4.2/5
4.2 /5
116 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Sep 5, 2020
Google S4 Auto
Service was great, Yusuf service us will great excellence, I love my car thanks Yusuf your the best
Google
5.0/5
Sep 4, 2020
Google S4 Auto
Very good service and they helped me to get my car on time. Thanks to Santelle and Vaughan for their hardwork.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 3, 2020
Google S4 Auto
i bought cars from Yusuf always give me excellent good service am rating him with this stars
Google
5.0/5
Sep 1, 2020
Google S4 Auto
Good service from bilal much appreciated he went out of his way to get my car done in time
S4 Auto replied on Sep 2, 2020:
Thank you for support and your 5-stars, and welcome to the S4 Auto Family
Google
4.0/5
Aug 28, 2020
Google S4 Auto
Thanks Tiaan for the great service and patience. I came three times to look at the same car. You gave me attention each time with the same level of professionalism and patience, answered all my questions. When I eventually bought the car …More Thanks Tiaan for the great service and patience. I came three times to look at the same car. You gave me attention each time with the same level of professionalism and patience, answered all my questions. When I eventually bought the car you made sure that all I needed was there. I hope to come again for the same experience in future. Vusumuzi Shongwe
S4 Auto replied on Aug 23, 2020:
We Thank You Mr Shongwe, for the opportunity to give you the service and also the time it took to put the compliment . Thank you
Google
5.0/5
Aug 27, 2020
Google S4 Auto
Excellent service received from Bilal. Really went the extra mile. Would highly recommend him. Thanks to the team at S4 Auto.
S4 Auto replied on Aug 23, 2020:
Mr Bera , we appreciate your comment and Thank you for the business.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 25, 2020
Google S4 Auto
I just like to thank Tiaan salesperson and Venessa at finance for your excellent service everything went smoothly. I will definitely support S4 again.
S4 Auto replied on Aug 28, 2020:
Mr Holtz, Thank you for the compliment we appreciate it . We would also like to Thank you for giving S4 the opportunity. Thanks
Google
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2020
Google S4 Auto
Best service best price!
S4 Auto replied on Aug 17, 2020:
Your feedback is much appreciated, Thank You
Google
1.0/5
Aug 5, 2020
Google S4 Auto
Yusuf is a terrible salesman. We went looking for a Range Ronger Sport, he was not willing to assist us. The guy refused to unlock the car for us, refused to give us his contact details …More Yusuf is a terrible salesman. We went looking for a Range Ronger Sport, he was not willing to assist us. The guy refused to unlock the car for us, refused to give us his contact details Lionel came to the rescue- we got the car, a few days later we had our car. Yusuf needs to learn customer service and respect, we will not go back for such terrible service. Lionel 5*, Yusuf 0000000
S4 Auto replied on Aug 6, 2020:
Good day Norma. Firstly, we would like to thank you for your purchase and your support for our dealership and also apologize on behalf of the entire family at S4 Auto for the above matter. We would also like to thank you for bringing this to our attention as S4 Auto does not and will not tolerate poor customer service. We have accepted your complaint and we are in the process of ensuring that neither yourself nor any other client ever leave our dealership without a smile on your face.
Google
1.0/5
Jul 31, 2020
Google S4 Auto
Made a booking to test drive 2 cars. Drove from the west rand to the east and when I got there I was informed that they do not allow test drive on open road and can only be done in the back street close to the shop.
S4 Auto replied on Aug 1, 2020:
Mr Myburg , you made an appointment to view two Mustangs . We will
gladly allow you to test drive our cars on the route chosen by the dealership, due to hijackings and the risk for our cars and clients we have opted not to test drive on Highways . We apologize for the inconvenience .
Management