3.7/5
3.7 /5
24 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2019
Google S4 Lifestyle
S4 Lifestyle has a great selection of motorbikes. The staff is helpful and genuine. I appreciate their service.
S4 Lifestyle replied on Nov 4, 2019:
Good morning Mr. Cembi, thank you very much for your rating! Your support and patronage is really appreciated...We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 7, 2019
Google S4 Lifestyle
Great dealership
S4 Lifestyle replied on Sep 10, 2019:
Thank you for your great review! Regards S4 Lifestyle team!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 6, 2019
Google S4 Lifestyle
Special thanks to Willem and Felicia for the expert and friendly advice and assistance given during the buying of my 1200GS . Going the extra mile for their customer.
S4 Lifestyle replied on Sep 7, 2019:
Good afternoon Garth. Thank you very much for the fantastic feedback! We wish you many great adventures on your bike! Regards S4 Lifestyle team.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2019
Google S4 Lifestyle
People there are friendly, they offer alot of support for new and experienced riders. They offer good service and high tech gear and equipment. (Cruisers & Superbikes available)
S4 Lifestyle replied on Aug 3, 2019:
Good afternoon Sphiwe, thank you very much for the positive feedback on your experience at S4 Lifestyle. We hope to see you again soon. Regards S4 Lifestyle team.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2019
Google S4 Lifestyle
Bike heaven
S4 Lifestyle replied on Jul 26, 2019:
Good morning Mr Viljoen. Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Regards S4 Lifestyle team.
Google
1.0/5
Jul 7, 2019
Google S4 Lifestyle
Bad service
S4 Lifestyle replied on Jul 8, 2019:
Good morning Paul,
My name is Riaan Sadie, I am the Dealer Principal at S4 Lifestyle. Your 'bad service' posting is extremely disturbing to say the least! Please be so kind as to contact me directly regarding your experience, our companies reputation is of cardinal importance to me and I will always do my best when it comes to building a lasting relationship with any of our clients or potential new clients!
Sincerely
Riaan 082 872 9240
riaan@s4lifestyle.co.za
Google
3.0/5
Jun 12, 2019
Google S4 Lifestyle
Lots of bikes. Prices abit on the high end.
Google
1.0/5
May 24, 2019
Google S4 Lifestyle
Called about a Green Harley on Autotrader. I was told it was sold and passed on to someone (Gareth I think), as I have a trade-in. Gave him my number and email address, as he said that he will send me pics of all the available Sportster Irons available, and I can sent pics of my trade-in. Said that I am based in Cape Town and was told that it was not a problem. 8 days later, Have not heard back.
S4 Lifestyle replied on May 25, 2019:
Good Afternoon Ryan. Our sincere apologies, for the delay in response from Gareth. Our Dealer Principle Riaan Sadie, will be contacting you in the next few minutes.
Can you please supply us with your contact nr. Alternatively please contact Riaan Sadie on 0828729240
Google
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2019
Google S4 Lifestyle
Friendly staff and management
Google
1.0/5
Jan 30, 2019
Google S4 Lifestyle
Poor service. Do not do as promised. Bad experience. Stay away!
S4 Lifestyle replied on Jan 31, 2019:
Good morning Mr. Myburgh, I am extremely disturbed by your posting!!!
Please be so kind as to contact me personally on my cell number so the I may rectify and try to amend the poor experience which you received.
Kind regards
Riaan Sadie
Dealer Principal
082 872 9240