3.9/5
3.9 /5
27 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2020
Google S4 Lifestyle
Amazing service and a well looked after stock of motorcycle definitely worth a look
Google
5.0/5
Dec 29, 2019
Google S4 Lifestyle
Got my baby from S4 Lifestyle, very helpful staff, nice range of motorcycles, good prices, I dealt with Willem, he was very helpful, I even got free lessons. I'm gonna get my next bike from there.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 19, 2019
Google S4 Lifestyle
Good spot great people and great service.... Nice sale and good prices on merchandise.....
Google
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2019
Google S4 Lifestyle
S4 Lifestyle has a great selection of motorbikes. The staff is helpful and genuine. I appreciate their service.
S4 Lifestyle replied on Nov 4, 2019:
Good morning Mr. Cembi, thank you very much for your rating! Your support and patronage is really appreciated...We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 7, 2019
Google S4 Lifestyle
Great dealership
S4 Lifestyle replied on Sep 10, 2019:
Thank you for your great review! Regards S4 Lifestyle team!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 6, 2019
Google S4 Lifestyle
Special thanks to Willem and Felicia for the expert and friendly advice and assistance given during the buying of my 1200GS . Going the extra mile for their customer.
S4 Lifestyle replied on Sep 7, 2019:
Good afternoon Garth. Thank you very much for the fantastic feedback! We wish you many great adventures on your bike! Regards S4 Lifestyle team.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2019
Google S4 Lifestyle
People there are friendly, they offer alot of support for new and experienced riders. They offer good service and high tech gear and equipment. (Cruisers & Superbikes available)
S4 Lifestyle replied on Aug 3, 2019:
Good afternoon Sphiwe, thank you very much for the positive feedback on your experience at S4 Lifestyle. We hope to see you again soon. Regards S4 Lifestyle team.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2019
Google S4 Lifestyle
Bike heaven
S4 Lifestyle replied on Jul 26, 2019:
Good morning Mr Viljoen. Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Regards S4 Lifestyle team.
Google
1.0/5
Jul 7, 2019
Google S4 Lifestyle
Bad service
S4 Lifestyle replied on Jul 8, 2019:
Good morning Paul,
My name is Riaan Sadie, I am the Dealer Principal at S4 Lifestyle. Your 'bad service' posting is extremely disturbing to say the least! Please be so kind as to contact me directly regarding your experience, our companies reputation is of cardinal importance to me and I will always do my best when it comes to building a lasting relationship with any of our clients or potential new clients!
Sincerely
Riaan 082 872 9240
riaan@s4lifestyle.co.za
Google
3.0/5
Jun 12, 2019
Google S4 Lifestyle
Lots of bikes. Prices abit on the high end.