoured to have customers like you.
Google
1.0/5
Oct 19, 2019
Google Auto Pedigree - N1 City
Jay-dee Hartzenberg salesman bad after service
Auto Pedigree - N1 City replied on Oct 18, 2019:
Hi Marlen, please call us on 010 593 9505 or email complaints@autopedigree.co.za and share your experience with us so that we can improve our service to you and all our valued customers.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2019
Google Auto Pedigree - N1 City
Very nice cars here
Auto Pedigree - N1 City replied on Jul 21, 2019:
Hi Quinton, thank you for your review! We at Auto Pedigree appreciate your business and trust in our products and services.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 14, 2019
Google Auto Pedigree - N1 City
Greatest service ever
Auto Pedigree - N1 City replied on Jul 15, 2019:
Hi Richards, thank you for your review! We at Auto Pedigree appreciate your business and trust in our products and services.
Google
5.0/5
May 20, 2019
Google Auto Pedigree - N1 City
Thank you Xolany for your exilant service
Auto Pedigree - N1 City replied on May 21, 2019:
Thank you for the 5-star rating Andre! Your feedback is always appreciated.
Google
4.0/5
Jan 15, 2019
Google Auto Pedigree - N1 City
Good service
Auto Pedigree - N1 City replied on Jan 17, 2019:
Thanks Randall. Auto Pedigree is always striving to excel in the used car/auto industry, and are truly honoured to have customers like you.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 28, 2018
Google Auto Pedigree - N1 City
Good experience people very helpful and kind also good service
Auto Pedigree - N1 City replied on Nov 28, 2018:
Thanks Jolene. Auto Pedigree is always striving to excel in the used car/auto industry, and are truly honoured to have customers like you.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2018
Google Auto Pedigree - N1 City
Excellent service from excellent salesman.
Auto Pedigree - N1 City replied on Sep 23, 2018:
Hi Jerome, thank you for your review! We at Auto Pedigree N1 City appreciate your business and trust in our products and services.