4.3 /5
50 Reviews

Feb 14, 2019
Google S4 Auto
A lot of various cars at reasonable prices. Drop side bakkies are galore
S4 Auto replied on Feb 15, 2019:
Mr Marvin, thank you for your review. We strive to give clients of all business class a selection to fit their business and for personal use. we appreciate your business.
Feb 12, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Will not buy a car, service is bad. Prices high. They think you owe them something.
S4 Auto replied on Feb 13, 2019:
Mr Du Toit, the dealership prides itself on service and I also appreciate your comment , we strive to be our best by rectifying our mistakes, kindly contact me directly. Thank you (mparuk@s4auto.co.za)
Feb 11, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Awesome car selection - loving it
S4 Auto replied on Feb 12, 2019:
thank you Alex, your review is appreciated.
Feb 11, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Wonderful service. Plenty showroom and lots of options
S4 Auto replied on Feb 12, 2019:
thank you Choushi for your review. We do our best to cater for all
Feb 8, 2019
Google S4 Auto
not enough cars...still renovating
S4 Auto replied on Feb 9, 2019:
Hi Ma’love , we apologize for the inconvenience, however please visit our website there are over 300 vehicles up for sale .
www.s4auto.co.za
Feb 8, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Great selection of vehicles and great service
Jan 31, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Has amazing cars.
S4 Auto replied on Feb 1, 2019:
Sharne, thank you for your review
Jan 20, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Beautiful cars, friendly staff.
S4 Auto replied on Jan 21, 2019:
Good day Mr Oosthuizen, thank you for your review. We appreciate your visit.
Jan 15, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Nice cars
S4 Auto replied on Jan 16, 2019:
Thank you Mr Magwagwa We do appreciate your review.
Jan 8, 2019
Google S4 Auto
Nice place nice cars , but we went to look for a car when we ask the lady to check it she was not interested in helping us and called an other person to help us , we waited long and we we looked at the car it was not for us and we wanted an similar one more towards our budget and then he said go look upstairs and left and went on with his own thing ....
S4 Auto replied on Jan 9, 2019:
Good day Mr Wevers. I do apologize for any inconvenience. I will investigate and resolve above mentioned matter. Please send me your contact details via email, as I would like to make contact with you. nicole@s4auto.co.za thank you