4.2 /5
62 Reviews

Apr 17, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Excellent experience
S4 Auto replied on Apr 18, 2019:
thank you Hemy for your review - we strive to deliver customer excellence please feel free to visit us again
Apr 17, 2019
Google S4 Auto
👌👌👌
S4 Auto replied on Apr 18, 2019:
thank you Mr Ehsan - we do appreciate your review. please see our website and feel free to visit us any time. www.s4auto.co.za
Apr 15, 2019
Google S4 Auto
beautiful cars
S4 Auto replied on Apr 16, 2019:
thank you Molenatsi for your rating
Mar 29, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Great service!! Thanks Lionel and Vanessa
S4 Auto replied on Mar 30, 2019:
Thank you Mr Keet for your review. We strive to deliver great service
Mar 15, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Very nice cars
S4 Auto replied on Mar 16, 2019:
Tinashe, we appreciate your review. we do our best to cater for all
Mar 14, 2019
Google S4 Auto
The sales assistant who was assisting us in the cheapie section seems to be a bit of a crook and was not helpful at all. We went to view a car and was told it was in a good working condition, when we went back the following day to test drive it and pay for it he told us that it was not working and he didn't have the keys for the car, and was waiting for their electrician.
S4 Auto replied on Mar 15, 2019:
We thank you for your response, kindly advise on who the sales person was so we can deal with the issue accordingly. you can email me directly on nicole@s4auto.co.za or call me on 011 826 2626. we have a number of wholesale departments. it will assist in clarifying what department it was.
Mar 13, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Fantastic
S4 Auto replied on Mar 14, 2019:
we appreciate your review Mr Motala
Mar 13, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Need to update autotrader regularly.
S4 Auto replied on Mar 14, 2019:
thank you Nicholas for your feedback. our systems do an automatic update every 24 hours (once a day) please keep your eye on our web page. feel free to contact me if you require additional information on a vehicle nicole@s4auto.co.za
Mar 11, 2019
Google S4 Auto
The best company to deal with
S4 Auto replied on Mar 12, 2019:
Thank You Mrs Vieira for your review. We welcome you back any day.
Mar 9, 2019
Google S4 Auto
My son boight a car there. Staff is very helpful and know what they're doing.
S4 Auto replied on Mar 10, 2019:
Mr Danie Coetzer we thaank you for your feedback , at S4 Auto we strive to give the best Service