4.3/5
4.3 /5
36 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jan 31, 2020
Google Auto Team East Rand
Great service
Auto Team East Rand replied on Feb 2, 2020:
Good morning Dean, thank you so much for giving us this great review we really appreciate it. We hope you have a great day from the team at Autoteam East Rand.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 21, 2019
Google Auto Team East Rand
Best car dealership love their cars
Auto Team East Rand replied on Dec 19, 2019:
Good morning and happy new year, thank you for giving us a 5 Star review. We hope you have a great day from the team at Autoteam East Rand.
Google
4.0/5
Nov 30, 2019
Google Auto Team East Rand
Awesome people with great reception
Auto Team East Rand replied on Dec 2, 2019:
Good morning Chomba, thank you so much for your kind words we really appreciate it.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 29, 2019
Google Auto Team East Rand
Fast and exellent service.
Auto Team East Rand replied on Oct 30, 2019:
Good day Steve, thank you so much for our 5 star rating nothing makes us happier than to give our customers a great service experience.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 30, 2019
Google Auto Team East Rand
Amazing service... Will definitely recommend Autoteam Boksburg to friends and family. Special thanx to Sharne and Arno.
Auto Team East Rand replied on Aug 31, 2019:
Good day Annista, thank you so much for your kind word. We hope you have a great weekend from Autoteam East Rand.
Google
1.0/5
Aug 23, 2019
Google Auto Team East Rand
Bought a vehicle in July. With the first car wash I realized rust on the bonnet. This car came from Cape town which was not advertised but had a GP registration. The car is a 2018 demo model with low mileage and i did not sign up to purchase a rusted car. After contacting the dealer regarding the rust and knocking sound the engine makes they confirmed to collect the vehicle from me to take it to their dealership. Nobody pitched up to collect the vehicle or contacted me. The service during the purchase was great....however the after service seems to not exist
Auto Team East Rand replied on Aug 23, 2019:
Good day Tammy, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused from our side. I have sent your details to Martin van der Merwe to assist.
Google
4.0/5
Aug 3, 2019
Google Auto Team East Rand
Great service from autoteam
Auto Team East Rand replied on Aug 4, 2019:
Thank you so much for coming to Autoteam and thank you for your rating. Have a great weekend.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 20, 2019
Google Auto Team East Rand
Ryan gave me brilliant and professional service when I bought a bakkie.
Auto Team East Rand replied on Jul 20, 2019:
Good morning Rachel, thank you so much for your 5 star rating and your kind words. We strive to give our customers great service.
We hope you have a lovely day from the team at Autoteam East Rand.
Google
4.0/5
Jul 2, 2019
Google Auto Team East Rand
I'd like to say thanks to Mr Vernon Venter for the Best service he gave me , all the follow up calls he made to make sure ,i am sorted and get the best deal. I wont look anywhere else again when i am due for a Trade inn or another New car. Not forgetting Sharne you are a Star you made me feel at home and all was explain before signing my Contract. Keep it up guys , i will be coming back soon and will definitely recommend family and friends too. I am enjoying my new ride.. Many Thanks , you made everything smooth
Auto Team East Rand replied on Jul 3, 2019:
Hi Connie, thank you so much for your kind words and thank you for buying at our dealer.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2019
Google Auto Team East Rand
Aweosme place.
Auto Team East Rand replied on Apr 8, 2019:
Thanks for you review.