4.1 /5
67 Reviews

Jun 8, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Bad experience for a returning customer. Made me drive 150km to be so disappointed. It seemed like if you don't buy 1 of their hi end cars that you bot valued and treated differently.
S4 Auto replied on Jun 9, 2019:
Mr Estherhuizen , I apologise that you feel this way . I actually do not stock high end cars and treat my clients mutually alike, if this is not the case in your matter than i have to rectify it , you can discuss this with me personally , allow me the opportunity to hear your side. mparuk@s4auto.co.za
May 23, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Nice good cars
S4 Auto replied on May 24, 2019:
Mr Phakathi, we thank you for your review
May 3, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Wide selction of vehicles to choose from!!
S4 Auto replied on May 4, 2019:
Thank you Mr Omer for your review
Apr 30, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Not always delivering services and not always helpfull on the floor
S4 Auto replied on May 1, 2019:
Morning Mr Ferreira, Customer service is key and very important for us to maintain , if this pertains to a vehicle you purchased or interested in .please contact me directly at mparuk@s4auto.co.za. If we have made a mistake give me the opportunity to rectify, as that is what makes us different.
Apr 29, 2019
Google S4 Auto
I visited the showroom and checked on several cars I am interested in however for the 10 minutes I spent there and no one gave me some attention.
S4 Auto replied on Apr 30, 2019:
Mr Tseka, kindly send me an email with your contact information and I will personally call you to resolve this matter as customer service is priority with us. nicole@a4auto.co.za 011 826 2626
Apr 17, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Excellent experience
S4 Auto replied on Apr 18, 2019:
thank you Hemy for your review - we strive to deliver customer excellence please feel free to visit us again
Apr 17, 2019
Google S4 Auto
👌👌👌
S4 Auto replied on Apr 18, 2019:
thank you Mr Ehsan - we do appreciate your review. please see our website and feel free to visit us any time. www.s4auto.co.za
Apr 15, 2019
Google S4 Auto
beautiful cars
S4 Auto replied on Apr 16, 2019:
thank you Molenatsi for your rating
Mar 29, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Great service!! Thanks Lionel and Vanessa
S4 Auto replied on Mar 30, 2019:
Thank you Mr Keet for your review. We strive to deliver great service
Mar 15, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Very nice cars
S4 Auto replied on Mar 16, 2019:
Tinashe, we appreciate your review. we do our best to cater for all