3.3 /5
19 Reviews

Mar 8, 2019
Google Easy Cars
We are very disappointed with the service we received straight AFTER the sale went through. We have been waiting for a part for the car since the 19th February (we collected and signed on the 18th February). On the same day we collected we saw a fault and immediately phoned the salesman who assisted us during the whole process. He said they will fix it for me in 3 days when I collect the number plates. The day came and I waited for a while there thinking they are busy fixing the problem. A while later the salesman came back in to me saying that the part they received is faulty and he will order another one and book me in for the next week Tuesday. The day came and nothing happend. I contacted him and he said he forgot about me. He said he will immediately make another booking for later that week. Again the day came and I heard nothing. I contacted him AGAIN and he then said his phone was just stolen and that he forgot about me again!! He then said he will sort it out on Monday the 4th March. It's now Friday 8th March and still nothing!! And we have contacted him already twice this week. This is really poor service. In the process he also promised us 2 other tyres as 2 of the tyres are almost run down. That promise also have not happend. So after the car is sold he treats us like that!! But before then he just wanted to make a sale. Its pathetic and makes easy cars strand look very bad!!!
Jan 8, 2019
Google Easy Cars
Excellent service and professional staff
Easy Cars replied on Jan 9, 2019:
Thanks Aliya, we truly appreciate the time you have taking to review our service. Should you require any assistance in the future, do not hesitate to contact us. A Happy and Prosperous 2019 to you and your loved ones.
Dec 31, 2018
Google Easy Cars
Really awesome service and they were so helpful
Easy Cars replied on Jan 1, 2019:
Good Day Mr Davids, thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your rating of 5 stars, however we always feel that we are able to do better. Should you have any suggestions at all, do not hesitate to send us a mail on - marketing@179easycars.co.za
Dec 14, 2018
Google Easy Cars
Bought my first car from this dealership on the 21st of November 2018, very disappointed in the service I have received. After-sales service is pathetic. Management lacks integrity, and professionalism, they fail to communicate properly as well as provide updates in a timely manner. When I would express my unhappiness of their services, they'd give me an attitude, as well as the receptionist. As an example, Toya, who is one of the managers assisted me while standing with a lit cigarette in his hand. I was misled from the beginning by the salesman, starting with a spare key I was assured the car had, but after the sale went through they turned around and said "but our salesman said he never told you the car had a spare key." The fact that I was told it came with a spare was definitely one of the reasons I decided to buy the car in the first place! Up until today, I am still going out of my way to get my car to them and picking it up so certain things can be repaired. I have learned to never ever make verbal agreements with them. They are certainly not a dealership who holds up 100% of their side of the bargain, and they constantly expect you to just be understanding. I would never recommend anyone to buy a car from them.
Easy Cars replied on Dec 14, 2018:
Good Day Miss Meyer, firstly I would like to inform you that Easy Cars prides itself on selling good, quality 2nd hand vehicles at competitive prices. We understand that it is impossible to satisfy each and every client, however should a client have a concern or complaint we try our best to bend over backwards for them. In this particular case, your father is our purchasing client, nevertheless we attended to the few minor items that you brought to our attention without any hesitation. There was 1 outstanding issue that we were in the process of sorting out. Upon your last visit to our Dealership you came in with an extremely rude and demanding approach. The issue was the right rear window tint had a scratch in the film, we offered to have it replaced, you then insisted that we replace the smash and grab tint on all of the windows. This is unfortunately an unreasonable request as the vehicle is a 2nd hand vehicle and had the tint fitted by the previous owner. It is not something that we charged you for. The replacement which we offered was out of courtesy and not a requirement, as you had taken delivery of the vehicle more than 2 weeks before notifying us of the issue. Again we are more than happy to assist you should you have any issues at all, and we our proud to say that your father purchased a value for money vehicle that is in a very good condition.
Nov 12, 2018
Google Easy Cars
full of promises but no delivery. make sure you get everything in writing / email. DO NOT DO ANYTHING WITH EASY CARS VERBALLY. Integrity is not part of the deal
Jul 13, 2018
Google Easy Cars
Top class workmanship
Jul 9, 2018
Facebook Easy Cars
Great service received from them I had a small problem with my car went back to them ,had a fully satisfied response from them . Everyone at the store are friendly and helpful. Mr Mathew Oosthuizen is a best salesman "Manager Mr Troy you are the best "he gave us a warm welcome when ever we visit the store. I recommend everyone for Mahindra Store ( Easy Cars ) inStrand . I am 100% sure you will be fully satisfied with your vehicle at this store ..... Friendly staff --Keep your good work onπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Jul 6, 2018
Facebook Easy Cars
Madelein was Awsome. Really happy with all the help and quick service.
Apr 3, 2018
Google Easy Cars
Unreasonable
Feb 3, 2018
Google Easy Cars
Great service!! Beautiful affordable cars!