Facebook
5.0/5
May 17, 2021
Facebook House of Imports
I moved to Riverside and prefer the service at the House of imports. The best service mgr. that I have known for over20yrs. He use to be my service writer after I bought my first Mercedes. All of the service writers have been the best. It starts from the top!!!
House of Imports replied on May 17, 2021:
Irene, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at House of Imports! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Cars.com
5.0/5
May 17, 2021
Cars.com House of Imports
Hoyoung Kim is very professional and polite person I?ve ever met. He listened to me very well. Quick and clear communication. Thank you for all your help on that day.
Google
5.0/5
May 17, 2021
Google House of Imports
Wonderful service every time I go! Jeff C. is the best!
House of Imports replied on Dec 23, 2020:
Maria, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jeff C! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!
Google
5.0/5
May 16, 2021
Google House of Imports
My service advisor Jeff Chung always takes care of my needs and my Mercedes is always done right the first time.
House of Imports replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Christopher, we appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at House of Imports. If there is anything more we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Come back and see us any time! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
May 16, 2021
Google House of Imports
I highly recommend House of Imports, Buena Park. I also highly recommend you call ahead for Dietrich Gumbrecht. He will give you a true 100% customer service experience all the way to the end (days later in my car). I honestly walked out of 2 other dealerships. Purchased an S Class and couldn't be happier. Only negative is the current construction but hopefully they complete that soon.
House of Imports replied on May 16, 2021:
Pauline, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at House of Imports! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
May 16, 2021
Google House of Imports
Ronelle Florentino in sales was great ! Answered all my questions and responded to my emails and calls immediately. Could not have asked for better . Took care of my shipping needs and the vehicle arrived in fantastic shape .
House of Imports replied on May 16, 2021:
Scott, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at House of Imports! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!
Facebook
5.0/5
May 15, 2021
Facebook House of Imports
Everything was excellent! The staff was very professional
House of Imports replied on May 15, 2021:
Thanks so much for the warm recommendation of the team here at House of Imports. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!
Edmunds
5.0/5
May 14, 2021
Edmunds House of Imports
I came in for my annual service check up. Kris was great! He was very prompt, informative, and helpful. Thank you!
Cars.com
5.0/5
May 14, 2021
Cars.com House of Imports
excellent service and very helpful service was done perfect
Google
5.0/5
May 14, 2021
Google House of Imports
My sales associate Mr. Bang was great! He was helpful, friendly, and highly informative. Not only was the process smooth and easy, he really spent the time to find what fit best for me. I couldn’t have asked for better customer service. Thank you so much!
House of Imports replied on Jul 31, 2019:
Hello, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help. Take care!