4.2/5
4.2 /5
93 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Great service
S4 Auto replied on Dec 6, 2019:
It takes Hard Work to get 5 Stars , we appreciate your rating .
Google
4.0/5
Dec 1, 2019
Google S4 Auto
S4 Auto is the best dealership i have done business with by far. The way they treat customers pre and post sales is excellent. Everytime i visit the dealership i feel very much at home. They treat me like a VIP all the time. I think i have found a home for me and my family's car needs. Special thanks to Mohammed for making me feel at home at the dealership and his willingness to help. Thanks S4 Auto your work is excellent.
S4 Auto replied on Dec 2, 2019:
Hard work pays off, Thank you for the rating .
Google
4.0/5
Nov 26, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Very good service from Finance Dept (Vanessa) & Salesman (Yusuf Gori)
S4 Auto replied on Nov 27, 2019:
Thank you Mr Jarbandhan for your valued support and comment .
Google
4.0/5
Nov 26, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Tiaan du toit, was very helpful, and I m one happy customer at s4.. Thank u... Love s4.. I ll surely comeback again...
S4 Auto replied on Nov 27, 2019:
thank you Mr Dlamini we appreciate your review and we look forward to your next visit. please keep your eye on our web page we have big deals heading your way! www.s4auto.co.za
Google
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Thanks S4 Auto for the best deal on my Chevy utility bakkie .
S4 Auto replied on Nov 27, 2019:
We appreciate your comment , all the best and thank you for your valued support .
Google
5.0/5
Nov 25, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Thanks Mr musa for a good service we came from mpumalanga but we help us fast as u can n we go back home in time I like yo service. and your cars are beautiful I will bring more client to Mr Musa bcs they like my car thanks S4 auto with beutiful cars and good service.
S4 Auto replied on Nov 26, 2019:
Mrs Thandi we appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to hear that our service provided made your experience more than worth while.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 24, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Fantastic service, and very helpfull
S4 Auto replied on Nov 24, 2019:
Mrs Sheppard we appreciate your review and we strive to deliver customer excellence service.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 24, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Excellent service A pleasure to deal with Mohammed
S4 Auto replied on Nov 24, 2019:
Dear Mr Sachs, we are proud to say that our Dealer Principle (Mohammed Paruk) leads by example with the highest care and commitment to deliver the best service to each client.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 24, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Tiaan Du Toit is a great sales man helps alot with alot of advice. Have not found anything for myself but he keeps me updated with what comes in. That is what a real sales man should do Tiaan goes the extra mile at S4 Auto
S4 Auto replied on Nov 25, 2019:
Dear Cornel we take to heart your review and is pleased to know our salesman walks the extra mile to deliver customer service. we trust you will find a vehicle suitable for yourself with us shortly. please also visit our website for many deals. www.s4auto.co.za
Google
5.0/5
Nov 24, 2019
Google S4 Auto
S4 is an excellent dealership, Tiaan offered me one of the greatest services that a sales man could possibly give you and was there from start to finish. Thanks S4 Auto I'm happy with my car, keep up the good service :)
S4 Auto replied on Nov 25, 2019:
Thank you Mr Khoza we appreciate your review. We are pleased to hear that all your needs were met. we welcome you back any day.