3.0/5
3.0 /5
16 Reviews

Google
1.0/5
Aug 24, 2019
Google Suzuki Bryanston
The staff are incompetent and dishonest buy a car here and ull be sorry we had trust in what they say and when it came to the push they were very disharting we were given the managers number to sort out the problem and he blocked us preemptively we are very concerned and at the same time disappointed and extremely dishartined about our whole experience thanks for nothing Suzuki bryanston we have logged a complaint with the mio.
Facebook
1.0/5
Jun 25, 2018
Facebook Suzuki Bryanston
Super unprofessional!! Avoid this dealership! Asked for documents and claimed the car was available to last minute saying it was sold. Go somewhere else!!!
Google
3.0/5
Jun 19, 2018
Google Suzuki Bryanston
The service was completed in the same day but the building is not great. The driver that dropped me off at my office drove like a race car driver. The lady handling the service called me and said, your brakes need replacing, no "Hello, Suzuki Bryanston" so i didn't even know who was calling. Average, nothing special.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2017
Facebook Suzuki Bryanston
Excellent service today. Sam for the welcome, friendliness and efficiency also the kind technician who found a key cover for me. My Jimny is purring - all set for another year. Thank you.
Facebook
5.0/5
May 11, 2017
Facebook Suzuki Bryanston
Suzuki Bryanston, that is what you call service, i bought a car and experienced small faults and called the Manager, he was very helpful and friendly on the phone, the next morning they came to Pretoria to collect my car and gave me a loan car for the time that my car will be away.. Hassle free!! I will never buy a car anywhere else again.
Facebook
1.0/5
Mar 22, 2017
Facebook Suzuki Bryanston
Really rude non-service from your service manager.
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2017
Facebook Suzuki Bryanston
Friendly, helpful staff from the sales people to the technical staff to the dealer principal results in Excellent Service :-)
Google
1.0/5
Nov 3, 2016
Google Suzuki Bryanston
Good service before contract was sign. When repairs had to be done response is very poor. Our Sales executive Arthur Chinaka is not very helpful at this moment.We have our Jetta 1.6 Tdi now for almost 3 weeks. Was with the dealership 2 times for repairs and not properly repaired. Waiting for new number plates. We sending mails but reply.I think its very POOR service from Arthur. The car shudder on pull away. Shakes on speed over 100km/h. Small cabiol under steering wheel catch broken. Car pulls to the right hand side.. Its so sad to end a deal like that. Simone
Google
1.0/5
Aug 28, 2016
Google Suzuki Bryanston
I bought a Suzuki Jimny "special" edition from Bryanston in June 2014. This edition includes various modifications to the vehicle to offer more protection. At the time of purchase I was worried about the warranty as I am based in Cape Town - and was assured by the salesman that the modifications don't affect the warranty, and that my vehicle could be attended to country wide. Unfortunately, within a couple of months of delivery, the issues started with the parts fitted, within the first 12 months. 1.) The seat covers started dissentegrating. 2.) The bumper became loose. (this was fixed by the manufacturer who happened to be in Cape Town by drilling holes... this fix lasted about 1000km. 3.) The snorkle isn't fitted properly at rattles between body and door frame. We thought it was the windows in the door frame, and only recently identified the real cause. 4.) Underneath body protection has come loose multiple times. Fixed by Suzuik at services. 5.) Front bumper and towbar started rusting after 12 months. Raised with Suzuki Kenilworth at 30,000km service who said they can't do anything as its not covered by them. 6.) I had an issue with the suspension, again, Suzuki Kenilworth (30,000km) claimed its no longer covered by warranty due to the lift kit fitted. I recently raised the rusting bumper with Suzuki SA, and subsequently the manufacturer, as this winter it has started getting really bad - with the actual fitment hardware also rusting. The manufacturers response: the product only carries a 1 year warranty with him - had he known the product was intended for the coast, he would have treated it differently, Bryanston knew the vehicle was coast bound. Wizerd Off-Road also said that maybe there was a problem painting the bumper. Their solution was an offer to send replacement bolts "free" - or I can remove the bumper, and send it back to Johannesberg at my cost, and they'll repray it. Really great to find a manufacturer with such pride in their products. Off-road products are meant for extreme terrains, living at the coast is apparently to extreme for these parts. Wizerd parts are actively being sold in Cape Town, I repeatedly asked the manufacturer whether they are now treated for coastal use, and received no response. Suzuki SA response: The after-market products and fitment are not approved or covered by Suzuki SA, and I should take it up with the Bryanston branch - the branch has been copied on communication and have not made a single attempt at helping. Suzuki SA also said the managing director of Bryanston, Northcliff and Helderberg would be in contact shortly to discuss these issues. That was just under two weeks ago. It is very unfortunate that a great, reliable vehicle manufacturer such as Suzuki is let down in South Africa by the complete lack of accountability. The fact that Suzuki SA is prepared to let their branches sell inferior products, lie to their customers about the parts being Suzuki approved, and not affecting the warranty is highly dissapointing. Although I expect nothing to come of this complaint, as nothing has come of contacting Suzuki directly. I can only hope it warns potential clients against the use of the above brances, and against buying Wizerd parts, especially if you live at the coast. I will eventually have all the issues attended to at my own cost, but in the meantime, I will happily show people the quality provided by both Suzuki and Wizerd, and let them make their own decision whether they want to support then. This was probably my last new Suzuki - I'll gladly still buy Suzuki vehicles, but they won't be new, no point with no support.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 22, 2016
Facebook Suzuki Bryanston
Service was excellent. Quick, easy and professional.